EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Seresto or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs

Aneffective,reliablealternativetomonthlyfleaandticktopicalsWithitssustainedreleasetechnology,Seresto&regdeliverstheperformanceyouexpectfromatopicaltreatmentinaneasy-to-usecollarfor8monthsofuninterruptedprotectionagainstfleasandticksSerestoforSmallDogsisauniquefleaandtickcollarthatprovidesupto8monthsofprotectionMadeofanovelblendofmaterials,itreleasesitsactiveingredientsinsmalldosesgivingyourdogasafeandcontrolledbarrierTheSerestocollarnotonlykillsexistingfleasandticksbutrepelsticksbeforetheybiteTh
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (193 reviews)
5 stars
146
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
18
172 out of 193(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
Review 1 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small dogs
By:
Date:May 3, 2016
 fromSuffolk, VA
Pet:Dog
This is my second time purchasing this collar. I am completely satisfied. No mess.
Review 2 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Flea protector
By:
Date:April 26, 2016
 fromColumbus Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I have bought Seresto small Flea and tick collar for the last 2 yrs from Entirely pets, works very well, put it on and leave it for 8 months.I don't have to put the oily stuff down his back or fill him full of medicine. Great collar, Thanks Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best
By:
Date:April 22, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great flea & tick collar! Works great!! Ordered for my cat and dogs. Haven't seen a flea or tick yet!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
By:
Date:April 11, 2016
 fromPalmview, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:schnauzer mix and an orange tabby
This is my second collar and since using it my dog no longer gets any ticks. Definitely love this collar.
Review 5 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective
By:
Date:April 1, 2016
 fromHenderson, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodles
This is the third year that my dogs have worn the Seresto flea collars - I live in the country and the collar successfully prevented fleas and ticks!
It eliminates the need for frequent replacement of less expensive, poor effective flea collars.
It eliminates the cost of flea dipping. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Review 6 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally satisfied!
By:
Date:March 29, 2016
 fromLiberty, Missouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
We've been totally satisfied with the Seresto collars so far. We had them all last year on my two miniature schnauzers and we've not seen any negative side effects. It sure makes it easier on us to know that our dogs are not suffering from flea bites We were delighted to get them at a reasonable price too. I'm sorry that I can't download any pictures or anything. I never learned how to do that.
Review 7 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is from6-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price anywhere - same product
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
 fromMissouri
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dogs, cats, fish, chickens, bird, rabbits, guinea pigs
I was able to buy 6 seresto collars for my cats for a great price. The product arrived quickly and exactly what I ordered, so I didn't have to overpay in a local Big Box pet store.
I used these Seresto Collars last year for my cats and they go out into the woods and we have a significant flea and tick problem in Missouri. These collars really work to keep the fleas and ticks off of them!
Review 8 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far it's great
By:
Date:May 1, 2016
 fromQuilcene Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chin/Lhasa Apso
My dog has worn it for a few weeks now. No fleas!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job!
By:
Date:May 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
This is the 2nd year we've used the collar and it does exactly as described.
Review 10 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal
By:
Date:April 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 St. Bernards, 2 Great Danes, 1 Cocker Spaniel
I shopped around for the best deal on the Seresto 8 month flea and tick collars. I have 5 giant Breed dogs. They last 9 months, had great luck with them last year.
Entirely Pets had the best deal and they came within days.
very happy
Review 11 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is from6-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Deal for Flea/Tick Preventative
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromLittle Rock, AR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple
We are a small rescue and have a very limited budget. This package deal on 6 Seresto Collars is by far the best deal online. These collars provide 6 months of flea/tick preventative and are great for multiple dog households, rescues, etc.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best flea control we have ever used!
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
Pet:Dog
This is our second time to purchase the Seresto collars. We have used other types of flea control but this is the best ever. We paid a lot more for them the first time. We were told to go on line to find a better deal and we did. We will continue to purchase this great product from Entirely Pets!
Review 13 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great collar
By:
Date:April 22, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Love this collar. If you don't want fleas or ticks. Purchase this collar works great!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
By:
Date:April 21, 2016
 fromYoungstown, OH.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chocolate labs and house cats
So far this product really seems to be helping my dog with fleas.
Review 15 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
 fromMuncy, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Serasto for large dog is great. It sure beats putting those drops on my Golden Retriever.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not yet in use.
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
 fromVictoria, B.C. Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Walker Coonhound and Greyhound/Huskey
Not in use at this time. I apply flea and tick topicals the first of every month.
I do like the sealed container which ensures that the product remains at full strength until required.
Review 17 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seresto 8 month flea-collar for large dogs
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
 fromRochester NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle, Basset Hound Mix Named Peanut aka ShortRound
Super Fast Shipping at a great price. I time the collar so that its due to be changed around the 2nd week of November. We live in Rochester NY & it's usually below freezing by then so I leave the old one on as long as I can (if the weather stays col) Then I put the new one on around the 2nd week in March. So I get away with 1 per year. Unless we get a warm spell. Timing & Cold Weather put to good use. Finally
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:April 14, 2016
 fromSalem, OR
Pet:Cat
We loved this the first 2 times. It was well worth the purchase price for 8 months of flea free! The third time did not work as well, but we had trouble fitting the collars correctly so they did not work well at all. I am willing to try again and make sure we get a proper fit. I was concerned that the problem may have been the fleas had become resistant to the collar, but was informed that it may have been the collar not fitting close enough to their skin. I am interested to hear if anyone else had this problem too.
Review 19 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:they are lab mix
This is our 3rd year of putting the Seresto Flea & Tick collars on our dogs and we are thoroughly pleased with the results --- NO fleas or ticks. We live relatively rural with a lot of wild animal traffic through our backyard (ranging from deer, opossum, coyote, fox, woodchucks, rabbits, red & gray squirrels & chipmunks - just to name a few). We have neighbors who have had problems with fleas and ticks on their dogs, but then again, they don't use the Seresto collars either. We are sold on them and have not been able to find them at a better price or with faster delivery than at entirelypets.com.
Review 20 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromTuscumbia, Al.
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
This product is the way to go for flea and tick prevention. My dog is a farm dog and stays both outdoors and indoors. I have used this system for the past 2 years and it works well. It is less expensive to use than other methods since it lasts for 8 months.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>