EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Snack 21 Body Parts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)

Snack21SalmonSkinBonesareoneoftheworldsfinestfoodsinatreatforyourdog!Thesedriedsalmonbonesarewholesome,nutritiousandnaturallydeliciousSnack21SalmonSkinBonesaremadefrom100%salmonskinsandfoldedintoyourdogsfavoriteshape,abone!Therearenoby-products,filters,preservatives,coloringorartificialflavoringTheyarefullofrichomega-3fattyacids,highqualityprotein,andnaturalvitaminsandminerals50rolls100%salmonskinRichomega-3fattyacidsNaturalvitaminsandminerals
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
Review 1 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite treat.
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Labrador Retriever
I do have to store these in my garage because they have s very strong fish odor. However, they are my dog's favorite treat and I find her patiently waiting at the garage door all the time!
Review 2 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
This review is fromSnack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (Single).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Salmon Treat
By:
Date:February 24, 2016
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Norwegian Elkhound
Our dog loves these salmon treats. I originally purchased the salmon bones for him, but he tended to not chew those as well and would swallow the whole thing! These chews are just the right size and are good for their skin/coat.
Review 3 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect little snack
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
These are not large, 5" long and 1/2" round. For some reason, one of my dogs cannot chew them very quickly, they are like rawhide for her (don't worry, I would never feed her rawhide), she chews on them forever. The others woof them down in a couple of minutes. They are individually wrapped. My dogs range from 59 to 70 pounds and are strong chewers.
Review 4 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
This review is fromSnack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (Single).
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small but good
By:
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
Not as smelly as the larger bone. Didn't notice scales. Good treat.
Review 5 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Salmon skin rolls
By:
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromGrand Rapids, MI
Pet:Dog
Rolls are too small for my giant breed dog. For safety reasons, they were given away to someone with a medium size dog.
Review 6 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allergy dog loves these
By:
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromDayton, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Corgi
I was looking for a chew which had no mammal products because my dog is allergic to chicken and beef. This is an wonderful alternative. My dog loves theses.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
This review is fromSnack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (Single).
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candy
By:
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromMagnolia, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2-Chihuahua 1-Dachshund
Had to cut this up because I only bought one and my boys would yell loudly at each other.
Review 8 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Treat
By:
Date:October 29, 2013
 fromBrookfield, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 English Mastiffs, Golden Retreiver
I've read alot about salmon skins being good for dogs and thought to give them a try. My dogs prefer them over their previous favorite treat and I feel good about giving it to them.
Review 9 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
This review is fromSnack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (Single).
5 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 19, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Healthy, long-lasting chew treat for our 7 month old shepherd-mix breed puppy, Nothing artificial. Nothing toxic. Just real salmon.
Review 10 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
This review is fromSnack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (Single).
7 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat
By:
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromAlexandria , Alabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My furbaby has allergies and is not allowed certain food / treats . She Can have this and they are good for her teeth .She Loves them .
Review 11 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
This review is fromSnack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (Single).
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love Em
By:
Date:October 26, 2013
 fromLittleton, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:1-Black Lab/Australian Shepherd, 1-Blue Heeler/
Dogs ate em right up, great choice to get them.
Review 12 for Snack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (50 count)
This review is fromSnack 21 Salmon Skin Rolls Dog Chews (Single).
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Healthy Treat
By:
Date:September 7, 2013
 fromBrookfield, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 English Mastiff's, 1 Golden Retreiver
I feel that I'm giving them a healthy, natural treat. My dogs beg for these!