EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(475)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Spizzle Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH

Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
Review 1 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Definietly NOT odor free
By:Mrs. M.
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My dog loved this treat, but they do really stink. After letting her chew it for a little while I had to throw it out due to the smell.
Review 2 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs loved 'em!
By:wjc
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yellow Lab, Red Heeler
The spizzle sticks are great chewies for your dogs. they will chew almost non-stop, and these things last a good while. will definitely be buying these again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my Leonberger loved it.
By:lc
Date:September 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:leonberger
My Puppy loved it but it didnt last long enough.
Review 4 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:larrythelegend
Date:August 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bulls
Great treat for my 2 pit bulls. Great for their teeth also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SMELLS
By:RIO
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromMADERA, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:VIZSLA
OUR PUPPY LOVES TO CHEW ON THIS BUT I HAD TO MOVE IT OUT OF THE HOUSE BECAUSE IT SMELLS BAD WHEN SHE CHEWS
Review 6 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Linds
Date:December 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
These bully sticks are awesome because they do not smell as your dog chews on them. They last a good amount of time and they are better for your dog than rawhides.
Review 7 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bully Sticks
By:2dogmom
Date:December 20, 2012
 fromClearwater, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Chow mix
These are the best treats. They take a while for my dogs to chew and they are all natural.
Review 8 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Purchase, Not What I Thought
By:OnlineDogLover
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scruffy and Cute
The name fooled me and I thought I was getting a new kind of chew stick. It is a just a bully stick. Don't get me wrong, my dogs love bully sticks and it was a good purchase, but because they were called spizzle sticks, I thought they were something unique.
Review 9 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spizzle Sticks Odor Free
By:Barbara
Date:January 1, 2012
 fromSan Antonio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
My dogs love s[izzle sticks. It keeps them busy for hours.
Review 10 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yummy way to occupy your dog!
By:Teachmav
Date:December 13, 2011
 fromMars Hill, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:labradoodle
We use the Spizzle sticks for a special treat when we have a dinner party. This entertains our dogs while we entertain our guests.
A win -win for all! It is a wise choice treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
By:Sammysmomma
Date:December 10, 2011
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull / Mastiff, Red earred slider, leopard gecko, bearded dragon
I got these on an awesome Black Friday sale and they are perfect. They are big, will hopefully last a while, and will look nice in the gift baskets I'm making for our local dog rescues as well as my dog's stocking! :)
Review 12 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grey loved the spizzle sticks
By:mselli
Date:December 8, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I have ordered bully sticks from other places and Baylee didnt really like them, but when I gave him the Spizzle stick it entertained him all evening. He loved it!!
Review 13 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bully Sticks I Can Tolerate!
By:DebW
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromCentral AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit/Boxer mix
Hours of chewy goodness that doesn't send me gagging out of the room!
Review 14 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This purchase gets the woof of the year!
By:lee
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
Bully sticks are Jazz's favorite treat on the planet. When she saw these 12 inch ones I thought her eyes would pop out. They are high quality & keep her occupied for hours.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Sophie
Date:November 1, 2011
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great pyranees
My dog just goes crazy for these! Please keep them in stock
Review 16 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite treat
By:CavLover
Date:February 22, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
We got one of these as a sample and our Cavalier just loved it! I like that it is healthy and he liked it 'cause he could chew really hard. These are a favorite in our house.
Review 17 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spizzle Sticks
By:Kayze
Date:February 14, 2010
 fromGrand rapids, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bubba is part dachshund and part ???
Bubba is a chewer - he is young and high energy and always looking for a treat. This kept him busy for a good bit of time and gave his sharp teeth and strong jaws a brief challengel
Review 18 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product!
By:Kellie
Date:February 11, 2010
 fromSarasota, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:A Beautiful Shiba Inu rescue!!
Thanks to Ed and Entirely Pets being on Facebook, Sasha is able to enjoy special treats! The Spizzle Stick (odor free) was an instant hit! I offered her the Spizzle Stick & told her what it was, she took a little lick & immediately accepted it!! It took her a little over 20 minutes to devour it; giving me time to have dinner without the pleading eyes! I highly recommend this product.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1