EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Simply Wild Natural Dog Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
Review 1 for Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the dogs love these
By:Horsey lady
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromUpstate ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pem welsh corgi
the treats seem exciting to the corgis - their eyes get huge when they get them, indication of they like them alot! economical =- they do crumble so would not be great as a training treat but otherwise are ok
Review 2 for Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs like them
By:Luvmytwodogs
Date:November 10, 2012
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Akita Mix & German Shepherd
I ordered these treats because one of my dogs cannot eat wheat. The dogs love them, but in the shipping process most of the treats were broken/crushed. I ended up sprinkling many of the crumbs on the dogs' food. They seemed to gobble them up!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The valuable snack for your pets
By:Christine
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSan Gabriel, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
"Organic" + " Wheat Free" & "Grain Free" are their selling points, and that is the important reason why you have to buy that for you pets, because you want them to be more healthy, thats all
Review 4 for Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:cakelady1
Date:April 24, 2012
 fromHoliday,FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheppard
really good, natural treats,my dog loves it.
Review 5 for Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprisingly tasty
By:Kulagal
Date:October 31, 2011
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
My dog does not normally like "biscuit-like" treats, prefers "meaty" or jerky like stuff, but she likes these biscuits, and the stay crisp even after opened. You can break them into pieces to make them last on a walk.
Review 6 for Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Healthy Value!
By:Barbara
Date:October 29, 2011
 fromCamarillo, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Golden Retriever & 1 Labrador Retriever
The Simply Wild line of dog treats has very healthy, grain-free snacks that are reasonably priced, especially the "3-packs." Few ingredients, all natural, and very crunchy, so that even the 1x1.5" cracker provides sufficient chew time for my large dogs. I've tried the grilled bison and will get the venison & apple next time for variety. Note to Entirely Pets: it would be nice to get the 3-pack in variety form, or even the 1.1 lb bags with a mixture of crackers!
Review 7 for Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Sandi
Date:December 28, 2010
 fromStuttgart Germany
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman and husky
My puppies love these cookies! I have a doberman that has food allergies and its tough to find treats that are tasty and that are also safe for him to eat. They seem like a great quality snack !
Review 8 for Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty Treats
By:Terriermom
Date:March 26, 2010
 fromAustin,Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My Cairn liked these right away, just like the Venison. One is soft, one hard. I put them in a container and mix them, so I can give her a different treat each time. She does not like all treats, but she loves these. Glad I made this choice. She is still a puppy, so we will shop here for a long time,thanks for the great service.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Simply Wild Grilled Bison Dog Treats (1.1 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Treats!
By:Jill S
Date:January 23, 2010
 fromAnthem, AZ
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
I received the Grilled Bison treats for my dogs. While they look like hard biscuits, they are actually much more moist, which was a nice surprise. My dogs absolutely LOVED them!