EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,163)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty
By:Sadie
Date:July 8, 2014
 fromAz
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow
They appear bland looking but must taste really good,as my dogs love them..I like their good nutritional ingredients..
Review 2 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves These Treats!!!
By:Rappwizard
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
These are rectangular crunchy treats and I suppose the venison kinda suppresses the smell of the apples because they don't have a powerful aroma to my nose, but my dog thinks differently -- she scents the air when I open the container and comes running.
The treats are not too thick and can be broken in half if need be; some pieces are already broken and are small squares. These are just the right size to reward for good behavior or to use in training.
I ordered the 3 pack and once I am close to running out, will try the other flavors. I am very happy with this product and if my dog could type I think she'd say the same thing!
Review 3 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats!
By:JW
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs love Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats! Need I say more!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie Cookies for Allergic Dogs
By:M.A.
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromPompano Beach, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit Bull- Huskey Mix
My dog, Maverick, is allergic to beef and chicken, white potatoes and white rice. Even one little piece will cause him to have diareaha and throw up for days. These cookies do none of that and he loves the taste. I highly commend these cookies for dogs with sensitive stomachs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
poor
By:slygone
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
my dogs will not eat I will never buy this again!!!!!
Review 6 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Granpa
Date:January 20, 2013
 fromDenver Co.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min. pincher
I was glad to see not so many broken ones this time. My dog Zoe really loves them broken or not! The packing list included dog treats but there weren't any. But ,yes I will order again.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TREATS
By:DOG LOVER
Date:April 25, 2012
 fromPOUND RIDGE, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:LABRADOR RETRIEVER
MY YELLOW LABS LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS. WONDERFUL INGREDIENTS. CONTINUE TO ORDER THIS PRODUCT BEFORE I RUN OUT.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Talking Dogs
Review 8 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat!!
By:Debby
Date:March 6, 2012
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji mix and Miniature Dachshund
I give these to my 2 dogs as a special treat at lunchtime. I am confident they are getting a healthy snack and they definitely love them!!
Review 9 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Green
Date:January 25, 2010
 fromChester
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Excellent product. My dog LOVED them and it feels good to be giving her a treat that is healthy for her. Definitely would purchase again and again