EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
12 out of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
Review 1 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIRECTIONS
By:VET'S DAUGHTER
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromPENNINGTON, N.J.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:PEKE
HAVE USED AND SOLD THESE PRODUCTS OVER 35 YEARS. WE HAVE RECOMENDED TURNING UP THE HEAT TO 80 DEGREES THE DAY BEFORE IN THE HOUSE TO HATCH BUGS AND USE FANS TO CIRCULATE TO ALL ROOMS (IE. UP STAIRS AND CLOSETS ETC. SPREAD CLOTHING). THEN BOMB. YOU GET BETTER RESULTS. ALSO TREAT THE ANIMAL THE SAME DAY WITH KEMIC SPRAY OR DIP. VOILA! ALSO NO SILVERFISH FOR 7 YRS.!!
Review 2 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea Product
By:paisleygirl57
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cats, dogs, birds
I love these foggers. When everything fails to work this stuff does. I just wish it were available in stores. I purchase it from here because it's an excellent product and Entirely Pets has good prices where at the vet's office there is way too much mark up on their price. I use the foggers and also the premise spray -they work good together. I use Advantage on my pets then the vet kem for the house. Excellent products!
Review 3 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not worth it
By:sun
Date:January 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
best to call in a professional since these products just are not strong enough when you have an infested house and you will waste more money. professional treatments are guaranteed and will work with you til the issue is resolved.
Review 4 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Siphotrol Plus Fogger
By:gringo45
Date:October 29, 2013
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund, wirehaired variety
Have found this product to be very effective. Didn't have a severe infestation but was finding a few ticks on the dogs. Treated my dogs, treated the yard and then, treated the house with the Siphotrol. No more ticks have been found.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Stuff!
By:LLCoolJoy
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:Blue Tabby
This product works better than any flea fogger I've ever bought! I haven't seen a flea since bombing, and the whole family is much happier.
Review 6 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i got my money back!!!
By:reilly
Date:August 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
that is all that needs to be said about this product. fortunately, Entirely Pets stands behind their products and have issued me a credit.
Review 7 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST FOGGER EVER
By:MAL
Date:May 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:MAINE COON CAT & TABBY
I HAVE BEEN USING SINCE 1989. MY VET RECOMMENDED IT. EASY TO PREPARE, LEAVES NO SCENT BEHIND!
Review 8 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended!
By:WA-fleas
Date:January 10, 2013
 fromeastern washington
Pet:Multiple Pets
Worked like a charm! bought this and the Knockout Spray + a flea bath and now there are no more fleas on any of our 5 adult cats or 4 kittens. Am much happier with these products then I was with the Frontline Flea protection since they all got infested while on it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FINALLY....they are gone!!!
By:Bully lover
Date:November 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bull Terrier
My bull terrier, Billie, managed to have a flea take a ride on her into my home, Did everything I possibly could, OTC foggers, carpet powders, sprays on her and in the house, washed everything, bathed her time and time again, "frontlined" her....vacumned every day, etc...
This Siphotrol fogger did the job! No overwhelming smell, and no residue...most importantly no FLEAS! Actually killed a few stink bugs as well. Dont waste your time, effort or money on anything else!
Review 10 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very disappointed
By:Cat Lady
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromMaryland
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have used this product before and always had good results, but not this time. I still have fleas! I even used the premise spray as a back up. Not sure what happened or why but I'll be wary to try again...
Review 11 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
disappointing
By:laura
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
used one on every floor.followed directions, there was less fleas seen , but still had a noticable amount!!!
Review 12 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Killed the fleas
By:Littlebit55
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromMaryland
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Collie, Shitzu, and multiple cats
Hi, I have a multi pet family . I have mine plus I inherited my parents after they passed away. This year was the worse for fleas in a years. I sprayed, I bathed, etc. etc. Finally I though I am going to have use bombs.
I picked this based on other users ratings. My flea problem was eliminated. Use the appropriate amount for the space you need to cover.Make sure you remove all pets from the area, and take all other precautions. After using the bombs, I made sure I bathed all my animals before putting back in the treated areas, and placed a topical , or sprayed my pets . No more fleas. I will definately use these again for fleas if I need a bomb. These also did not have an overpowering odor like others I have used.
Review 13 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good stuff
By:jarb
Date:July 18, 2012
Pet:Cat
clean up was a lot easier than other foggers I have used.
Review 14 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE ONLY HOUSE FOGGER WE'VE USED SINCE 1983!!!
By:GW3
Date:April 13, 2012
 fromTALLAHASSEE, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon Cat
THE FIRST TIME WE USED YOUR HOUSE FOGGER WAS WHEN WE MOVED INTO AN APARTMENT IN 1983. A RUG WE HAD HAD IN STORAGE TURNED OUT TO BE INFESTED WITH FLEAS. IT WAS AWFUL!
OUR VET RECOMMENDED SIPHOTROL. IT WAS WONDERFUL. NO FILM ALL OVER OUR STUFF, LIKE BRANDS WE'D TRIED BEFORE. BEST OF ALL NO ODOR! JUST TWO SHORT HOURS AWAY, AND AIR THE HOUSE OUT FOR ONE HOUR AFTERWARD AND YOU'RE GOOD TO GO. USED IT EVER SINCE!!
Review 15 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest & Easiest
By:postalwoman1
Date:December 16, 2011
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
This product should be on every shelf where pet products are sold! Unfortunately, they have to have a Licensed Vet on Payroll to sell it... Ask your Vet, he/she will tell you it is great! You can even use it in a cluttered room! Works the 1st time and good directions on label.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gets rid of fleas
By:S Murcko
Date:September 5, 2009
Siphotrol is the only flea fogger that I have tried that really works. If your infestation is very bad, you may need to repeat, but this product will get rid of the problem.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Siphotrol Plus Fogger (3x3 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1