EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 out of 58(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
Review 1 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spring into action with inexpensive fun!
By:Elaine
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
My littlest feline likes action. These springs give him the romping time he needs. Wow! I enjoy watching him sneak up on the springs and run around with it in his mouth while he chases another. This has made the other felines take note that they want to play too.
Review 2 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful cat toy
By:Mother of 23 Cats
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromHackettstown, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:So many cats!
I bought the 10 pack of the Colorful Springs Cat Toys for my younger cats. The cats love them, they bat them all around the house and walk around carrying the spring in their mouth. I would recommend these toys to all cat owners.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fun for kittens
By:CB
Date:February 16, 2014
 fromLititz, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
Great inexpensive toy that provides hours of entertainment. A real favorite with kittens.
Review 4 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat LOVES these
By:Amber
Date:February 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
As soon as I brought these out my cat was immediately intrigued. He would carry them around the house to play with them in other areas until he loses them.
Review 5 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You need to hoard these!
By:Cleo209
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromMadrid, IA
Pet:Cat
My kitten LOVES, LOVES, LOVES these springs. She bats these around the house, carries them easily in her mouth and loses them under the furniture. I am constantly digging them out from under the furniture and out of the closet, which is why I have a couple of packages of these, but it's worth it to see her playing with them. She is about 7 months and my two other cats are 15. The 15 year olds could care less about these.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats and Kittens love them
By:Darlene
Date:February 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:maine coon cats
I breed maine coon kittens and the kittens love them and the adults are always coming into the room and carrying them out to their area....luckily I order plenty!
Review 7 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever.
By:bert
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromWalkerton, IN
Pet:Cat
Breed:pursian mix.
my cat plays for hrs with these springs. My last order was out of stock, and didn't know when they would get any more, since the manufacture quite making them for a while. Don't know why. My cat loves them.
Review 8 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Toy
By:lenny13
Date:December 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
At my home and at the pet rescue shelter where I volunteer, these "Springs" as well as the "Looney Loops" are the kitties' all-time favorite toys! They'll swat them, throw them, pick them up and carry them. One of my cats at home will literally play with them for an hour or more! They're great! Only problem (as with any small toy) is that they consistently get swatted underneath furniture!
Review 9 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best play toy!
By:LERBFL
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromPalm Harbor, FL
Pet:Cat
Both our cats love to play with these springy toys! They are small and easy for even our littlest cat to carry and bat around, and they bounce wonderfully and keep everyone entertained!
Review 10 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best!
By:KG
Date:October 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:shelter rescue
We have two kittens and they absolutely LOVE these springs! I had a great experience ordering from Entirely Pets and would recommend the site and products to everyone!
Review 11 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them!
By:Jana
Date:October 1, 2013
 fromReading, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Fast and light and make a great skittering noise when "shot" across a hard floor. They also rebound off of table and chair legs, making the chase better for the cat. It's one of the only toys one of my cats will chase.
Review 12 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
even better than a milk jug cap
By:Karen
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromOuter Banks, NC
Pet:Cat
OMG, these things are amazing! A friend encouraged me to try them and the cats and kittens play with them constantly until they are irretrievably lost under furniture. I have to go around daily and fish them all back out. They absolutely love them!!!
Review 13 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sproing!
By:pixwater
Date:September 16, 2013
 fromPotrland, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
These are the greatest cat toy, ever!
They are very sturdy, but as with all pet toys, check often for damage.
Review 14 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toy
By:Sadie's mom
Date:August 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
my cat is three & LOVES these springs. she chases them all over & pounces on them - I think she likes they way they bounce in different directions - like a real mouse. the only problem is that they roll under the couch & into places that she can't get them out of so I have to do a "spring search" with a yardstick to dig them out. we've lost about 7 of them - never found - but my cat really likes them and they're very inexpensive - so I simply bought more.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good toy
By:tonkhanh
Date:August 19, 2013
 fromcanada
Pet:Cat
Breed:sphynx
good and cheap but cats love it
Very pleasant to see your cats running after the springs.
Review 16 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Something different!
By:ren
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromWaterford Ct.
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
Our cat Winifred gets bored with her toys easily. These springy things were great fun and something new to bat around. Very affordable too.
Review 17 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat's favorite toys!
By:greatlakedweller
Date:June 7, 2013
 fromNorth East, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese mix
My cat loves these toys. They're light and bounce. Standing at the bottom of the stairs we throw one up high and it bounces on the landing. She runs up the stairs to get it and then chases it as it bounces down the stairs. Good exercise and lots of fun!
Review 18 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:crazycatlady
Date:May 21, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat just LOVE these springs! I've bought many packages and have given them to friends who have cats and I have brought some for the cats at the shelter that I volunteer at. They ALL love them and they're so cheap.
Review 19 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Your cat will LOVE THIS!
By:Sharon
Date:May 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniel and possibly a Raggamuffin cat
Extremely reasonable price. They were smaller than I imagined, but the cat really gets a workout chasing and carrying these around..and he seemed to NOT know how to play when we rescued him off the street.
Review 20 for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All Cats Loved These
By:Lisa
Date:May 1, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I wish I would have purchased lots more packages of these. I had no idea my cats would go bonkers over them. Such a simple toy that my cats play with for hours. They love them. I will buy more with my next order as they get lost under furniture.
1 2 3 next>>