EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Gifts for Cats & Cats Lovers or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Small Heart Pet ID Tag

Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the right size and perfect color
By:Maggie
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
I ordered several of these (multiple cat household). the size was absolutely perfect for my cats. The ID tags that i have had before were meant more for dogs than cats. This is the perfect size, as they do not get in the way while they eat. They are the perfect weight as well. I would recommend these to any and everyone.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TOO SMALL
By:Bobbi
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromMilford DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
I wanted the small ones but these are actually smaller then I thought. I ordered 3 and on one you can't even make out a number in my phone number. I only had 3 lines of info engraved on them, which was why I got the small ones but its super hard to read.
Review 3 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Service!
By:Cats 'n dogs
Date:March 15, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great product and excellent service. What more can I say?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cat tag
By:Betsy
Date:January 19, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 cats and a Siberian Husky
I purchase these in bulk for my cats. They are made of good quality and the engraving is clear to see. I think the price is competitive and they arrive quickly to your door.
Review 5 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basic tag, good price
By:Terin
Date:December 18, 2013
Pet:Cat
I bought these for all 3 cats... more than once, thanks to the cats losing their collars! Luckily these are a decent price. Wish they came in more color options, but it's a good basic tag, and my info has been clear and accurate on every order.
Review 6 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit
By:stanley
Date:April 26, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
These little id tags are perfect for my cats. The cats do not fuss with them because they are light.
Review 7 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Accurate, arrived quickly
By:Terin
Date:November 5, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
The heart shaped tag is cute but could be a little awkward for fitting type depending on what info you want on there. Type was accurate, and I could read it just fine. I would order again if my cat loses this one.
Review 8 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute piece
By:Sistersue
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromKettering OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan
This tag was very nice and came really fast.He has it on now and it looks really cool with his red collar.I wish they had some more colors I would have rather had silver.
Review 9 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pet ID tag
By:dogtwins
Date:July 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
The pet ID tag is of good quality. It is offered at a great price!
Review 10 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tags
By:jcb
Date:March 14, 2012
Pet:Cat
the lettering was too small on the tag and one of the tags my cat's name was misspelled
Review 11 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
worst purchase ever
By:Bree
Date:March 12, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
I first ordered the small heart tag, the font only took up half of the tag so it was replaced by the large tag. Now the tag is too big, I have a cat and cant use the tag. I am never going to purchase id tags from you again. Only sticking to my cats medicine. I will go elsewhere. Now I have to spend money again for a new tag. This was a waste of time and money.
Review 12 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A Bargain
By:Clair Bear'd Mom
Date:March 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Smaller than I realized, but still adorable and such a bargain!
Review 13 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
By:J. Terry
Date:May 29, 2008
Shipping was super fast.
Very pleased with purchase.
Review 14 for Small Heart Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice
By:D. Baugher
Date:March 5, 2008
This is very nice and also a good price.