EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Biscuits & Baked Dog Treats or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)

Thisitemiscurrentlyoutofstockandshouldbeshipped4-6weeksWerecommendtryingGreenPetDogNuggets3-PACKSimplyWildGrilledBisonDogTreats(33lbs)byGreenPetOrganics,isanew100%naturallineoftreatsfordogsinspiredbythepuresnowpeaksoftheRockies,thelushgreeneryoftheGreatSmokyMountainsandthepoeticbeautyoftheGrandCanyonSimplyWildisalineofall-naturalholisticdogbiscuitsthatmothernaturewouldbeproudofUsingrealwholefoodslikefarmfreshvegetables,nutrient-richfruits,humangrademeats,wildgameandomega-richwildtrout,SimplyWild
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
16 out of 21(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
yick
By:
Date:October 31, 2015
 frommarietta, georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:bull mastiff
must taste horrible because my 2 bull mastiffs hated them. ended up throwing it away after they tried them and spit them out.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
changed product
By:
Date:September 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
I bought a bunch of these bags of treats and my dogs loved them. The recent batch seems differently made and a bit more full of "filler" rather than what seemed to be dehydrated or baked meat. My dogs are allergic to many things, and they scratch a lot more with the the new product. They still love eating them, but I don't know if I'll buy them again. Alas. I thought I had a product that would work for us, and then it got changed. I wouldn't recommend it in its current type, but I did recommend these biscuits formerly.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty
By:
Date:September 1, 2014
 fromAz
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow and Rhodesian ridgeback
Dogs love the ingredients...always ready for a treat that's good for them.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simply wild over treats!
By:
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromOshkosh, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water dogs
My dogs love the entire line of Simply Wild treats. I think their favorite is the grilled bison. My only problem with them is their size. They are @ 1" x 1.5" and they break easily so we have tons of broken pieces in the bottom of the bag. So many of the treats are broken that I feel like we've wasted a lot of good munchies. The dogs tend to inhale the small bits rather than chew. I wish they'd change their shape to one that wouldn't break so easily. Maybe 1' x 1"?
Review 5 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best treat
By:
Date:February 28, 2014
 fromDenver Co.
Pet:Dog
I have a miniature pincher, ten years old but when it is treat time she jumps like a kid! She really loves them. By the way I haven't received my last order yet
Review 6 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the dogs love these
By:
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromUpstate ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pem welsh corgi
the treats seem exciting to the corgis - their eyes get huge when they get them, indication of they like them alot! economical =- they do crumble so would not be great as a training treat but otherwise are ok
Review 7 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure how to rate these
By:
Date:November 19, 2013
 fromGainesville, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard mix and a westie
So I gave these treats 3 stars only because I'm not sure if I'll buy them again. I love that they have very few ingredients and my dogs loved them!! But, they are the crumbliest treats ever. When I got them they were mostly crumbs and were hard to feed as treats. When I got towards the bottom of the bag I ended up just dumping the crumbs on their food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bad!
By:
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
Biscuits came all crumbled up. Even the replacements were crumbled!!! I would just add them to my dogs food but he's not that crazy about them.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with these treats
By:
Date:August 20, 2013
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
We found out after 10 years of chronic stomach aches, that our dog is allergic to fish, chicken and grains. Over this last 18 months, we have worked hard to find treats that don't have these ingredients AND are low in fat. Not easy - but finding these (along with the Natural Balance LIT line) - has been wonderful. Our pup absolutely loves them (and so does her brother!)
Review 10 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tasty treats
By:
Date:December 28, 2012
 fromDunedin, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
Two of my dogs really like this, but my girl is picky about everything!
Review 11 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs like them
By:
Date:November 10, 2012
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Akita Mix & German Shepherd
I ordered these treats because one of my dogs cannot eat wheat. The dogs love them, but in the shipping process most of the treats were broken/crushed. I ended up sprinkling many of the crumbs on the dogs' food. They seemed to gobble them up!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these treats
By:
Date:September 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
My Mom got these for me because I am on a restricted diet and she can't find many treats that meet her criteria. She hit the jackpot with the bison crackers! They're super yummy -- the only thing is that they leave crumbs on the floor when i crunch them so she makes me eat them when we're outside (except when I'm being a really good boy -- then she gives me some anyway).
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The valuable snack for your pets
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSan Gabriel, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
"Organic" + " Wheat Free" & "Grain Free" are their selling points, and that is the important reason why you have to buy that for you pets, because you want them to be more healthy, thats all
Review 14 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:
Date:April 24, 2012
 fromHoliday,FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheppard
really good, natural treats,my dog loves it.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats
By:
Date:December 14, 2011
 fromBaxley, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Poodle, Boston Terrier
I just received my first order of Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats and my girls are already in love with them. They receive "cookies" as rewards for good behavior; and I'm seeing lots of good behavior since I've started offering them Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats!
Review 16 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprisingly tasty
By:
Date:October 31, 2011
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
My dog does not normally like "biscuit-like" treats, prefers "meaty" or jerky like stuff, but she likes these biscuits, and the stay crisp even after opened. You can break them into pieces to make them last on a walk.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Healthy Value!
By:
Date:October 29, 2011
 fromCamarillo, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Golden Retriever & 1 Labrador Retriever
The Simply Wild line of dog treats has very healthy, grain-free snacks that are reasonably priced, especially the "3-packs." Few ingredients, all natural, and very crunchy, so that even the 1x1.5" cracker provides sufficient chew time for my large dogs. I've tried the grilled bison and will get the venison & apple next time for variety. Note to Entirely Pets: it would be nice to get the 3-pack in variety form, or even the 1.1 lb bags with a mixture of crackers!
Review 18 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Treats
By:
Date:December 28, 2010
 fromStuttgart Germany
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman and husky
My puppies love these cookies! I have a doberman that has food allergies and its tough to find treats that are tasty and that are also safe for him to eat. They seem like a great quality snack !
Review 19 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty Treats
By:
Date:March 26, 2010
 fromAustin,Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My Cairn liked these right away, just like the Venison. One is soft, one hard. I put them in a container and mix them, so I can give her a different treat each time. She does not like all treats, but she loves these. Glad I made this choice. She is still a puppy, so we will shop here for a long time,thanks for the great service.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (3.3 lbs)
This review is fromSimply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Treats!
By:
Date:January 23, 2010
 fromAnthem, AZ
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
I received the Grilled Bison treats for my dogs. While they look like hard biscuits, they are actually much more moist, which was a nice surprise. My dogs absolutely LOVED them!
1 2 next>>