EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs

Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
13
85 out of 98(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
Review 1 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea Control without chemicals
By:Sara's Mommy
Date:April 1, 2015
 fromEast Meredith,Ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiuahua-miniture greyhound
Sara went into an apartment and came out infested with fleas. I bought the Seresto flea collar and within 24 hours she had no more fleas on her anywhere. I am happy not to be putting chemicals on her body with the other flea control products. I now have a happy dog.
Thank you for such a great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these collars!
By:Deb1
Date:April 21, 2015
 fromMiddletown, R.I.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull mix and shepard mix.
These collars are one of the best things I have bought for my dogs. Put them on and don't have to worry all summer long. They swim with them and still no worries! I recommend these to everyone I know. Great product! Ordering from Entirely Pets is always fast and easy as well.
Review 3 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:TraySea
Date:April 21, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab, Lab/Beagle, Maltipoo
Living in sandy Florida is a breeding ground for fleas. We've never had a problem in the past several years, however last year we found a traveler on one of our dogs. After my initial shock of how could that happen to our dogs, we had a conversation with a friend who recommended the Seresto collar. We picked up three at our local pet store, OMG they we're expensive.But they last for 8 months. Now it was time to update the collars and I found them the cheapest here on Entirely Pets. I am entirely a happy shopper of happy, healthy dogs.
Review 4 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the price!
By:Boomer
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromPasadena, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bull Terrier
This is the best flea and tick preventative I have ever purchased. We have 4 acres of mostly woods. Ticks are a serious problem for us and our dog.....until now. Purchased this collar last year from our vet and could not believe how well it worked. It lasts for the entire tick season even when he is playing in his pool. It is expensive for a flea and tick collar but worth every penny if I am not picking ticks off of my dog or us, I got a new one this year from Entirely Pets and look forward to the same results.
Review 5 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:Melissa
Date:February 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
Finally a product that actually works. My fur babies were bug free for the full active time of the collar. Amazing product worth buying.
Review 6 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far so good
By:Bruno
Date:April 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rotti
The product seems to be doing what it said it would do.
Review 7 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soresto collar
By:DK
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromFairport,NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
Dog's second one...it lasts for eight months and no worries.
Review 8 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
By:nanscats
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromCleveland, Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Felines--Domestic Short Hair, Tabby
I like this product because it lasts 8 months--don't have to worry about monthly treatments. Put it on and it is done. Even gives you a little sticker to put on your calendar to remind you when to change it.
Review 9 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Good Value.
By:Tricie
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromTroy, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I started using this on my dog last year and there were no ticks. I live in a rural area with lots of wildlife and trees. I definitely recommend it.
Review 10 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No Expiry Date on product
By:Judy
Date:March 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
No expiry date on product. The collars may no longer be effective.
Review 11 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth buying
By:Melissa
Date:February 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Pinscher
Finally a product that actually works. My fur babies were bug free for the full active time of the collar. Amazing product worth buying.
Review 12 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Alternative to Monthly Topicals!
By:Kate & Her Dog
Date:February 19, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labraoda Retriever
So for the first year and a half I was afraid to use collars not wanting to have so much spouse to constant medication hanging around neck. BUT then we were planning to spend a month in northern Wisconsin where the deer ticks like to roam so I knew I needed tick coverage. I bought the Seresto collar. LOVE IT! So easy - lasts for 8 months - so more economical - not the mess of application you have w/topicals PLUS I feel a lot better knowing we have some protection against ticks and disease. Five weeks in the woods, water, swamps and this lab did not have 1 tick on him! Seresto is now my flea & tick collar of choice!!
Review 13 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy Collar to Use
By:Nan
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed golden retriever
This is our second Seresto Collar for our rescue older dog. We find it provides complete protection and is so easy to use. Once we put it on her, we forget all about fleas or ticks. She gets a bath about every 3 weeks and we never take the collar off. It was recommended by our vet and we are very happy.
Review 14 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Invention!
By:Daphne's "Mum"
Date:February 6, 2015
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
My dog has not had one tick since we've started using the Soresto collar. And it's so much easier than using topical solutions. Definitely a must if you and your dog enjoy the outdoors!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea and Tick product on market today!
By:SUSIEQ
Date:January 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 mixed breed dogs
We live in a tick infested area from spring to fall.
Since we live on 40 acres, the dogs are always running around in the woods. Seresto kept the dogs tick and flea free for the entire time. Since the dogs did not have fleas and ticks, we were not getting fleas and ticks on us. It had always been a challenge in the past to keep the dogs from bringing ticks into the house. The ticks get killed immediately when they get on the dogs. This product is fantastic! We love it! EntirelyPets sells it at very reasonable price!
Review 16 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
#1 Collar
By:Kramer and Gabby
Date:November 1, 2014
 fromDudley,Massachusetts
Pet:Cat
Don't bother with any other flea and tick prodeuct for your cat or dog. I use to buy Frontline and still saw fleas and I had more ticks on me than they did. My cats cuddle on me and the ticks loved me. This year I saw 1 tick at the beginning of the season and that was it, instead of 10 or 12. Best collar and it's not messy. They can get wet too. It lasts the whole 8 mo which makes it a better buy. I have told everyone I know and they love it too. Entirely Pets also has the best price for most of my animals needs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Tessy
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromschenecyady, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockeranian
Great product but should be easier to adjust size for growing puppy.
Review 18 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:MM
Date:August 16, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breeds--all rescues
I purchased 4 Seresto collars for my 4 large dogs in April. They have worked great and I will purchase these again when they don't work. My daughter works for another pet company but the product she has must be applied every month and I always end up getting it on me more that the dogs so I use this product instead.of the product she represents.
Review 19 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Seresto Effectiveness
By:katowner
Date:September 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Advantage II did not seem to be as effective as it once was on my cat. Read reviews on Seresto product and the reviews seemed positive.Followed use instructions and placed it on my cat's neck. Seemed to help at first, then she resumed scratching after a few days. Not at all effective in my case.
Review 20 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto is a good alternative to Advantix K9
By:Duck Lady
Date:September 1, 2014
 fromLos Osos, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have always used Advantix K9 on my four dogs, 2 small and 2 large. It has worked fine until this year. I decided to try Seresto to see if it would work for my pets and I am happy to say it is working great with no side effects so far. I don't miss the messy liquid on my dogs backs and I like having to replace it only every 8 months. I would recommend giving it a try to anyone who is not happy with their current flea and tick product.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>