EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Spot Wide Colorful Springs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)

SpotnipsColorfulSpringswillmakeyourcatSPRINGintoactionwiththesecolorful,bouncy,plastic,springcattoysPerfectimpulseitemforpetYourcatwillhavefunchasingthemaroundwhiletheirunpredictablebouncewilldrivethemnuts!Greattoytoentertainyourferrettoo!PlasticspringcattoysbounceerraticallytoenticeplayVibrant,assortedcolorsaddtothefunandcatchanycatseyeEncouragesactivityandexerciseforbetteroverallcathealthCareInstructionsAswithalltoys,superviseyourcatsplaytimePeriodicallyinspecteachtoyforsignsofexcessivewearord
Average Customer Rating:
4.831 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
80 out of 83(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
Review 1 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spot Wide Springs Are Fun
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromLorain County, Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
This toy rolls, bounces, and may unexpectedly change direction, just like some prey. Cats seem either to go crazy over the springs, or don't care for them. You can't know until you try them. Always worth it.
Review 2 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat is so in love with these!
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats=Domestic Shorthairs; Dog=Pit Bull
I ordered a package of these for my juvenile kitten (9 months) not knowing whether he would like them or not. HE LOVES THEM! He will play with them for hours at a time - or at least until he loses them under a piece of furniture. Now every time I place an order anywhere that sells them I get more for him.
That said, my other two cats don't seem to be interested in them but they are significantly older (12 and 14) and don't spend as much time playing. My experience also has been that they are more fun on hard surfaces than carpet. They need to be able to slide across the floor and make noise. I have and continue to recommend these to people.
Review 3 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromGlen Burnie, MD
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthairs
My cats love these spring toys. I can't find them in pet stores, so I'm glad I was able to order them online.
Review 4 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun to play with
By:
Date:January 7, 2016
Pet:Cat
Our Mom got us them for Christmas and we love them. They are so fun when they spring around the floor.
Review 5 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful addition to any cat's toy chest.
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
 fromMassillon,Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:garden type felines,rescues
I purchase 10 packs at a time and give them away,
I love these so much.I have never met a cat who will not bat,throw into the air and chase after these
springsLightweight and easy to carry,this a wonderful addition to any feline's toy chest..Be sure to keep a few extra packs on hand to give to fellow cat lovers.This really is the gift that keeps on giving!
Review 6 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best cat toy for kittens and cats
By:
Date:October 18, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
The springs are great for kittens and cats. Especially good for kittens when they first start playing. They are very safe. I volunteer for a rescue and when I adopt out the springs go with them. So easy to clean. The only down side is that they disappear under furniture and you have to retrieve them. (lol)
Review 7 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:
Date:August 8, 2015
 from46122
Pet:Cat
I included one of these toys in my adoption take home packs for the humane society I volunteer at. The felines love these! I wish you had a bulk pack though!
Review 8 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Kitten Toy - Spot Wide Colorful Springs
By:
Date:July 27, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
These springs are the foster kittens' favorite toy, they never get tired of playing with them:)
Review 9 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Kitties Love Them
By:
Date:July 17, 2015
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Cat
My kitties love these - they carry them around in their mouths, toss them up in the air and put them in their water dishes. ;-) I also bought them for my "grandcats"!
Review 10 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love them
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
My younger, more playful, cat adores these things. He can catch them with his claws and give them a good fling. He also likes to hold them down and grab them with his teeth. They often end up in the food dish.
Review 11 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitty loves his springs
By:
Date:June 17, 2015
 fromDetroit, Mi.
Pet:Cat
Breed:American short hair.
Our kitty, Stormy really loves to play with his colorful spring toys.
Review 12 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Playful
By:
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromCalgary, Alberta Canada
Pet:Cat
My two boys (cats) love these springs. Easy for them to grad and keep them quite entertained.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Toy
By:
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
I guess I liked the springs more than my cat did! I enjoy playing with them but he didn't!
Review 14 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simplicity is Best
By:
Date:April 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
When ordering medication for one of my cats, these spring toys were included for free as an added benefit. My daughter volunteers at an animal shelter, so I thought I would send them in with her. However, when I took two out of the package, my two cats went crazy chasing them all over the house! One cat likes to just gnaw on the spring when he gets tired, but the other one loves to chase the spring down the stairs and carry it back in his mouth. Simple toys are usually the best!
Review 15 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cloé's springs
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromBaie Comeau, Quebec
Pet:Dog
Needs to be given to the cat when the dog is not around. Good toy regardless
Review 16 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Hunter Likes It!!
By:
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromSmall Town AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My cat loves these! At first I wondered if he would like them as much as the toy mice. If he could he would give a 'four paws up' review!
Review 17 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
foster kittens not interested
By:
Date:March 11, 2015
Pet:Cat
i read all the great reviews for these, and thought my 3 foster kittens would enjoy them! sadly, they did not. they have basically no interest in them at all, but at least i didn't waste too much money on them ... worth a try!
Review 18 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Cat Toy Ever!
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromRichmond, VA
Pet:Cat
All of our cats have enjoyed these! Who would have thought? They play with them, carry them around, bat them around the kitchen, toss them with back and forth for hours! Some of our cats will even bring them to us for a game of fetch!
Review 19 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Cat Toy
By:
Date:November 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:tuxedo
My cats love this toy. It was recommended to me by a friend and our pet stores don't carry it. I was so excited to find it here and at such a low price. They play with this for hours!
Review 20 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best kitten toys
By:
Date:September 20, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I foster kittens for a local rescue and these are always one of the most popular toys. They bounce in unpredictable directions, roll easily (really fly across the room), and are easy for even the little ones to pick up and carry around. A single spring can be purchased in some pet supply stores for $1 or more, so these are a steal! I buy them in bulk and usually send one with each kitten to their adoptive home.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>