EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
Review 1 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves this toy
By:Archie's Mom
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromEnoch, UT
Pet:Dog
My dog can "kill" the squeeker in this toy but it is a well made toy and I just cut it open, replace the squeeker and stitch it up. If the manufacturer could wrap the squeeker in kevlar or something it would last longer warranting the higher quality of the body of this toy. I have tried to buy tougher squeekers but they don't seem to exist.
Review 2 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everybody loves Junior
By:Molly's Mom
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromOrange County,Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 chihuahuas and 1 havanese
Bought all my neighbor friends a Junior and although some have been dissected of the squeaker, they have become the favorite toy.
Review 3 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marvelous toy
By:Mluvnlife
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromDes Moines, Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I've ordered 6 of these over the past couple years for my dog and for gifts. This is my dogs favorite toy...he bites it, kisses it, sleeps with it, carries it around, runs with it in his mouth, squeaks it, plays tug-o-war with it....etc! I keep one hidden/one hand for him in case we wear out the squeaker...but he loves them even after he has taken the stuffing out! Lol
Review 4 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truly a bargain
By:cam
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromMagnolia, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
This has been one of the sturdiest toys I've ever bought. It's been through 1 adult Chihuahua, 1 Chihuahua puppy with very sharp teeth and a Dachshund puppy. The 2 puppies love to play tug-of-war with it and it has no rips nor punctures. It's a bit worn from all it's been through but still in good shape. It's practically indestructible!
Review 5 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another Favorite!
By:The Clan
Date:January 7, 2014
 fromDelmar, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Setter
I don't know what it is about the Hedgehog toy, but wow! my dogs all love them. Tell them to get the hedgie and someone comes running with the toy ready to play.
Review 6 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
By:Sally
Date:December 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Several years ago I gave one of these toys to my daughter's Saluki, Delilah . . . she loved it. I was so happy to find this Hedgehog for that sweet pup.
Review 7 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hedgehog
By:Vicki
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromGlendale Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:shitzu mix RESCUE
my dog Grumpy loves his hedgehog's he now has 6 sometimes he lines them up in a circle like he is senting some message but they are his favorite toys
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size
By:smoothrider
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromPittsburgh
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My Boston Terrier loves this toy. I don't know what it is about it. It's his favorite toy.
Review 9 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Junior Hedgehog
By:kiki
Date:March 3, 2013
 fromWest Palm Beach
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dauchsand
My pet loves this toy and plays with it every day
Review 10 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favorite toy
By:Sammy's mom
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromKingsburg, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Poodle
This is one Sammy's favorite toys. He plays with it all day long and whenever he goes outside or even to bed at night he takes this little guy with him.
Review 11 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute
By:DaisyGirl
Date:February 22, 2013
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chiweenie
Huckleberry loves it! Bought one for my best friend's dog too!
Review 12 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puppy Loves this Toy
By:Arkie
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromConway, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parti poodle --Black and White
I had gotten my puppy Izzy a larger hedgehog with a Santa hat for Christmas. She loved it but this one is more her size. She loves to squeak it. She will toss it up in the air and chase it.
Review 13 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love it
By:Blaze
Date:January 27, 2013
 fromLock Haven PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My 3 dogs just love this toy,have the best time with it.I should have bought 2 more!
Review 14 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TOY
By:REE
Date:January 5, 2013
 fromWaldwick, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
Too large for large cat, Was unable to manipulate. Too heavy
Review 15 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Product
By:Jen
Date:January 5, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My dog loves this hedgehog. It squeaks so that makes it even more special to her. She likes you to throw it and she retrieves it. She also will lay down with it and chew on it just to listen to it squeak.
Review 16 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The whole family of squeaking hedgehogs
By:Stacy
Date:January 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
We have purchased both the junior and large hedgehog as our sheltie just loves them! The junior is best for her mouth size but the large one has two squeakers (one squeak and one grunt). She runs away when it grunts so it makes for more fun for us. This is not a toy for a chewer unless you supervise closely.
Review 17 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun toy!
By:Indy63
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel
Bought this for my 3 year old Springer and he loves it!
Review 18 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quality purchase
By:tobyro
Date:December 31, 2012
 fromChattanooga TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested Powder Puff
was a little bigger than i thought but the little dog likes it though it is hard for him to squeak it
Review 19 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not as good as larger one
By:Stef
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
Pretty good product, but my dog prefers the grunting hedgehogs.
Review 20 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun hedgehog
By:Wendy
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromSydney
Pet:Dog
They all love the hedgehog! He's their favorite at the moment. I had to remove him from over zealous chewing and tearing a couple of times.
1 2 next>>