EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Small Circle Pet ID Tag

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Small Circle Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Small Circle Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for small dogs
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromMalibu, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Doberman Pinschers!
This size is perfect for small dogs,
I wish I would have gotten one slightly larger
for my Dobermans,
But it's a good product
Review 2 for Small Circle Pet ID Tag
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Pet Tag
By:
Date:July 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
These tags are small, making it easy for a cat to wear. The round shape essentially eliminates the chance they will catch on anything. My cats tend to lose their tags so the low cost is an advantage when they need to be replaced. The text is a little hard to read, especially after some wear. it would be helpful to have the text in white or black, with a clear coat to keep it looking good.
Review 3 for Small Circle Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does the job
By:
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromOakland CA
Pet:Cat
My cats wear theirs everyday. It's been 1/2 year, and they have held up. They are indoor cats. The lettering is a bit small, but well priced and totally functional.
Review 4 for Small Circle Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromeast Tn.
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Really great item, especially for the price
Review 5 for Small Circle Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product
By:
Date:December 3, 2012
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Very nice tags for a very nice price. Text is engraved, so should not wear off. I also like the smaller size. It is hard to find.
Review 6 for Small Circle Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Accurate, arrived quickly
By:
Date:November 5, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
The type was accurate, the quality was what you'd expect, the price was right (my cat tends to lose his collar out in the world at one point or another, so an expensive custom tag would be a waste). Arrived quickly; I'm pleased
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Small Circle Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright Tags
By:
Date:August 2, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:three dogs: mix chi and mix min pin. All from shelters!
The tags work well for our three small dogs. Very happy with the product.
Review 8 for Small Circle Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tag
By:
Date:July 17, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
They hold up very well, are easy to read for a small tag, and hold a good amount of text on one side. I also like that they are easy to spot under my cat's long fur.
Review 9 for Small Circle Pet ID Tag
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fast Service for the price
By:
Date:October 25, 2011
 fromHilo Hawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Printing is very small but it works. Came very fast....
Review 10 for Small Circle Pet ID Tag
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great size for cats!
By:
Date:March 22, 2010
 fromThe South
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long & short hair
I just rec'd these in the mail and they are great! Small enough for cat necks, but still easy to read and it fits quite a bit of information for such a small size! I have 2 phone #'s and my address. I did not give it 5 stars because there is only 1 color --- gold. I would have prefered silver to match the Kitty-Glo collars I also bought here on Entirely Pets. It only took days to receive also, even though they had to be engraved!