EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,856)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(474)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
Review 1 for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these all the time!
By:dadmorris
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromHuntington Beach California
Pet:Dog
Breed:super mutt
My dog loves these spizzle sticks They are odorless and really help keep teeth clean. They entertain her for hours. Love this product. Denise Morris
Review 2 for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlimited Chewing
By:Rini
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Dogs love chewing on these. Great for teeth and jaws. Not smelly
Review 3 for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Helen
Date:January 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
These are great when we have to go out for a period of time. They keep her busy chewing until we get home.
Review 4 for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chew
By:Bop
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our dog loves these. They are low odor and keep her teeth clean.
Entirely Pets' shipping is unbelievably fast!
Review 5 for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great chews
By:WAC
Date:September 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire fox terrier
My dogs loved these and so did I. Took them a long time to devour and don't get mushy. Also no stinky smell.
Review 6 for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:Barton
Date:March 27, 2013
 fromLeoma, TN 38468
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have 3 dogs & 4 cats, all rescues.
Our dogs love these for special treats in training. No bad odor.
Review 7 for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Spizzle Sticks
By:kimmi's mom
Date:February 3, 2013
 fromLumberton, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shorthaired pointers
I have two german short haired pointers who are agressive chewers. These are the only sticks that last for more than 15 minutes. And they are odor free which is great!!!
Review 8 for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these treats, They are Great
By:Chloe
Date:November 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
Large size, they last several hours and I can't wait for my owners to leave the house as I get one each time.
The company has great customer service as they knew I was out and shipped quickly so I wouldn't be depressed without my favorite treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves them
By:elligrun
Date:October 27, 2012
 fromChciago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
Yogi the Newfie just loves these sticks, they're big enough to last at least 30 minnutes and there's no odor.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Last a long time and have very little odor
By:Angela
Date:January 27, 2012
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:two mutts :)
My dogs love bully sticks but so many of them are extremely smelly (which I guess is why they love them!). These are very low odor but my dogs still love them - and they last WAY longer than other bully sticks I've tried. I will be reordering these!
Review 11 for 12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs loves these.
By:Nerual
Date:December 20, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Pitbull
These take a really long time for a dog to chew, and they are ideal if your dog is bored and needs something to do in the house. My Lab and Pitbull both enjoy these, and it takes much longer for them to get through these than any other edible chew toy I've found.