EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Bully Sticks & Natural Animal Parts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH

SpileSticksOdorFree(12)are100%all-natural,thewaynatureintendedtodeliverhighquality,chewtimeenjoymentwhilecleaningteethSpilesarehighproteinbeeftreatsloadedwithflavor,textureanddurabilitySpilesarealsofromfreerangegrassfedcattleandarepreservativeandby-productfree
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 out of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
Review 1 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
She loves 'em!
By:
Date:July 22, 2016
 fromKansas City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescued
I want to only give my dog all natural treats so these were a no-brainer. She loves them but for a 63 lb dog they don't last too long. I should get the 12" ones but they get pretty pricey. Just glad we've got something to make her excited when it's not a good "outdoor dog" day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dogs Love the Spizzle
By:
Date:April 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiweenie & Jackchi
We have a Chiweenie & a Jackchi. The spizzle is a great treat to leave while they are home alone for a few hours. It also is a great treat while out with the dogs at a friend or familys house as the Spizzle keeps them distracted and calm. Great Product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more barnyard smell!
By:
Date:March 20, 2016
 fromNorthern NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa/Pom, Cairn Terrier, and two insane Italian Greyhounds (all rescues :) )
My four dogs absolutely adore bully sticks. But with four of them chewing... well, let's just say that the smell was not pretty. The Odor Free Spizzle Sticks are a wonderful solution. I think they would still prefer the smelly ones, but they took to these immediately. And I can still invite people into my house without having to explain why it smells like a barn. That's a win-win, in my book!
Review 4 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Undeniably Delicous
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromParksville, BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate labs
Our names are Twyla & Arlo. We are chocolate labs and want to say that these are the best chews EVER! They are absolutely delicious and even good for our teeth. Our mom cuts them in half so we can enjoy them for a long time to come! They are not too thick and don't smell 'funny'.
We love them!!
Review 5 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:
Date:November 16, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Low odor and fairly long lasting. One of my lab's favorite treats.
Review 6 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from72-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spizzle sticks
By:
Date:October 21, 2015
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji
These are a great value for the money and really don't have any odor as promised. I would recommend them for smaller dogs, as my 20-pound Basenji can power through one in about 45 minutes.
Review 7 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Odor Here
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromMililani, Hawaii
Pet:Dog
I've tried many other brands of sticks or bully chews and the result has been nothing short of "memorable" a distinct smell that leaves your household unpleasant to the 2-legged but is most enjoyed by the 4-legged. A compromise had to be made and I am very, very happy to have discovered the Odor Free Sticks. No brainer to figure out how the name came to be but it is an Odor Free product, two-paws up for sure. Our household has found its happy place for all creatures great and small.
Review 8 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Definietly NOT odor free
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My dog loved this treat, but they do really stink. After letting her chew it for a little while I had to throw it out due to the smell.
Review 9 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these all the time!
By:
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromHuntington Beach California
Pet:Dog
Breed:super mutt
My dog loves these spizzle sticks They are odorless and really help keep teeth clean. They entertain her for hours. Love this product. Denise Morris
Review 10 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlimited Chewing
By:
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Dogs love chewing on these. Great for teeth and jaws. Not smelly
Review 11 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
These are great when we have to go out for a period of time. They keep her busy chewing until we get home.
Review 12 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chew
By:
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our dog loves these. They are low odor and keep her teeth clean.
Entirely Pets' shipping is unbelievably fast!
Review 13 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs loved 'em!
By:
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yellow Lab, Red Heeler
The spizzle sticks are great chewies for your dogs. they will chew almost non-stop, and these things last a good while. will definitely be buying these again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my Leonberger loved it.
By:
Date:September 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:leonberger
My Puppy loved it but it didnt last long enough.
Review 15 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bulls
Great treat for my 2 pit bulls. Great for their teeth also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SMELLS
By:
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromMADERA, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:VIZSLA
OUR PUPPY LOVES TO CHEW ON THIS BUT I HAD TO MOVE IT OUT OF THE HOUSE BECAUSE IT SMELLS BAD WHEN SHE CHEWS
Review 17 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great chews
By:
Date:September 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire fox terrier
My dogs loved these and so did I. Took them a long time to devour and don't get mushy. Also no stinky smell.
Review 18 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:
Date:March 27, 2013
 fromLeoma, TN 38468
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have 3 dogs & 4 cats, all rescues.
Our dogs love these for special treats in training. No bad odor.
Review 19 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
These bully sticks are awesome because they do not smell as your dog chews on them. They last a good amount of time and they are better for your dog than rawhides.
Review 20 for Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12") EACH
This review is from12-PACK Spizzle Sticks Odor Free (12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Spizzle Sticks
By:
Date:February 3, 2013
 fromLumberton, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shorthaired pointers
I have two german short haired pointers who are agressive chewers. These are the only sticks that last for more than 15 minutes. And they are odor free which is great!!!
1 2 next>>