EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
Review 1 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Total rejection
By:GingerF
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromPortland Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Paplillon
We are an almond butter family so the peanut butter was not appealing and the size was too big for my 6 pound dog to chew or grasp. So we gave it to another. Not his cup of tea.
Review 2 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picky Dogs
By:Showmemo
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromHolden MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
I thought these would be a good treat for my 2 Westies but apparently I was outvoted. I gave each dog one of these and hey looked at each other and then walked off leaving the treats on the floor. Usually they at least walk off with something they not thrilled about but this time they said No Way on these.
Review 3 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thought they'd be better
By:janetsue
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
A little disappointed in these. Nothing special for the price. My English Springer loves peanut butter, but in smelling these biscuits myself, they don't scream "peanut butter" as I expected they would...but I guess I'm not the one eating them!
Review 4 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Katie
Date:December 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Good nutritional value, but not my dog's favorite.
Review 5 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:None
Date:November 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
This was a new purchase for me, but knowing how much she likes peanut butter I knew it could not fail, and I was right.
Review 6 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good crunchy treats
By:Emily
Date:February 2, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
My labs seemed to really like these treats, although honestly they aren't terribly picky! The size isn't too big and can be used whole, but I also found they could easily be broken up to use as smaller rewards.
One of my dogs has a sensitive stomach and the treats did not cause him any trouble!
Review 7 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved 'em!
By:Diamondbrite
Date:January 29, 2010
 fromTampa Bay Florida
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pins and Maltese
My 2 Min Pins and a Maltese could smell them as soon as I opened the bag. They are a great size for small dogs and seems to be well tolerated by them. Sometimes treats can be too rich for small dogs.
Review 8 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats!
By:J.R.
Date:January 28, 2010
Pet:Dog
Our dog loved them. He isn't picky though. Nice size treats.
Review 9 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Treats
By:Bella
Date:January 28, 2010
 fromLakeside, California
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bull Dog
My Bella Loved Just LOVED these treats they are the Best ever
Review 10 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent treat!
By:Maggie
Date:January 25, 2010
 fromDeerfield Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yorkie/Silky
My Yorkie/Silky LOVED Simply Wild treats!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1