EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Shed Solution for Dogs (72 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Shed Solution for Dogs (72 oz)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Shed Solution for Dogs (72 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shed Solution
By:Ali
Date:May 28, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
I can't believe the difference in our Great Dane's coat. In two short weeks I am able to say that "Dog hair is NOT a condiment in our household" any longer. It's a great product!
Review 2 for 3 PACK Shed Solution for Dogs (72 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible.
By:Rex
Date:May 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have use Shed Solution for 5 years now. I have a Jack Russel who shed unmercifully. This product cutsit by75%. The only thing is he is not crazy about the flavor. I refuse any treats until he eats his food and he complies or sometimes I mix treats in with his food and he will eat it.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Shed Solution for Dogs (72 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not enough time to know yet
By:Renee
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromMadisonville, Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:black and tan coonhound mix
I gave it a 3 star ONLY because it's been two weeks and I haven't noticed any difference in the shedding yet. Bottle says average of 4 weeks some reviews said they noticed a difference after a week. I can say my dog LOVES IT!! She is inhaling her food, always was a good eater but she at least used to chew it up now it gone in less than two minutes and the bowl is licked clean of every drop. Hoping the fast consumption isn't bad for her lol.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3 PACK Shed Solution for Dogs (72 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:Doggy Dun Good
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromHouston Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labra-Doodle
My Vet suggested shed solution for dogs for my Labra-doodle which by the way isn't suppose to shed at all. Mine HAD a big shedding problem. After using this product daily for four weeks. Shedding is practically non-existent. I was skeptical, had previously tried shampoos with no results. This product is amazing. My dog loves the taste of the gravy mixed in with his dry dog food.
My vacuum cleaner now get a few days off..
Review 5 for 3 PACK Shed Solution for Dogs (72 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for shedding
By:Carolyn
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
helps the dry skin in the winter, and a shiny coat all year.
Review 6 for 3 PACK Shed Solution for Dogs (72 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This suppliment has helpped a bunch.
By:Go Wyo
Date:October 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:border Collie
I really like this product. The only draw back that I can find is that it only comes in a liquid form. We travel a lot and it is hard to bring with to give the dog.
Review 7 for 3 PACK Shed Solution for Dogs (72 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:cchorse
Date:February 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd Mix
I stopped using this product for a little while and my dogs hair stopped looking shiney and healthy. Once I started up again his coat lays flatter and nicer.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Shed Solution for Dogs (72 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:c.j.
Date:August 19, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd mix
I have used this for almost 8 years and it keeps my dogs coat so shiney! Love it!!
Review 9 for 3 PACK Shed Solution for Dogs (72 oz)
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Works!
By:Terry Sadowski
Date:April 1, 2009
I was skeptical but this product really works. My dog used to shed to the point that when you pet him, you would get a hand full of hair. Even after bathing and brushing him. After a little more than a week, I would approximate he stopped shedding about 75-80% less. I'm very happy. I'm vacuuming a lot less!!!