EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Spot Cat Balls or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 pack)

TheSpotSpongeSoccerBallsarefun,bouncytoyballsforcatsThesesofttoysappealtoyourcatsnaturalinstinctforplayandexerciseTosstheballaroundandwatchyourcatchase,batandpounce!EachballmeasuresapproximatelyaninchandahalfPackincludes4multi-coloredballs11/2inchtoyballsforcatsSoft,bouncymaterial4pack
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 pack)
Review 1 for Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Cats Love These
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
Pet:Cat
These are really great - they roll, they bounce, they can be thrown in the house without any damage to objects. They even bounce outside in the grass. They can easily be picked up by the cats in their mouths or with their claws. And they are washable.
Review 2 for Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 Pack)
By:
Date:December 9, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Have 8 cats of all breeds!
The soccer balls arrived in a timely manner and were exactly as advertised. My cats love them and have played with them often. They have good bounce and are soft so as not to break anything or hurt anyone. The shipping and handling was a little expensive in my estimation, because I paid more for the shipping and handling than for the soccer balls.
Review 3 for Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sponge Balls Are a Classic
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromLorain County, Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Bounce these off the walls or roll them. Some cats carry them around in their mouths like trophies, for they are soft like small animals.For humans, they are soft underfoot and provide your kitty with silent nighttime play.
Review 4 for Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always the best
By:
Date:May 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomerian
I have alittle 6lb pomerian and he loves these balls he has played with them for 11 yrs and they are so hard to find they are nice and small and easy for him to carry
Review 5 for Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soccer Balls - favorite toy!
By:
Date:January 28, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
My cat loves these soccer balls. She carries them around the house and plays with them on the stairs. She plays with them everyday!
Review 6 for Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat loves them.
By:
Date:March 24, 2014
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
My cat loves these balls, and so do I. He loves chasing and batting at them with his paws. I can roll them, or throw them hard without damaging anything.
A big plus with them being made of foam is that if I accidentally step on one I don't have to worry about falling. Also if the cat decides to roll them around at night it doesn't wake me up like those plastic ones with bells inside.
I have been buying them for years, but have recently had trouble finding them locally. Thankfully I found them at Entirely Pets, and for a great price, too. I bought 5 bags of them.
Review 7 for Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super balls!
By:
Date:November 26, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:aby
they are light. they are well ricochet. cat easily their push and she can wear them in his mouth. my kitty was happy. this is just what was needed!
Review 8 for Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft & bouncy
By:
Date:October 1, 2013
 fromReading, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I like these spongy balls better than ping pong or other plastic balls to toss for my cats. Because they're soft, if they accidentally hit a cat there's no problem, as opposed to that look of surprised betrayal I get from the cats when this happens with a harder ball or toy.
Also, you can stuff a bunch on your pocket at once, since cats are notoriously unreliable fetchers and never bring them back to be re-tossed.
Review 9 for Spot Sponge Soccer Balls Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sponge Balls
By:
Date:April 5, 2013
 fromTucson AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Turkish Angora
My cat, Jasmine, loves these light sponge balls. She can fetch them all day long!