EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,558)
Dog Supplies(13,856)
Dog Toys(2,515)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sojos Grain-Free Dog Treats: Lamb & Sweet Potato (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sojos Grain-Free Dog Treats: Lamb & Sweet Potato (8 oz)
Review 1 for Sojos Grain-Free Dog Treats: Lamb & Sweet Potato (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs loved them
By:Eltea
Date:August 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
I give the treats 5 stars. My dogs loved them. The way they were packed however was terrible. The box of treats was smashed, and open, many of the treats broken and scattered.
Review 2 for Sojos Grain-Free Dog Treats: Lamb & Sweet Potato (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great reward treat
By:Marty
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
My guys get a lot of rewards for good behavior and working. The Sojos are nice and small and can be broken into smaller pieces so they do not get TOO many treats!
Review 3 for Sojos Grain-Free Dog Treats: Lamb & Sweet Potato (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy
By:NWNudge
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromNorthWest
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
My dogs love these and the ingredients are good.
Review 4 for Sojos Grain-Free Dog Treats: Lamb & Sweet Potato (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Maya
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
My dog is extremely picky about his treats, so I was skeptical if he would eat the SOJOS. However, I needn't have worried, because he gobbled them up! I like the nice small, compact size, and the crunchiness this prodcut offers.
Review 5 for Sojos Grain-Free Dog Treats: Lamb & Sweet Potato (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:chris
Date:June 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hovawart
my dog which is allergic to grain likes them
Review 6 for Sojos Grain-Free Dog Treats: Lamb & Sweet Potato (8 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for a little treat!
By:Madi
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromMcKinney, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Malinois
I give these to my girls as a small snack before I leave the house. When they need a little treat but I don't want them to have too many extra calories they feel like they are still getting something special even though the size is small.
Review 7 for Sojos Grain-Free Dog Treats: Lamb & Sweet Potato (8 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tasted Good but Too Hard
By:Izzy and Benson
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
Our mom bought some of these treats for us. The flavor was good, but they were way too hard.
Review 8 for Sojos Grain-Free Dog Treats: Lamb & Sweet Potato (8 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treats
By:alisa
Date:October 28, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 cockers, 1 eskimo, 1 shepard mix
I have 4 dogs and they are all on a grain free diet. These cookies are great for them. They are hard and crunchie and they love them.