EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,313)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
Review 1 for Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not so much
By:Maya
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Dog did not like at all. He has eaten a couple, but most times just leaves them on the ground. They are quite "cardboard" like---wonder if they don't really have any appealing flavor. WOuld not order again.
Review 2 for Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Great Treat
By:shadow's human
Date:February 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portie
Received promptly. Perfect condition (not all broken up). Perfect size for a little healthy treat. Must be yummy because Shadow is looking for more.
Review 3 for Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mag
Date:December 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Very good product. Dog enjoyed them. Would of been nice to. See made in the USA on the package. Had to do some re search to be sure they were.
Review 4 for Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs go wild
By:Horsey lady
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromUpstate ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pem corgis
All 3 love this- eyes get big- easy to feed and break into smaller pieces
Review 5 for Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy,says my Cairn
By:Terriermom
Date:March 26, 2010
 fromAustin,Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My Cairn is picky and she loves these treats. She liked the Bison ones also. Entirely Pets is the best.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drove my dogs "simply wild"
By:Deb
Date:January 27, 2010
 fromPlano, TX
Gender:Female
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Italian Greyhounds (3)
All three of my Italian Greyhounds loved these treats. One counter-surfed and got a few extra.
I like the ingredients - very healthy. Abbey, Nick and Harlow said to send them more!!! Thanks!
Review 7 for Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simply Wild Venison and Apple - Good quality treat
By:lovecamping
Date:January 26, 2010
 fromRustburg, Va.
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu & Tibetan Spaniel
I have 2 - 8 year old dogs who are very picky eaters and very protective of their treats. One dog is a Shih Tzu and the other is a Tibetan Spaniel. Both sniffed the package and could hardly wait for me to get it open. They both quickly took their treat and went to hide them from the other. I have not seen them eat the treats yet, but hiding them is a good sign that they will like them. They are both trained as self-feeders and frequently "save" their favorite treats by hiding them. The treats smell good and seem to be of high quality.
Review 8 for Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2 out of 3.... thumbs up!
By:sallyzhome
Date:January 25, 2010
 fromGreenville, SC
Gender:Female
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:pit bull mix, golden ret mix, shih-tsu mix
I take in strays & work with them until I can place them with a new home. Currently, I have a pit mix, Eli. He actually was not a stray> just a bit problematic for his owner =( & Eli LOVED these treats! Minnie is my golden mix & she LOVED these treats. However, Buddy, my shih-tsu mix, was not crazy about them. /he carried it off but allowed the others to come get his treat. Buddy is my VERY picky eater (there's ALWAYS one in the group, lol)! Maybe the venison was too much for him? idk but the others say YES =)
Review 9 for Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This treats were welcomed home...
By:Amanda
Date:January 23, 2010
 fromWest Virginia
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle Mix and a Husky
I actually have two dogs who are completely different from each other. I have a 4 month male Beagle Mix named Riley and then a 9 year old female Husky named Sky. They are like day and night but both seemed to enjoy these treats so these Simply Wild treats were welcomed home with open arms.
Review 10 for Simply Wild Venison & Apple Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loved them!
By:Mare
Date:January 21, 2010
 fromOhio
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnocker (Schnauzer/Cocker Spaniel hybrid)
My dog went nuts before I ever got the package open, and then once I did, he gobbled it right up.