EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Weight Loss or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)
Review 1 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:DancingFool
Date:September 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
FAST shipping, fresh product - will buy from again.
Review 2 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful for dogs with sensitive tummies
By:Christina D.
Date:May 4, 2014
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
My dog was recently diagnosed with Irritable Bowl Disease (IBD). These treats were recommended by a person with an IBD dog. My dog loves them. It's nice to be able to give him a treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my poodle
By:poodle mom
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromHolden, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
My little poodle has a very sensitive stomach so we are limited to the treats he can have. He loves the gentle snackers and they don't bother his stomach. They are perfect for him.
Review 4 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure yet
By:Momof10chis
Date:July 5, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
Of my 10 chihuahuas, about half of them like this biscuit. The others really don't seem to care for the taste much. But, they are good for them so will continue to feed them to the dogs for their "after-dinner treats." Probably won't reorder though. Sorry.
Review 5 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must Have Snack
By:Mario
Date:February 28, 2013
 fromChampaign, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
My schnauzer loves the crackers. He has a sensitive tummy and reacts well to the crackers!!
I have them on auto ship!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
treats for liver condition
By:mat54114
Date:February 23, 2013
 fromCrivitz, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:shi tzu
Was glad to see you had treats out for a liver that doesn't function right in our dog. I felt bad when I couldn't give her any treats when I gave our other dog treats. I could only give her her dog food as a treat. Now she is so happy when I ask her if she wants a treat. For dogs with specialized problems I would definitely recommend this
Review 7 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent transaction
By:doglover0580
Date:July 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
I am very happy with the purchase from entirely pets. The price of the item was reasonable and rec'd shipment very quickly :-) extremely happy and highly recommended ! ! !
Review 8 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the very best
By:trainman
Date:June 11, 2012
 fromcasa grande, az
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 English Bulldogs, 1 Persian cat
we have given these supplements to our English Bulldogs ever since our male had a torn ligament, which resulted in a very costly surgery. his joints are now so strong. these are great, and our dogs look forward to their "pill" after eating.Never have to force them to take them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Choice For A Treat For A Dog with Allergies
By:Liz
Date:March 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Our grand dog, Sandy, is a precious Pomeranian who stays with us quite often. Since she and her parents lived in an apartment for almost four years, she had to be potty pad trained. Sandy has many allergies so we asked our daughter, a Certified Vet Tech, for her recommendation. She chose Gentle Snackers and brought the treats to Sandy. She loves Gentle Snackers and has had no adverse reaction. I would highly recommend this treat. Entirely Pets is an excellent source for this product. The service is great and the package is in excellent condition when it arrives.
Review 10 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dogs with digestive issues
By:Susan
Date:January 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
This is the only treat we feed our dog! She loves it and we don't have to worry about her digestive issues. Even our other dog loves them too. I do break them up and give them smaller peices.