EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sogeval Ketoseb Wipes +PS (60 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sogeval Ketoseb Wipes +PS (60 ct)
Review 1 for Sogeval Ketoseb Wipes +PS (60 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
These wipes really work! Our dogs skin has cleared up and he is no longer itching. Highly recommend if your dog has skin issues(elephant skin condition)
Review 2 for Sogeval Ketoseb Wipes +PS (60 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product!!!
By:
Date:August 2, 2015
 fromNewton, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston terrier
The perfect complement to Malaseb Shampoo for days without bath. Maybe the wipes are to small, specially for bigger dogs, but the product is doing the job and my dogs are doing much better.
Review 3 for Sogeval Ketoseb Wipes +PS (60 ct)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The medicine itself is good but....
By:
Date:July 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
Because it's limited to a pad, you wind up using a lot of them (in my case I have a cat that has a fungal infection). I wanted to try the pad to avoid having to spray anything because my cat is a sissy. But if I wanted to get her entire body with the pad, I would need like 10-15 of them, whereas if I had a spray, I would be able to spray her a few times and rub her down.
Review 4 for Sogeval Ketoseb Wipes +PS (60 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome product
By:
Date:January 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
i was having a problem with my puppies ear she keep brining up a brown wax in her right ear.after using these wipes it has all cleared up without drying out her ear. i'll definitely keep a supply around!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Sogeval Ketoseb Wipes +PS (60 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works really well to clean skin
By:
Date:May 1, 2014
 fromlos angels
Pet:Dog
Used this to clean the folds around my dog's mouth which was red and irritated and a little greenish. Used this upon my vet's recommendation and now the skin is very healthy. highly recommend this. I used this product 3 times a day after she ate or drank water and it was working within 5 days. highly recommend this product.
Review 6 for Sogeval Ketoseb Wipes +PS (60 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these Wipes!!
By:
Date:April 16, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
I love these wipes! They help my dog out so much during allergy season. She has pretty bad skin allergies and will chew on herself until she bleeds. I started using these wipes at the recommendation of my vet and they work wonderfully. My dog stops itching and biting on herself immediately after using them. Her sore spots disappear in a few days and she feels much better. I would definitely recommend these to anyone that has a dog with hot spots.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Sogeval Ketoseb Wipes +PS (60 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT.
By:
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromLewiston, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
It was recommended to me by my vets office. I am the State of Maine rep. for an English Bulldog Rescue. I clean thier wrinkles w/this product and it works great. No redness or itches for them anymore. I recommend it to all my fosters and bully friends.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Sogeval Ketoseb Wipes +PS (60 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
I've been using these wipes to prevent staph infection on my special needs dog. Works great so far!
Review 9 for Sogeval Ketoseb Wipes +PS (60 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sogeval ketoseb wipes
By:
Date:May 2, 2012
 fromCherry Hill, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:pekingese
I am very happy with the product. I have a pekingese and use them every day to wipe her eyes. Quick service and quick delivery.