EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
Review 1 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is from72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs LOVE THEM!
By:Kimba
Date:July 27, 2015
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD & Lab
Dogs love them and it keeps them busy. All of the products we get from Entirely Pets are great and very inexpensive! We have recommended this site to EVERYONE!!!!
Review 2 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal
By:elliemae
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromSoutheast Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
My dog loves these pigs ears. They aren't greasy and the price is good; so I'm happy, too.
Review 3 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sassy
Date:February 22, 2015
 fromwisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min pin
Dogs love them ! Will purchase again! Oo
Review 4 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
treats
By:alan
Date:August 27, 2014
 fromchama, new mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:jrt and husky/cattle dog mix
the kids (dogs) love them...what can I say.
Review 5 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is from72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
special treat
By:jam11551
Date:August 20, 2014
 fromCS< Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:aussie, pittie, rottie
My dogs look forward to this special treat every night. Good quality, large ears.
Review 6 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is from72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Trish
Date:December 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
These are excellent. Not as greasy as the ones in the pet store and significantly cheaper. Larger, too. Our dog loves them and we are very happy with the quality for the price.
Review 7 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pig ear
By:CECE
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
these are good but trying to keep my Lab on a more less fat snack but she munches these up
Review 8 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Will not purchase ever again
By:gigi
Date:July 8, 2013
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug/Pekingese mix
I have 2 babies a Pekingese mix and a pug. My babies are very picky. They both don't really like these. They are greasy and I thought since I've read the reviews thinking my pups would like these. NOT!!! I would stick to my very first purchase of the Merricks pig ears they sell here. They are not greasy and my babies love them! Wish they sold them here in bulk! I'm happy to have found this site! Thank u Entirely Pets! ;o)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pig Ears
By:Big, fresh ears.
Date:July 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
These were bigger and fresher than I had before from another source. My dog loves them!
Review 10 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is from72 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good place to shop
By:pegleg
Date:May 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daushund and Heinz 57 mix
The pig ears were what we needed. My dogs
liked them a lot.
Review 11 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the BEST!!!
By:sassy
Date:May 7, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Poodles, 1 Pit mix, Bichon, Great Pyrenees all rescues
Oh gosh but my 4 DOGS go nuts for these - I always buy the large box so I don't run out - they gotta have 'em!
Review 12 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jim
Date:February 14, 2013
 fromBallston Spa, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labradore
Fresh and size of product was perfect. Delivered on time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FAT EARS
By:Lemon
Date:August 14, 2012
 fromEast Coast
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador
All the pig ears I received were big/large!
Nothing skimpy here!
Thanks!
Review 14 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Pam
Date:July 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiff
These are a great treat for my dog he loves them
Review 15 for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They LOVE these treats!
By:Joan
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromBethlehem, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:an Aussie and a mix Lhasa/Havanese
I got a variety of items, spizzles ears, hoofs, toothpicks, angus wishbones...they love them all. I should have gotten more because I've been sharing them (and the website) with friends with dogs. The treats/chews are high quality and I like that they are from the USA or Australia.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spizzles Premium Pig Ears (Each)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1