EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Spizzles Bully Sticks or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")

72-PACKSpileSticksOdorFree(12)are100%all-natural,thewaynatureintendedtodeliverhighquality,chewtimeenjoymentwhilecleaningteethSpilesarehighproteinbeeftreatsloadedwithflavor,textureanddurabilitySpilesarealsofromfreerangegrassfedcattleandarepreservativeandby-productfree
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 out of 34(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
Review 1 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spizzle sticks
By:
Date:October 21, 2015
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji
These are a great value for the money and really don't have any odor as promised. I would recommend them for smaller dogs, as my 20-pound Basenji can power through one in about 45 minutes.
Review 2 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Undeniably Delicous
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromParksville, BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate labs
Our names are Twyla & Arlo. We are chocolate labs and want to say that these are the best chews EVER! They are absolutely delicious and even good for our teeth. Our mom cuts them in half so we can enjoy them for a long time to come! They are not too thick and don't smell 'funny'.
We love them!!
Review 3 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:
Date:November 16, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Low odor and fairly long lasting. One of my lab's favorite treats.
Review 4 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Odor Here
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromMililani, Hawaii
Pet:Dog
I've tried many other brands of sticks or bully chews and the result has been nothing short of "memorable" a distinct smell that leaves your household unpleasant to the 2-legged but is most enjoyed by the 4-legged. A compromise had to be made and I am very, very happy to have discovered the Odor Free Sticks. No brainer to figure out how the name came to be but it is an Odor Free product, two-paws up for sure. Our household has found its happy place for all creatures great and small.
Review 5 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is fromSpizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Definietly NOT odor free
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My dog loved this treat, but they do really stink. After letting her chew it for a little while I had to throw it out due to the smell.
Review 6 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these all the time!
By:
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromHuntington Beach California
Pet:Dog
Breed:super mutt
My dog loves these spizzle sticks They are odorless and really help keep teeth clean. They entertain her for hours. Love this product. Denise Morris
Review 7 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlimited Chewing
By:
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Dogs love chewing on these. Great for teeth and jaws. Not smelly
Review 8 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
These are great when we have to go out for a period of time. They keep her busy chewing until we get home.
Review 9 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chew
By:
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our dog loves these. They are low odor and keep her teeth clean.
Entirely Pets' shipping is unbelievably fast!
Review 10 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is fromSpizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs loved 'em!
By:
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yellow Lab, Red Heeler
The spizzle sticks are great chewies for your dogs. they will chew almost non-stop, and these things last a good while. will definitely be buying these again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great chews
By:
Date:September 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire fox terrier
My dogs loved these and so did I. Took them a long time to devour and don't get mushy. Also no stinky smell.
Review 12 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is fromSpizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my Leonberger loved it.
By:
Date:September 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:leonberger
My Puppy loved it but it didnt last long enough.
Review 13 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is fromSpizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bulls
Great treat for my 2 pit bulls. Great for their teeth also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is fromSpizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SMELLS
By:
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromMADERA, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:VIZSLA
OUR PUPPY LOVES TO CHEW ON THIS BUT I HAD TO MOVE IT OUT OF THE HOUSE BECAUSE IT SMELLS BAD WHEN SHE CHEWS
Review 15 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:
Date:March 27, 2013
 fromLeoma, TN 38468
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have 3 dogs & 4 cats, all rescues.
Our dogs love these for special treats in training. No bad odor.
Review 16 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Spizzle Sticks
By:
Date:February 3, 2013
 fromLumberton, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shorthaired pointers
I have two german short haired pointers who are agressive chewers. These are the only sticks that last for more than 15 minutes. And they are odor free which is great!!!
Review 17 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is fromSpizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
These bully sticks are awesome because they do not smell as your dog chews on them. They last a good amount of time and they are better for your dog than rawhides.
Review 18 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is fromSpizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bully Sticks
By:
Date:December 20, 2012
 fromClearwater, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Chow mix
These are the best treats. They take a while for my dogs to chew and they are all natural.
Review 19 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these treats, They are Great
By:
Date:November 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
Large size, they last several hours and I can't wait for my owners to leave the house as I get one each time.
The company has great customer service as they knew I was out and shipped quickly so I wouldn't be depressed without my favorite treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
This review is fromSpizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Purchase, Not What I Thought
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scruffy and Cute
The name fooled me and I thought I was getting a new kind of chew stick. It is a just a bully stick. Don't get me wrong, my dogs love bully sticks and it was a good purchase, but because they were called spizzle sticks, I thought they were something unique.
1 2 next>>