EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,557)
Dog Supplies(12,070)
Dog Toys(2,374)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shed-Pro
By:nicker
Date:February 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
I'm on my second bottle now. The shedding is still happening,maybe slightly less. The dogs love the taste. We live in Florida,so the dogs shed all year.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHED PRO HELPS TO KEEP SHEDDING DOWN
By:Aneta
Date:February 10, 2013
 fromLoomis, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd, German Shepherd Mix, Collie Mix
'THIS IS a GREAT PRODUCT. It helps to keep the shedding down to a minimum and you most notice its value when you run out. The dogs don't seem to mind it being mixed in with their food. This product also adds to a glossy coat on your dog.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product!!
By:bmbmb
Date:January 30, 2013
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab, and schnauzer/golden mix
Both of our dogs shed....black hair everywhere! This product does seem to reduce the amount of hair/fur I clean up daily. Just as important, their coats are much improved now, beautifully shiny and soft. It's a great nutritional supplement.
I recommend Shed Pro for all dogs!
Review 4 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shed Pro
By:Joan
Date:January 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:all
I love it. I reorder every time I run out. I have 8 dogs. Have to have it.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mixed feelings
By:Dogom
Date:December 30, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
This seems to help our Australian Shepherd & Bernese Mountain Dog quite a bit & our Border Collie & Pomeranian some but does not seem to do much at all for our Anatolian Shepherd. Has good ingredients that are good for skin, coat & heart but is pricey.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shed Pro is Awesome
By:KRausa
Date:December 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I have been using Shed Pro for several years, it is a great product and I can imagine there is a pet out there that doesn't like it on their food. It really does work.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Supplement
By:Maggie
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
My Daddy got this for me. I am shedding less and I love the taste as well!!! Good move from my Daddy... :)
Review 8 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Works!
By:Schlem33
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver/Lab Mix
I was skeptical at first but I've really noticed a big difference in shedding since using this product for my dog, a Golden Retriever/Lab Mix. When I use to pet him, I'd have a glob of his hair in my hand but that is no more. Sure he still sheds some but that's expected. Added bonus is that my dog loves the taste, sometimes he doesn't want to eat but when I put some of this in his food, he'll change his mind immediately.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-Pack Shed Pro for Dogs
By:Aneta
Date:September 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I love this product and give it to my long-haired German Shepherds on a daily basis. While the product does not keep my dogs from shedding, said product decreases the shedding quite a bit. I still brush my dogs daily, and thanks to the Shed Pro, the shedding is minimal. I add the Shed Pro to my dog's food and mix it in. I am very happy with this product and always order the 3-Pack.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:vsmp
Date:April 1, 2012
 fromLancaster SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker mixed
This product helped me so much. I have a cocker mix that shed like crazy, you would think she was going bald the way she shed. After using this I could not believe the difference.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Carol
Date:January 25, 2012
 fromOrange, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dashund, Chihuahua
Shed pro is great to eliminate dandruff.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure yet
By:Fawnskin Deb
Date:January 8, 2012
 fromFawnskin, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver and mixed breed
I have been using this product for about a month now. I have a golden retreiver and another big mixed breed dog (short hair). Both dogs are still shedding alot, but I live on a mountain where it was very cold and then warmed up. So I don't know if anything will help with their shedding. I will write another review in a couple of months.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jeanette
Date:December 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
works great and my dog loves it on her food, it really helps with shedding and itching too.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shed pro
By:bits
Date:November 15, 2011
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
My greyhound loves the taste and it has helped with his shedding. I also use it along with Derma Tabs ES. The combination seems to work very well. I've recommended both products to several people now and they have ordered the products!. My daughter-in -law said her dog would never eat her food, now since she has started using Shed-Pro, she licks her bowl clean.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So So
By:None
Date:November 3, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer
This product does not work as advertised, the dog still sheds and you still have to vacuum the furniture and carpet and the car.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 Pack Shed Pro for Dogs
By:Aneta
Date:October 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd, German Shepherd Mix, Collie Mix
I like the value I receive when I order the 3 pack Shed Pro for my two German Shepherd Dogs. I give each dog 3 Tablespoons of this Shed Pro per cay and it helps keep their coats nice and shiny and decreases the shedding. I have been using this product for about 3 years now.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Shed Pro for DOGS (96 fl. oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprisingly a great product!
By:Mrs. B in VA
Date:January 14, 2011
 fromVA
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix; GSP
I am a true skeptic, but after using this for 6 weeks, our lab mix is nearly shed-free. Nearly miraculous, considering he shed huge amounts before using Shed Pro. I will be ordering the tabs also for our GSP who has chronic skin issues and hot spots.
One more thing: the customer service at EntirelyPets.com is excellent. Thanks, John!!