EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Multipet Sock Pals or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multipet Sock Pal Rabbit 10"

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multipet Sock Pal Rabbit 10"
Review 1 for Multipet Sock Pal Rabbit 10"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good toy
By:Deb
Date:June 9, 2013
 fromPensacola, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Soft and cuddly yet durable! My Labrador loves it!
Review 2 for Multipet Sock Pal Rabbit 10"
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not durable
By:Mac
Date:March 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
I bought 3 of these for 3 different dogs and 2 were destroyed within an hour, it took the chihuahua a day to destroy his. This toy is easily torn.
Review 3 for Multipet Sock Pal Rabbit 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunnies are the Best
By:PatW
Date:February 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier des Flandres
I purchased eight of them to use as raffle prizes for several dog clubs that I belong to.
The Sock Pal Rabbit is so cute I may have to keep one for myself!
Review 4 for Multipet Sock Pal Rabbit 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sock Rabbit Dog Toy
By:1coffeegirl
Date:February 11, 2013
 fromBelews Creek, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
My pug loves to cozy up with this sock toy. She just loves to fall asleep with it in her mouth like it's a security blanket for her. It's holding up very well so far. Usually she destroys toys within a few hours but for some reason really likes this one.
Review 5 for Multipet Sock Pal Rabbit 10"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs liked this toy
By:Texas Peg
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
Both of my Shih-Tzus liked this rabbit, but preferred the sock cow toy which is a little smaller. Maybe it was easier for them to squeak or something because they choose the cow over the rabbit every time.
Review 6 for Multipet Sock Pal Rabbit 10"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fun toy
By:Robernc
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
My puppy loves this bunny. The only problem is that the material used in the ears is easy for her to rip up, so it requires trimming strings occasionally to insure she doesn't eat a lot of string. The rest of the toy has held up well in the month we've has it.
Review 7 for Multipet Sock Pal Rabbit 10"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
multipet sockpet
By:Sweeties mom
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromPenn Valley Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:mulitpoo and poodle
This is a great toy, however, my maltipoo destroyed 2 of them. She still has 1 left, and doesn't seem to want to destroy the last one.
Review 8 for Multipet Sock Pal Rabbit 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girl loves it
By:Clark
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:dogue de bordeaux
Holding up so far to my dogue de bordeaux pup. She carries it around and it is till in one piece.