EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")

Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")
Review 1 for Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Spot Mini Skinneeez Flamingo
By:lilsuse
Date:October 5, 2013
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greater Swiss
Cheap - poorly made - squeaker broke immediately - not worth the money!
Review 2 for Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves it.
By:Kim F.
Date:March 22, 2013
 fromStockbridge, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My little girl dog isn't so little. This toy is, but my girl carries it around with her wherever she goes. And I like it. Isn't that why we buy the pink or the red or the blue toys...because we like them. Well, Sasha does too.
Review 3 for Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoys the small size
By:ss
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromsan diego, ca
Pet:Dog
it is easy and fun for my dog to play with this toy. the squeeker works good..
Review 4 for Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No stuffing toys
By:mag
Date:January 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:wild mutt
She still managed to shred this and 3 others toys I bought just like this one.. What else can I say for the few bucks a piece I paid for them.. It kept her happy for a day..
Review 5 for Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great for flamingo lovers
By:savlor
Date:December 31, 2012
 fromsav ga
Pet:Bird
we have a running gag with our aunt to get her something flamingo for each christmas and this was it for 2012. she loved it! liked that it squawked when squeezed. i thought it would be more stuffed and stand up by itself but it is more of a rag doll flamingo. nonetheless, it suit the need.
Review 6 for Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pink Flamingo
By:48marigold
Date:November 30, 2012
 fromThe Dalles OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My Maltese loved this toy, but the fuzz came off easily and it doesn't look like a flamingo anymore.
Review 7 for Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of these things is not like the other
By:Jackrabbit
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
We put this in the Kygen Hide-A-Squirrel with the squirrels, and she always seems just a little annoyed with us. Flamingos don't live with squirrels, duh! Even the cats seem surprised when she pulls that out, but then again, dogs are crazy, right?
Review 8 for Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Toy - Adorable
By:Mochi's Mom
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My dog loves his Skinneeez Stuffing Free Chicken - plays with it all the time - and best of all - there is no stuffing to pull-out.
My Cairn Terrier Mochi loves to be 'destructo-dog' tearing the stuffing out of all stuffed animals, and guess who gets to clean up his disemboweled toys? At first I used to re-stuff, and sew up the toys, and after several times, just put the toys on a shelf.
I finally smartened up with these toys which give him all the pleasure of the hunt, without out the kill and the mess!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Idea
By:JK
Date:November 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
It was a great idea having soft toys that last. My dog usually gets the stuffing out very quickly. These toys last.
Review 10 for Spot Mini Skinneeez Stuffing Free Pink Flamingo Dog Toy (13")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect toy
By:kayt18
Date:October 6, 2011
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
great fun for pups, two squeakers no stuffing