EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Snack 21 Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)

Snack21SalmonSnacksforDogsareoneoftheworldsfinestfoodsinatreatforyourdog!Thesedriedsalmontreatsarewholesome,nutritiousandnaturallydeliciousSnack21SalmonSnacksforDogsaremadefrom100%salmonfiletsTherearenoby-products,filters,preservatives,coloringorartificialflavoringTheyarefullofrichomega-3fattyacids,highqualityprotein,andnaturalvitaminsandminerals25gbag100%salmonfiletsRichomega-3fattyacidsNaturalvitaminsandminerals
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
Review 1 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromCrystal Bay, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Norwegian Elkhound
Love these single ingredient snacks. They are dried salmon with nothing added. My dog loves these and they are good for him. Highly recommend.
Review 2 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snack 21 Salmon Snacks are Grrrrrrreat
By:
Date:December 25, 2015
 fromBellingham WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Labradoodle
I have two performance/therapy dogs who visit schools, hospitals, nursing homes, libraries and so forth, doing tricks for people. These salmon snacks packets are perfect for sticking in a pocket to reward the dogs for working. The salmon strips are easy to break into tiny bits so the dogs don't consume too many calories in a day. The dogs absolutely love the.
Review 3 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
These treats didn't last long, our pups love them.
Review 4 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:August 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
nice small treat...would like it to be a bit thicker
Review 5 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!!
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromPalm Beach County, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Three Papillons
My three Papillons LOVE these treats. They come running when I ask them if they want a "Sammy treat." Regardless of what any of them are doing, they will stop dead in their tracks for these things. I have put them on auto ordering so I'll never run out!!
Review 6 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a favorite
By:
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromWarren, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, Lab, Chow
We have a border collie mix who is very particular in her treats. We have given many treats away but she just loves the snack 21 salmon treats.
Review 7 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:
Date:February 7, 2015
 fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow/Husky mix
All time favorite - both dogs really love these
Review 8 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves It
By:
Date:September 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian/Chihauhau
My Pomeranian loves these Salmon Snacks.
They are strips of real salmon!
A perfect healthy snack.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat for Small Dogs
By:
Date:February 15, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Your dog will love this treat and Entirely Pets has a very fast shipping. Love my purchase!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mY DOGS FAVORITE SNACK EVER
By:
Date:January 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:hAVANESE
tHIS IS A HEALTHY AND WONDERFUL SNACK i GIVE HIM AT LEAST 5 A DAY
Review 11 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My dog didn't like these
By:
Date:January 12, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Not sure why - but my dog didn't care for these. Neither did my neighbor's dog who I tried to give one to.
Review 12 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Snack 21 Salmon Snacks
By:
Date:January 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Just average. Quite dry and crispy. I think my dog would have enjoyed them more if they were a tad chewier, more like jerky instead of thin salmon crunch sticks.
Review 13 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat
By:
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromAlexandria , Alabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My Yorkie was on a special diet and was not allowed many treats- but then I found this - She Could have the Natural Salmon And she Loves them , and good for her ..
Review 14 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Salmon Snacks
By:
Date:October 22, 2013
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzers
Both my dogs totally adored these. I'm the one who had a problem with the smell of them.
Review 15 for Snack 21 Salmon Snacks for Dogs (25 g)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:June 21, 2013
 fromHonolulu, Hawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodles
Although I've tried to get this in a bigger bag...they still don't make it. I have 4 dogs and they love it. It's crunchy, healthy and made in the USA - NOT CHINA!!!! Love it!