EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
Review 1 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:skallis
Date:April 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Malinois
This product has made a difference in my dog. I do not see him having any problems getting up, down and anything in between. My dog is not that old (almost 7) but he is a large Belgian Malinois and quite active. I am totally satisfied.
Review 2 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use
By:puppy feet
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rotti
This is an easy to use formula and it seems to help my Rotti's growing pain. It also works wonderful as treat for training.
Review 3 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRP-Tri-Cox Soft Chews
By:Pascal17
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Our vet recommended this product after our 11 year old shepherd/Rottweiler mix had surgery on one of her back legs in January. We ran out of the product and our vet didn't have any so I ordered them on-line. We could tell the difference when she wasn't taking the Tri-cox. We now have all four of our dogs on it and we won't run out again. All of our dogs are close to the same age. Our St. Bernard mix was really slowing down and now he runs all over the place and when he's on the deck, where there are only a couple of steps he just jumps over them instead of slowly walking up them, like he used to do. When our dogs hear me opening the lid to this product they are sitting at my feet waiting for their treat. It smells bad to me but they love it! I would highly recommend this!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tri-Cox Soft Chew
By:Molly's Dad
Date:March 20, 2015
 fromBaie Comeau, Quebec
Pet:Dog
Breed:Half Golden-Half Basset
This is the best product if your dog is suffering from a back problem related to inflammation. We have tried other substitutes and we keep coming back
Review 5 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well
By:tama
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
just like I buy on the vet web site but much cheaper. this seems to help my cocker spaniel's arthritis. a very good buy
Review 6 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Sam
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromIdaho
Pet:Multiple Pets
The boys love them and in just a couple weeks we noticed they were becoming more playful. They definitely feel better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, he is like a new dog!
By:Rick
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromWinter Park, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Shepherd mixed
My 14 year old chow/shepherd mixed has now become a pain in the neck again, wanting to go out and walk or run the yard all the time. Since using the TRP-Tri-COX, he has improved greatly. He was always just laying around and you had to almost stand him up to get him out. He hated the 12 inch step out to the yard and now takes it in one stride. This is a great product and thanks for saving me $$$ on my vets price for the same thing.
Review 8 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle for Bailey Basset hound
By:Margaret
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Basset hound
My sweet basset named Bailey has Addisons disease and also bad hips and knees. he was having struggles getting up and standing after laying down or sitting. my vet started him on this product and now he is so much better, even playing with the other bassets in the home . i am so thankful for this product. and the price i can get it here
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great supplement
By:sam
Date:June 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
This is an important part of my elderly pet's daily supplement regime. It enables her to move without pain so she can enjoy the daily walk again.
Review 10 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product for dysplasia/arthritis
By:wandie
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromPalm Harbor, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Black Lab/Newfie and 1 Yellow Lab
My 8 year old Black Lab/Newfie has dysplasia and arthirtis in his hips and back, respectively. After being on Tricox for 3 weeks I have seen quite an improvement. It was recommended by a Vet. surgeon, especially for the more uncommon ingredients ( other than the GC) it contains
Review 11 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Bode'smom
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I have large dogs who have major joint problems. Since being on this product, both of them are now able to move much better. Getting up off the floor also seems to be easier for both of them. Very happy with this product.
Review 12 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TriCox Works
By:Shampoo
Date:December 9, 2013
 fromFort Wayne, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
My vet recommended TriCOX for my 11 year old Husky. She has arthritis in her back leg following an ACL repair several years ago.
She was previously taking another joint supplement but didn't always eat it and would leave it in her bowl. However, she eats the TriCOX right away so I know she's getting her dosage and I don't have to worry about it sitting in her bowl.
Knowing I don't have to force feed her makes it a lot easier on me.
Review 13 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got the old dog moving again.
By:SBN
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever mix
I've been giving these to my 14 yo 'triever dog, and she seems to be moving better. Took awhile before I noticed a difference, even at the higher starter dose. They are also very good for hiding other pills in, I just slice partway through it, put the pill in, and squish it back together.
Review 14 for TRP-Tri-COX Soft Chews (120 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:newfmom
Date:August 24, 2013
 fromWestminster, Co
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundlands
my newfs are more active since starting this product and they love the chews.