EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,079)
Dog Toys(2,363)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
This review is fromSimply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (250 Caps).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to give
By:GSP lover
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromAR
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP
I just put one capsule to food bowl when she eat food(Moring and night).
She just take with food, so easy.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
This review is fromSimply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (60 Caps).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy & Convenient
By:JenK
Date:January 28, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 border collies
I normally use the Simply Wild Salmon Oil liquid pump for my dogs on a daily basis but that is difficult to travel with. I love having this option so that my dogs are still getting their daily QUALITY fish oil, and I have the convenience of not having to travel with the liquid version. Once both of my dogs realized these weren't pills (you can puncture one with a pin if necessary), they didn't hesitate to eat them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shiny Coat & General Good Health-Easy to give!
By:Rozzie
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromWoodland Hills, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
I have two Black Labs and they both take these capsules with their meals-twice a day. Their coats are shiny, I find less dander, skin irritation and I know it's good for their hearts too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Pitbull
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
These pills are amazing my dogs coat is really shiny.I would recommend this pills to my friends.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
This review is fromSimply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (250 Caps).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salmon oil for shiny coats and healthy skin.
By:Mary
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSilver Spring, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have a Korean Jindo and a Shiba Inu
This is an excellent product to keep your dog's skin healthy and shiny or if it''s not already to get it that way. My dogs don't mind eating the capsules either. I just put it in their food, very simple, no pill pushing needed.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:BBB
Date:July 31, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
A good product at a good price. Always on my reorder list. Recommend it to friends
Review 7 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:LWood
Date:July 28, 2012
 fromSumterville, Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab, Healer, Yorkie
I knew my dogs needed more Omegas and tried the inferior Walmart fish oil caps with no noticeable results. I decided to give Simply Wild Salmon Oil Caps a try and wow what a difference. The dogs love them of course and the summer itching has been reduced dramatically due to healthier skin and coats.
Big outside dogs get 2 caps 2X per day and the Boss, Elee our Yorkie gets 1 cap 2X per day with meals.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good
By:Wandering Wanda
Date:July 25, 2012
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:corgi
I've only been giving this product to my 3 corgis now for 2 weeks, but already my tri boy's coat is so much shinier & prettier. The girl's coats look better also, but the change can really be seen in Rusty's coat.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loves salmon pills
By:donnie
Date:June 12, 2012
 fromohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:carin terrier
molly our dog is hard to give pills but she loves the salmon pills i give them a10
Review 10 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
This review is fromSimply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (60 Caps).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LuAnn
Date:July 18, 2012
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
I use the liquid Salmon oil normally, but when I send my dog to my friends when I go on vacation I always send this product with them. When the dogs are away it keeps their coats in great shape and they dont seem to blow their coat from stress.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
This review is fromSimply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (60 Caps).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dogs like it
By:doglover
Date:July 10, 2012
 fromnew york ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie , Puggle and Terrier mix
I have 3 dogs and since giving them this product there's been a noticable decrease in shedding. Less cleaning for me so I too love it.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
This review is fromSimply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (250 Caps).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Salmon Oil Caps
By:Bethb
Date:April 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Bought because I have a Golden Retriever with very itchy, dry skin. I had heard that Salmon Oil would help. It's a bit early but her skin seems to be less dry. Best news, this product has no fishy smell - hurray for that!! I will buy again and would recommend.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
This review is fromSimply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (250 Caps).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let's hear it for Shiny Coats
By:fuzzerdog
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromSilver Spring, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Korean Jindo and a Smooth Collie mix
Simply Wild Salmon Oil is a good way to give your dog the Omega 3 & 6 fatty oils they need for a shiny coat and general good health. I just put the capsules in my dogs food and they gobble them up no problem. Their coats are amazing. One has allergy problems and is doing much better with the Salmon Oil.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil Gel Capsules (750 Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:gbuck
Date:February 7, 2012
 fromToledo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese water dog
My dog loves the salmon oil capseles. He likes them better than the ones from the vet that cost alot more.