EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
74 out of 77(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
Review 1 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:
Date:August 8, 2015
 from46122
Pet:Cat
I included one of these toys in my adoption take home packs for the humane society I volunteer at. The felines love these! I wish you had a bulk pack though!
Review 2 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Kitten Toy - Spot Wide Colorful Springs
By:
Date:July 27, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
These springs are the foster kittens' favorite toy, they never get tired of playing with them:)
Review 3 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Kitties Love Them
By:
Date:July 17, 2015
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Cat
My kitties love these - they carry them around in their mouths, toss them up in the air and put them in their water dishes. ;-) I also bought them for my "grandcats"!
Review 4 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love them
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
My younger, more playful, cat adores these things. He can catch them with his claws and give them a good fling. He also likes to hold them down and grab them with his teeth. They often end up in the food dish.
Review 5 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitty loves his springs
By:
Date:June 17, 2015
 fromDetroit, Mi.
Pet:Cat
Breed:American short hair.
Our kitty, Stormy really loves to play with his colorful spring toys.
Review 6 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Playful
By:
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromCalgary, Alberta Canada
Pet:Cat
My two boys (cats) love these springs. Easy for them to grad and keep them quite entertained.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Toy
By:
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
I guess I liked the springs more than my cat did! I enjoy playing with them but he didn't!
Review 8 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simplicity is Best
By:
Date:April 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
When ordering medication for one of my cats, these spring toys were included for free as an added benefit. My daughter volunteers at an animal shelter, so I thought I would send them in with her. However, when I took two out of the package, my two cats went crazy chasing them all over the house! One cat likes to just gnaw on the spring when he gets tired, but the other one loves to chase the spring down the stairs and carry it back in his mouth. Simple toys are usually the best!
Review 9 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cloé's springs
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromBaie Comeau, Quebec
Pet:Dog
Needs to be given to the cat when the dog is not around. Good toy regardless
Review 10 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Hunter Likes It!!
By:
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromSmall Town AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My cat loves these! At first I wondered if he would like them as much as the toy mice. If he could he would give a 'four paws up' review!
Review 11 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
foster kittens not interested
By:
Date:March 11, 2015
Pet:Cat
i read all the great reviews for these, and thought my 3 foster kittens would enjoy them! sadly, they did not. they have basically no interest in them at all, but at least i didn't waste too much money on them ... worth a try!
Review 12 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Cat Toy Ever!
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromRichmond, VA
Pet:Cat
All of our cats have enjoyed these! Who would have thought? They play with them, carry them around, bat them around the kitchen, toss them with back and forth for hours! Some of our cats will even bring them to us for a game of fetch!
Review 13 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Cat Toy
By:
Date:November 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:tuxedo
My cats love this toy. It was recommended to me by a friend and our pet stores don't carry it. I was so excited to find it here and at such a low price. They play with this for hours!
Review 14 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best kitten toys
By:
Date:September 20, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I foster kittens for a local rescue and these are always one of the most popular toys. They bounce in unpredictable directions, roll easily (really fly across the room), and are easy for even the little ones to pick up and carry around. A single spring can be purchased in some pet supply stores for $1 or more, so these are a steal! I buy them in bulk and usually send one with each kitten to their adoptive home.
Review 15 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Purchase
By:
Date:September 9, 2014
 fromBonaire GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My cats love these. They get one end in their mouth and pull on it - and watch it spring across the room.
Review 16 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Cat
My kitten loves these springs. When we adopted him he came with one and when I saw these online I needed to get him more.
Review 17 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worked well
By:
Date:May 19, 2014
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Cat
My older cat doesn't usually play with toys, but these prompt her to push the springs around the floor each night for around 20 minutes.
Review 18 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spring into action with inexpensive fun!
By:
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
My littlest feline likes action. These springs give him the romping time he needs. Wow! I enjoy watching him sneak up on the springs and run around with it in his mouth while he chases another. This has made the other felines take note that they want to play too.
Review 19 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful cat toy
By:
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromHackettstown, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:So many cats!
I bought the 10 pack of the Colorful Springs Cat Toys for my younger cats. The cats love them, they bat them all around the house and walk around carrying the spring in their mouth. I would recommend these toys to all cat owners.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fun for kittens
By:
Date:February 16, 2014
 fromLititz, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
Great inexpensive toy that provides hours of entertainment. A real favorite with kittens.
1 2 3 4 next>>