EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(11)
Rep-Cal(20)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(2)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(1,017)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Premier Pet Products or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek

Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek
Review 1 for SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not a Reliable Product
By:C. Thompson
Date:January 30, 2014
Pet:Cat
I've purchased several of these. The motion sensors work maybe 40% of the time. The last one I bought from Entirely Pets, didn't work at all. They are fairly pricey for a product that is far from reliable.
Review 2 for SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
By:MichaelT
Date:January 22, 2014
 fromClarks Summit, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
For the most part, this unit does what it promises. When a cat goes into range, it sprays. It's just difficult and tricky to get it set-up to cover the exact area. But once it is, it works!
Review 3 for SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Leaves a lot to be desired
By:carolsaha
Date:August 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Very disapointed with this product, hard to get working properly.
I put it in the door to a room and walked by it 3 times before it sprayed.
Put the other on the stairs and had to get up in the middle of the night because it was just spraying at nothing.
Review 4 for SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Invention
By:Jarmoo
Date:May 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:American shorthaired
You can't go wrong with the SSSCAT. I never review products, but if your cats/dogs are marking inappropriately, this is your answer.
Review 5 for SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A little disappointed
By:Harley
Date:March 27, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
Product has seemed to help, but the motion
sensor does not activate a lot of the time when
it should.
Review 6 for SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mdbfly
Date:December 17, 2012
Pet:Cat
I bought this to stop the kitties from jumping up on the kitchen counter. After just a couple of attempts, they have learned their lesson. Totally harmless and works very well.
Review 7 for SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolute wonder product!
By:Sydney Man
Date:June 16, 2012
 fromSydney, Australia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Aussie domestic
I wish I had known of this product months ago. It is brilliant and only needed a couple of "sprays" to keep my cats away from a certain area. Highly recommended and great service from Entirely Pets.
We have 2 cats - one of who (the big male kitten) was very sneaky and loved jumping up onto the counters and desks searching for intersting things to play with and chew - Cable ties and cables were his favourite things. We tried clapping, speaking loudly and even the old water spray bottle to deter him - but he would just wait until we werent looking to carry out his sneaky little romps through the paperwork and items on the desks. We bought 3 sss-cat cans and placed them in stategic positions on desks and counters. He only tried jumping on the counters and desks a total of 3 times before he decided it just wasn't worth it. Now - he doesnt even look at them. The other cat did occasionally jump on the desks - but after watching the bigger one scurry away after the hiss from the cans - she has never gone near the desks or counters either. The product works really well and I would recommend it to anyone with a sneaky cat problem.
And lastly, about Entirely Pets, the staff are nothing buy very helpful in accommodating my emails and very courteous in live chat. The shipping is extremely fast since I live in Sydney, Australia. The price is cheap compared to Amazon and other stores that ships internationally and I always get good discounts when ordering through Entirely Pets.
I would highly recommend this product and Entirely Pets to all my friends!
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Jack getting it for the first time
Review 8 for SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase
By:barbee
Date:May 16, 2012
 fromDelaware,Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
This really works I hope you keep carrying this and the refill! It is the first think I have ever used that keep my cats off the kitchen table and away from areas I don't want them.
Review 9 for SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best product to keep cats off areas
By:Extreme Cat Lover - ECL
Date:November 17, 2011
 fromAtascosa, Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair cats
I saw a product similar to this so I searched online for such and found this. I initially ordered one system and one refil can - it is the BEST at keeping cats away from areas and does not hurt them but gives them a warning to stay away. I have recommended it to others and intend to purchase several more systems to place in other areas to keep my cats away from these areas.
Review 10 for SSSCAT (4.6 oz) by Innotek
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works
By:orduckfan
Date:July 25, 2010
Pet:Cat
The only way to train a deaf cat! We used this to keep our cat from re-visiting an area he was spraying. He was very persistant but eventually gave up.