EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Medicine for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs X-LARGE (2 MONTH)

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs X-LARGE (2 MONTH)
Review 1 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs X-LARGE (2 MONTH)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Freedom 45 Spot On
By:Porkchop
Date:September 20, 2013
 fromStarr,SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:small Shepard Mix & Austrailian Cattle Dog
I ordered two different sizes of Freedom 45 Spot On for my dogs. One dog is a small Shepard mix & the other is a Lg. Cattle dog. Neither one of these products worked to get rid of the fleas on my dogs.
Review 2 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs X-LARGE (2 MONTH)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No Fleas
By:kasellis
Date:June 14, 2013
 fromCleveland, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both are Mixed Breed
Very inexpensive and stops fleas & ticks as well as the more expensive brand name products. Only problem it leaves the fur stiff and dark where you apply it. It does the job on my X-Large dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs X-LARGE (2 MONTH)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best kept secret
By:Boston Beck
Date:May 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retrievers
Got three giant goldens. As you know it's very expensive to care for dogs. I applied it three weeks ago. So far so good, no fleas or ticks. I am eager to see if it actually repels the mosquitoes as claims.Seems like the price is too good to be true. Two applications for 6 bucks. I love it. No adverse reaction like one of my dogs had to Advantix. You are crazy not to give this product a try.
Review 4 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs X-LARGE (2 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product at a Great Price
By:Country
Date:May 16, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
This flea and tick spot-on has the same ingredients and works just as well as the expensive stuff.
Review 5 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs X-LARGE (2 MONTH)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Inexpensive and it works!
By:annbca
Date:August 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
This flea treatment has the same ingredients as many products that are much more expensive. I've used it for years and it really works.
Review 6 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs X-LARGE (2 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freedom45
By:roscoflash
Date:April 18, 2012
 fromnh
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
i have been using this on my dog for the last 3 years and have not had a tick or flea since , excellant product
Review 7 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs X-LARGE (2 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Product for a Terrific Price
By:Farmer Ann
Date:April 17, 2012
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akbash Dog
This works like a charm and the price is great!
Review 8 for Freedom 45 Spot-On for Dogs X-LARGE (2 MONTH)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff!
By:Phnie
Date:August 4, 2008
I have a terrier that has an ongoing mite problem and this stuff keeps it in check. I spent hundreds of dollars on prescriptions that didnt work and this Freedom works better for less!