EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Invincibles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue

Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
Review 1 for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not tough enough
By:Rainy
Date:January 28, 2014
 fromSuburb of NYC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
This toy, although it had a great squeaker, was chewed apart shortly after my puppy received it.
I would say it is not recommended for strong chewers.
Review 2 for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Squeakers!
By:Puppurchaser
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromStaatsburg, NY
Pet:Dog
This generation of Kyjen toys is extremely durable while still being soft plush. They have giant squeakers that just won't quit. Someday all dog toys will be made this way...I wish!
Review 3 for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the money
By:Angie804
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I bought the Gecko and Snake at the same time. The gecko is great too but my boy tends to go for the snake more. No damage after a month. I'm sure the gecko would be better for a smaller dog maybe. VERY satisfied with my purchase!
Review 4 for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everybody loves this toy
By:MLaz
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I train service dogs and this toy gets played with by labradors, goldens and other large mixes frequently. I have had dogs that are uninterested in toys love this one because of all the squeakers. A few dogs have started picking at it so would not leave it with any dog. If they start to tear it, I take it away. But I definitely would recommend it as an interactive toy playing with a person - not another dog. The squeakers eventually stop but because there are four of them,they last a good long time.
Review 5 for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoyed Not Destroyed
By:Caribou2u
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromCentral Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Sheepdog
I have one of these for my Belgian Sheepdog (2 1/2 yrs and for the Belgian Sheepdog puppy. Both of them squeak and squeak this toy and do not destroy it. I tried to order another one from Entirely Pets, but it was not available any longer. So sad. If I could, I would buy 3 more.
Review 6 for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pitbull toy
By:larry
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit
best toys for pits last about a year a1 best
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best dog toy!
By:Latisse
Date:December 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
This is my dog's favorite toy because it's soft and the body is made of 4 big squeakers. Because the squeakers are so big, she doesn't try to tear the toy apart to get them out. I love that there's no filling inside, only very big squeakers, so I don't worry that she'll swallow something. She hasn't been able to destroy this toy. The material and stitching are holding up great, the toy still looks new.
Review 8 for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Invincibles gecko
By:sweetnsassy
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromMorgantown, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Malamute
Great for big dogs who like to chew...no thin fabrics or small squeakers..yet he still enjoys it.....
Review 9 for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KYJEN INVINCIBLES ARE NOT INVINCIBLE
By:BEFUDDLED
Date:July 17, 2012
 fromSpringfield, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:(1) border collie/Aus.Shep. (2) Lab/Bull Mastiff
I have 2 dogs so I purchased 2. They played with these constantly and sad to say they are totally obliterated. A lot of money for something that falls apart like all the others. Should change your advertising.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Favorite toy
By:Anne
Date:March 11, 2012
 fromSan Diego County, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Soft Haired Wheaton Terrier
This is her second Gecko and she loves them. This one was an immediate hit. But she had it destroyed in less than 5 days....
Review 11 for Kyjen Invincibles 4 Squeak Gecko - Blue
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough toy
By:krickle
Date:January 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull
Invincible is a good description of this toy; I have 2 pit bulls and they absolutely love these! No matter how much they play with them, chew them, pull them, they keep squeaking. I would definately recommend them for anyone who's dog has a whole toy box full of de-fluffed toys with punctured sqeakers who no longer work.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo