EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,270)
Dog Supplies(12,527)
Dog Toys(2,562)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
Review 1 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good For Dogs With Fur Issues
By:Debbie
Date:July 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
My blue tan mini dachshunds suffers from many skin issues including losing patches of hair. I have used this for 2 years now and it helps keep her balding down.
Review 2 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Go Wyo
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromkemmerer, wy
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie
So far I have not even given a whole bottle to my dog who shed very badly. I have been giving her the liquid shed guard but it is not very convenient. Just dropping a tablet on her food twice a day is super and it travels a lot easier. When the dog has taken it longer, I will know how well it works.
Review 3 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Nanny
Date:September 1, 2013
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer, Boston Terrier, Shih Tzu
I give these to my three dogs every day. It has helped with their shedding as well as skin irritations for one of them.
Review 4 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Derm-Tabs
By:Corby
Date:August 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog likes these tabs so I got them again BUT will not after this. The packaging seems to be the problem. Packed with a dozen or more cotton balls and there was some moisture in the bottle which left cotton all stuck to the tablets. I ended up having to toss half the bottle away.
Review 5 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a skeptic - not any more!
By:debfordpom
Date:July 16, 2013
 fromSanta Monica
Pet:Dog
My dog has been shedding for a longer season of late and the tumbleweeds had me going crazy! I've been giving Derm-Tabs to him and, within 4 weeks I've seen a big improvement. There is still hair, but not in the huge quantity as before I started using them. Read the label, just vitamins and minerals. But this really does the trick.
Tip: Order 2 bottles right away. When you begin the regimen, you need to use double the amount you will use for maintenance and the product won't last as long for that first bottle.
Review 6 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Roxxanne
Date:May 18, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:English bulldog
This is a great vitamin and EFA supplement for dogs. My English bulldog takes this twice a day, and every time we go to the vet for her checkups the staff remarks on what a smooth, beautiful coat she has. Very easy to use, and my dog chews it up without any problem.
Review 7 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
don morgan
By:don
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromwoburn ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
i have beagle that yused to shed profusely ,but since i have been giving her derm-tabs she has been sheding much less thanks to derm-tabs
Review 8 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent results
By:Zelmo in Webster
Date:October 8, 2011
 fromSt Louis MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
My one dog had skin problems, continually scratching and biting himself. Since using Derma Tabs, he's not doing so any more. I wish I had started using this product earlier. It really works.
Review 9 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:sincerechic
Date:November 2, 2010
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
I have a terrier mix and she sheds like crazy year round. She also suffers from allergies certain times of the year and will scratch patches of hair off her back at times. I decided to try this product. Within a couple of weeks all her hair had regrown and she's not had that problem since. She still sheds, but dramatically less. I used to have to sweep up tumbleweeds of hair every other day, but now it's only once a week! I am very happy with the results of this product and will continue to purchase these tablets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Impressed
By:Margaret
Date:November 19, 2009
I was very impressed with how quickly my dog Bunny grew hair on her tail and the skin healed. And she is not scratching, chewing, or rubbing her back on the corners of the furniture. Highly recommend!
Review 11 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe it!
By:eswrenn
Date:September 29, 2009
These things really work. I was doubtful, to say the least, but my lab's shedding has been much reduced. Yes, fall is here, but that never seemed to slow her copious shedding much before. I'm buying more!
Review 12 for Derm Tabs (120 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love them
By:Connie Conlon
Date:February 26, 2008
My dog loves these and chews them right down. I went to the ES, stonger must be better. He won't eat them. These have made a significant difference in his coat and I vacuum less.