EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,838)
Dog Supplies(14,285)
Dog Toys(3,165)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
Review 1 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves them
By:doglover
Date:January 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:PITBULL
great product great price apparently great taste also.
Review 2 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 STARS!
By:Shetland
Date:September 16, 2013
 fromNew England ~ U.S.A.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
♥ My pair of darling 10 year old Sheltie sisters truly LOVE the flavor of these daily vitamins,
and their veterinarian shares my enthusiasm for the natural, entirely beneficial ingredients
in these healthful vitamins that are especially for dogs in their *senior* years.
~ And I really like that because the ¾ inch tablets are deeply scored, they can easily be snapped in half.
Review 3 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:llm
Date:May 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
I was looking for a good multivitamin or my senior dogs, but unfortunately my dogs will not take these.
Review 4 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
senior years
By:Judy
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromBellevue, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Golden Retriever 1 Portuguese Water Dog
Using this product with my 7yo Golden male to make sure his later years are good.
Review 5 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita-Tabs
By:Qholic
Date:March 30, 2013
 fromNavarre Beach, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
We have been giving our 14 year old Weimaraner these for two years now and we feel that her energy level and general health are far better than if she was not getting these vitamins
Review 6 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product/Great Price
By:Lyn
Date:January 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:5 dogs/6 cats - The range is endless
Have been using this product for quite some time now. It works great - I am very selective about the canine products I use - I highly recommend this.
Review 7 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just started with product.
By:Bouvier Bob
Date:December 25, 2012
 fromTarryall Mtns, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier des Flandres
My 9 year old Bouvier des Flandres has been taking standard pet tabs and is now on the "Silver". The switch was no problem as he sees them both as "treats".
Review 8 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for both my dogs
By:Aurona
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever, Springer Spaniel mix
I have been giving Vita-Tabs Silver to my Lab and my Springer mix, 7 and 14 years respectively, for about a year now. They like the taste, and both seem to be benefitting from it. I highly recommend it, as even my 18 month old minpin/chihuahua mix has to have one, so she gets that and some puppy supplements (I compensate for what she already takes). Great product for all the dogs.
Review 9 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs) VET Ear Cleansing Solu
By:cinderella
Date:July 6, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:10 yr. old Golden and 19 yr. old Manecoon Cat
This product seems to be very good for my 10 yr. old Golden Retriever..I am so very impressed with Entirely Pets they are the best..I ordered VET Solutions Ear Cleansing Solution and when i received it...it leaked and half the bottle was empty i called Entirely Pets and they sent me another one no questions asked...Thank you Entirely Pets for your fantastic Customer Service..If you don't have good customer Service you will not succeed..
Thanks again.
Review 10 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:tahoeblueangel
Date:June 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
entirely pets did not put all my products in my shipments but charged me for them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
this product is great BUT you can get it at a different company. One who sends you what you order and sends it without you having to call them to remind them to send your order !!!
Review 11 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:GoldiBird
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromCarmel, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:ShiTsu
Great for older dogs like mine 18 yrs. who need suppliments. Seem to work fine for he's still running around like a young dog.
Review 12 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best price anywhere
By:robert
Date:May 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:olde english bulldogge
My dogs love them and they are doing great on them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, good price
By:Sydney
Date:December 1, 2011
 fromlas vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:bassett hound
We have been using this supplement for our pets for some time. Their good health indicates a good product. The good price and rapid delivery is a plus too
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vitamin
By:jjpec870
Date:November 21, 2011
 fromStaten Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
My dogs love these vitamins. It works really great for them.
Review 15 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good buy, quality product
By:beaglemom
Date:November 14, 2011
 fromSan Antonio,TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagles (2), blue-heeler mix(1) and german sheperd mix.(1)
I have 4 older dogs, and have given them Vita-Tabs Silver for the last 2 years. It does seem to help their joints and overall health. Plus, the price is really good from Entirely Pets, for the large bottle of 100 tablets.
Review 16 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita-tabs silver
By:Gayle from arizona
Date:November 10, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My 14 year old lab has been on Vita-tabs for years and she looks and acts like a puppy except for the gray. This has been a great multi-vitamin
Review 17 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Senior Vitamins
By:Belle's Mom
Date:November 8, 2011
 fromDumfries, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Carolina Dog (American Dingo)
Being almost 14 yrs. old, I want to keep Belle in good health...these vitamins seem to be doing the job.
Review 18 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs know it's for them when I gets here!!
By:rojab
Date:November 9, 2010
 fromCraigmont, Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:The oldest is a Lab & English setter mix, the other is a Minature Pincher.
The 2 dogs love these Vita-Tabs. They have had a different brand for years but they got excited when I got home from my P.O. Box, they could smell it. They knew it was for them & wanted more. What a treat. I hope it works as well as it smells. A Happy Couple of Experts on Treats.
Thanks!! rojab
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Vita-Tabs Silver (100 tabs)
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:Ed
Date:December 11, 2008
My english bulldog is in his twilight years and he's always had joint issues so I thought I'd give this product a try. Boy was I suprised, english bulldogs aren't exactly the most nimble breeds but he sure has more of a bounce in his step whenever I walked him. Great product for the price!