EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Biscuits & Baked Dog Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)

Thisitemiscurrentlyoutofstockandshouldbeshipped4-6weeksWerecommendtryingGreenPetDogNuggetsSimplyWildDogTreatsbyGreenPetOrganics,isanew100%naturallineoftreatsfordogsinspiredbythepuresnowpeaksoftheRockies,thelushgreeneryoftheGreatSmokyMountainsandthepoeticbeautyoftheGrandCanyonSimplyWildisalineofall-naturalholisticdogbiscuitsthatmothernaturewouldbeproudofUsingrealwholefoodslikefarmfreshvegetables,nutrient-richfruits,humangrademeats,wildgameandomega-richwildtrout,SimplyWildmaintainsastrictphilosoph
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 15(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
Review 1 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peanut Butter Nervana
By:
Date:June 18, 2016
 fromAkron, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund Mix
I was a bit worried when I purchased these, that my dog wouldn't like them. After opening the bag, I was hoping that Rascal would love them. I handed him several and he gobbled them up. One happy customer!
Review 2 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
This review is from3-PACK Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (3.3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made in USA with USA products
By:
Date:May 21, 2015
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Great treat that I feel comfortable feeding because it is made in USA with USA ingredients.
Review 3 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
This review is from3-PACK Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (3.3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:
Date:September 1, 2014
 fromAz
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow and Rhodesian ridgeback
Love them..dogs can't get enough..not just your old plain biscuit ..
Review 4 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Total rejection
By:
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromPortland Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Paplillon
We are an almond butter family so the peanut butter was not appealing and the size was too big for my 6 pound dog to chew or grasp. So we gave it to another. Not his cup of tea.
Review 5 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
This review is from3-PACK Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (3.3 lbs).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dogs didn't like
By:
Date:November 25, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Other dogs may love these treats, but my dogs didn't. :( Sorry.
Review 6 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picky Dogs
By:
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromHolden MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
I thought these would be a good treat for my 2 Westies but apparently I was outvoted. I gave each dog one of these and hey looked at each other and then walked off leaving the treats on the floor. Usually they at least walk off with something they not thrilled about but this time they said No Way on these.
Review 7 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thought they'd be better
By:
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
A little disappointed in these. Nothing special for the price. My English Springer loves peanut butter, but in smelling these biscuits myself, they don't scream "peanut butter" as I expected they would...but I guess I'm not the one eating them!
Review 8 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:December 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Good nutritional value, but not my dog's favorite.
Review 9 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
This was a new purchase for me, but knowing how much she likes peanut butter I knew it could not fail, and I was right.
Review 10 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good crunchy treats
By:
Date:February 2, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
My labs seemed to really like these treats, although honestly they aren't terribly picky! The size isn't too big and can be used whole, but I also found they could easily be broken up to use as smaller rewards.
One of my dogs has a sensitive stomach and the treats did not cause him any trouble!
Review 11 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved 'em!
By:
Date:January 29, 2010
 fromTampa Bay Florida
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pins and Maltese
My 2 Min Pins and a Maltese could smell them as soon as I opened the bag. They are a great size for small dogs and seems to be well tolerated by them. Sometimes treats can be too rich for small dogs.
Review 12 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats!
By:
Date:January 28, 2010
Pet:Dog
Our dog loved them. He isn't picky though. Nice size treats.
Review 13 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Treats
By:
Date:January 28, 2010
 fromLakeside, California
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bull Dog
My Bella Loved Just LOVED these treats they are the Best ever
Review 14 for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent treat!
By:
Date:January 25, 2010
 fromDeerfield Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yorkie/Silky
My Yorkie/Silky LOVED Simply Wild treats!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simply Wild Peanut Butter Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1