EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decreases shedding some
By:Dog Mom
Date:August 2, 2014
 fromUtah
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
We have 3 large dogs who all shed, so we've tried many products. This is the one that seems to help the most, and they eat it sprinkled on their kibble without complaint. I wasn't sure it was helping, so we stopped using for a while. I could definitely tell that it had decreased their shedding once we stopped, so now we use it faithfully. It won't stop all shedding, but it helps. I wish it came in a larger size, because we use a canister every week.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Tucker's Mom
Date:July 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Mix
Shed Pro was recommended to me by a friend and I was skeptical until I saw the results with my own eyes. We have dark laminate floors and Tucker is a fawn 60lb. shepherd mix. He was constantly shedding - HORRIBLY - until we started using Shed Pro. And the best thing is Mr. Picky LUVS it! Thanks!
Review 3 for 3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as good as it used to be.
By:Mike
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two Lab Mixes
Prior formulations worked a lot better than the newest formula. Considering eliminating it from my two dogs diet. The only reason I continue to give it to my girls is because it has a lot of good things in it on a nutritional level.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-Pack Shed Pro Granules for Dogs
By:Nancy
Date:June 23, 2013
 fromCharleston, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My black lab is 2 years old and the shedding problem was awful. I began using Shed Pro about one month ago and have just completed using the first pack. I have given her a couple of baths in between to assist with the shedding issue. This last bath, which was one week ago, along with the Shed Pro product, has eliminated most of the shedding problem. We just returned from visiting family in another state and she has a Husky and her shedding was very noticeable in the house. I showed her the product (as I took it with me to use) and she immediate ordered it for herself. She should receive it within the next few days. She even remarked that she could not see any loose fur on my black lab so this really must be working! I am extremely happy with this product and will continue to use and recommend it to family and friends.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfied with product
By:Kathy
Date:February 16, 2013
 fromLake Sam Rayburn, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Red-nosed pitt
Our red-nosed pitt was shedding really bad, but after we ordered Shed Pro, Redd isn't shedding as much. Hopefully, it'll get even better, the longer he's taking the Shed Pro.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Dog Mom
Date:April 12, 2012
 fromVa Bch
Pet:Multiple Pets
Was very skeptical about Shed Pro but since I have begun using it have noticed a difference in the feel of our dog's coats & the amount of shedding has been reduced. One of the five does not like the granules but has no problem with the oil (liquid). Also tried the cat version for our cats & it worked wonderful but one of them began vomiting daily & as soon as I stopped giving it the vomiting stopped. Assume he just had an allergic reaction as the other cat was fine.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:Lucy's Nanny
Date:March 18, 2012
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
We have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel & after 2 weeks of feeding Shed-Pro, there was a significant decrease in shedding & a luster to the coat. Will continue to feed but since it is mixed with food, may try the liquid. Absolutely recommend.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shed Pro
By:Dog Mom
Date:March 11, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Anatolian Shepherd, Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, Bernese Mountain Dog & Pomeranian
Just recently began using Shed Pro but have seen great results. Just hope it continues to work. Began with oil but since it is messy switched to granules. Out of 5 dogs only one is not crazy about taste of either one but doesn't dislike enough to not eat.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS
By:greeneyes
Date:March 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have enjoyed using the Shed Pro Granules for my poodle & she loves it in her food mixture. I also like the easy way it has to measure it with the scoop. I prefer the granules as to the liquid oil, not as messy to use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3-PACK Shed Pro Granules for DOGS (1362 gm)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Shed Pro
By:J Weis
Date:June 5, 2009
This stuff really works. Our Aussie shed like crazy until starting him on Shed Pro. Now the shedding is really under control. It's nice not to have hair all over everywhere. I recommend to anyone who really wants to enjoy their pet.