EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
Review 1 for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please bring this back!
By:ChloeYorkshire
Date:April 24, 2012
 fromIrvine, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
This is the best for value puppy training pads. Please bring this back!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHAME ON EP FOR DISCONTINUING
By:dogfur58
Date:January 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
I HAVE 10 RECUED ADOPTED DOGS AND DESPERATELY NEED THESE EXCELLENT PADS FOR DAILY USE AND NOT MORE EXPENSIVE ONES FOR EP TO MAKE MORE MONEY! CANNOT FIND AN EQUIVALENT PAD ANYWHERE ELSE, SO SHAME SHAME EP. LIVING ON SS IS HARD ENOUGH WITHOUT YOUR GREED. JUST ORDERED $900 OF FLEA MEDICINE FROM YOU LAST MONTH.
Review 3 for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple Solutions Training Pads
By:Bob
Date:November 12, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chijuajua
We have bought these from you for several years and have absolutely no complaints. Very good product. Unfortunately, I do have one complaint now... You have discontinued them.
Review 4 for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Chi
Date:November 5, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature dachshund
I have two dogs who are using these Puppy training pads. These pads are less expensive than the store brands but are just as good. I would highly recommend this product!
Review 5 for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Fast Delivery and Great Price
By:Cindy
Date:November 4, 2011
 fromEncino, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese and Shih Tsu
Order was delivered to home in 2 days. Great Price! Products were same brand that I pay 2x more at pet stores in my area.
Review 6 for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exellent
By:Alley
Date:October 31, 2011
 fromSan Diego,CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Great experience ordering from your website. I received my product within 3 days of ordering. Will order as soon as I'm out of the puppy training mats, which are awesome for small indoor dogs.
Review 7 for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT FOR SENIOR CITIZEN
By:berrylady
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:BORDER COLLIE MIX
These were bought for my 16 year old dog who has bladder issues. Not only that but she is partially paralyzed so helps a lot with the urine.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value
By:Erica
Date:June 17, 2010
Pet:Dog
I gave this 4 stars, because they could be more absorbent, but this is an excellent value for the price. If I truly needed more absorbent pads, I would have to pay more. This gets the job done. My dog goes through one pad a day, at most two. I would definitely recommend these pads. Entirelypets also has a great price on them.
Review 9 for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for small dogs
By:Nick
Date:January 27, 2010
 fromAkron, Ohio
Gender:Male
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
We started our chihuahua on these pads as soon as we brought her home. It took some time but now she doesn't miss. It's easy to clean up and the pads are very cost effective when purchasing from this site. Cost at pet stores is nearly double.
Review 10 for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a great deal!
By:Alex R.
Date:November 19, 2009
I highly recommend buying puppy pads here because not only are these pads effective but cost effective too!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Solution Economy Puppy Training Pads (150 ct)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1