EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vita-Tabs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)

Vita-Tabs&regSilverprovidesyourolderdogwithalltheessentialvitamins,minerals,andothernutrientsyourdogneedsforimportantstructuresandmostdailyfunctionswithintheirbodiesVita-Tabscontain28differentvitaminsandminerals,providinganexcellentsourceofsupportforyourseniordogTheliverbaseprovidesaqualitysourceofproteinandflavordogsenjoyinaneasytogivechewabletabletSomeofthesignificantvitaminsintheVita-TabformulaincludeVitaminAforskin,bones,andteeth,BVitaminsforproteinandenergymetabolism,andVitaminEandAscorbicA
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
20 out of 24(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal
By:
Date:February 26, 2016
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rottie/Shar Pei and a German Shepherd mix
I had my older dog on a different vitamin and rescued another older dog who wouldn't eat it. I have had trouble finding that brand in the past and decided to switch, hoping to find a comparable product that the second rescue would eat. I found Vita Tab Senior. This vitamin has more ingredients than the first vitamin and is cheaper to boot. It costs less to give these to both dogs than just one dog getting the former vitamin. Plus both dogs readily take them as a treat. (I love when that happens.)
Review 2 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought to replace PetTabs AF
By:
Date:May 16, 2016
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Purchased for my 12 year old German Shepherd who loved the PetTabs that are no longer available. I prefer the PetTabs but he will eat the replacement.
Review 3 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NOT happy! Not the best product!!
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundlands, 2 Seniors
I tried these when I couldn't get GeriForm, the brand I'd been using. Tried my 10+ Newfoundland girl on them. When I was able to again get GeriForm and put Lola back on them, there was a BIG difference. She is again happier and more active. I do NOT recommend this brand at all!!!
Review 4 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromKuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD and Golden Retriever
Bought this for my old Golden Retriever. She loves it and I notice more energy in her!
Review 5 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
vita-tabs silver
By:
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
My dog refuses to eat them. He must not like the smell or taste.
Review 6 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vita Tabs
By:
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
She must like them.... she swallows them whole!
Review 7 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves them
By:
Date:January 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:PITBULL
great product great price apparently great taste also.
Review 8 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 STARS!
By:
Date:September 16, 2013
 fromNew England ~ U.S.A.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
♥ My pair of darling 10 year old Sheltie sisters truly LOVE the flavor of these daily vitamins,
and their veterinarian shares my enthusiasm for the natural, entirely beneficial ingredients
in these healthful vitamins that are especially for dogs in their *senior* years.
~ And I really like that because the ¾ inch tablets are deeply scored, they can easily be snapped in half.
Review 9 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:
Date:May 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
I was looking for a good multivitamin or my senior dogs, but unfortunately my dogs will not take these.
Review 10 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
senior years
By:
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromBellevue, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Golden Retriever 1 Portuguese Water Dog
Using this product with my 7yo Golden male to make sure his later years are good.
Review 11 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita-Tabs
By:
Date:March 30, 2013
 fromNavarre Beach, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
We have been giving our 14 year old Weimaraner these for two years now and we feel that her energy level and general health are far better than if she was not getting these vitamins
Review 12 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product/Great Price
By:
Date:January 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:5 dogs/6 cats - The range is endless
Have been using this product for quite some time now. It works great - I am very selective about the canine products I use - I highly recommend this.
Review 13 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just started with product.
By:
Date:December 25, 2012
 fromTarryall Mtns, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier des Flandres
My 9 year old Bouvier des Flandres has been taking standard pet tabs and is now on the "Silver". The switch was no problem as he sees them both as "treats".
Review 14 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for both my dogs
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever, Springer Spaniel mix
I have been giving Vita-Tabs Silver to my Lab and my Springer mix, 7 and 14 years respectively, for about a year now. They like the taste, and both seem to be benefitting from it. I highly recommend it, as even my 18 month old minpin/chihuahua mix has to have one, so she gets that and some puppy supplements (I compensate for what she already takes). Great product for all the dogs.
Review 15 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs) VET Ear Cleansing Solu
By:
Date:July 6, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:10 yr. old Golden and 19 yr. old Manecoon Cat
This product seems to be very good for my 10 yr. old Golden Retriever..I am so very impressed with Entirely Pets they are the best..I ordered VET Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution and when i received it...it leaked and half the bottle was empty i called Entirely Pets and they sent me another one no questions asked...Thank you Entirely Pets for your fantastic Customer Service..If you don't have good customer Service you will not succeed..
Thanks again.
Review 16 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
entirely pets did not put all my products in my shipments but charged me for them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
this product is great BUT you can get it at a different company. One who sends you what you order and sends it without you having to call them to remind them to send your order !!!
Review 17 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromCarmel, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:ShiTsu
Great for older dogs like mine 18 yrs. who need suppliments. Seem to work fine for he's still running around like a young dog.
Review 18 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best price anywhere
By:
Date:May 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:olde english bulldogge
My dogs love them and they are doing great on them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, good price
By:
Date:December 1, 2011
 fromlas vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:bassett hound
We have been using this supplement for our pets for some time. Their good health indicates a good product. The good price and rapid delivery is a plus too
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vitamin
By:
Date:November 21, 2011
 fromStaten Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
My dogs love these vitamins. It works really great for them.
1 2 next>>