EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,492)
Dog Supplies(13,686)
Dog Toys(2,494)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Fashion Apparel or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Small Bone Pet ID Tag

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Small Bone Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Small Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet ID
By:Mongo
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromNortheast Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:4 dogs and 5 cats...Beagle, Dachsund, and mixed.
It's a pet ID... It identy's your pet, and you can offer a reward for their return
Review 2 for Small Bone Pet ID Tag
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Great Price!
By:Susan
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromNova Scotia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Ragtag crew of rescued oldsters!
I got 5 tags for the price I paid for 1 at a mall kiosk! Why 5? Because my cat lost the $12 dollar collar and the $20 mall tag within 5 hours of me putting it on him! Why 2 stars? One of the 2 phone numbers I had engraved on the tag was wrong on all 5 tags! I checked my order and it was recorded correctly on the order but not on the tags. I didn't complain because Entirely Pets kindly refunded a huge shipping cost I didn't know was coming my way for other heavy items in the same order.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Small Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ID tags
By:Mamajo
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromSapulpa, Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yorkies, Chihuahua's, Shi Zhu
I have bought several identification tags from Entirely Pets and have been very satisfied with them. The engraving stays readable for a long time and I have never had one break off its hanger ring.
Review 4 for Small Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good name tag
By:R McD
Date:August 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese (2), had mini schnauzer and getting dandi dinmont terrier
This tag is perfect for our little dog and at less than the price of any local store.
Review 5 for Small Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:rebull
Date:April 25, 2012
 fromhouston,tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
Excellent, just the right size for our liitl guy
Review 6 for Small Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cute tag
By:Gene
Date:April 24, 2012
 fromBardstown, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdogs
This was this cutiest tag. Tiny, but had the info I needed ingraved. Great for small dog size. Nice price for what you get.
Review 7 for Small Bone Pet ID Tag
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice tag
By:TJ
Date:April 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
It's a nice size tag for us smaller dogs, just wish the printing could have been a bit larger so it would be easier for people to read if I ever get lost.
Review 8 for Small Bone Pet ID Tag
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dog tag
By:Nancy Eade
Date:April 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockapoo
The printing on the dog tag was so small that it is very hard to read. Had I realized it ahead of time I would have purchased the larger one.
Review 9 for Small Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:makeup*your*life
Date:November 1, 2011
 fromSan Juan Capistrano, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxer-Beagle Mix Dogs, Domestic Short-hair cats, Dwarf hamster
These are a great value for your money. The printing is easily legible and they are the perfect size for my 15 pound puppies. If you have a very large dog you might want to go for the bigger size. They are standing up pretty well to chewing also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo