EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Seresto or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs

Aneffective,reliablealternativetomonthlyfleaandticktopicalsWithitssustainedreleasetechnology,Seresto&regdeliverstheperformanceyouexpectfromatopicaltreatmentinaneasy-to-usecollarfor8monthsofuninterruptedprotectionagainstfleasandticksSerestoforSmallDogsisauniquefleaandtickcollarthatprovidesupto8monthsofprotectionMadeofanovelblendofmaterials,itreleasesitsactiveingredientsinsmalldosesgivingyourdogasafeandcontrolledbarrierTheSerestocollarnotonlykillsexistingfleasandticksbutrepelsticksbeforetheybiteTh
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (234 reviews)
5 stars
179
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
21
209 out of 234(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
Review 1 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 26, 2016
 fromWake Forest, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I bought this product because one of my sons recommended to me. So far no problems.
Review 2 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked quickly
By:
Date:July 23, 2016
 fromWeston, OH
Pet:Cat
I had been using Frontline Plus, and even if with regular vacuuming, we just couldn't keep the fleas at bay. After I got these, all three cats were scratching less within hours, and by the next day, were flea free. I still occasionally spot on on them, but it never lasts long. The difference was like night and day. Still waiting to see if it lasts 8 months as claimed, but even if it only lasts half of that, it will totally be worth it.
Review 3 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
does not control fleas
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:pekinese
Bought the collar for my pekinese and it DOES NOT control the fleas. I would like my money back.
Review 4 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
Pet:Dog
Great product, service and delivery! I would order again.
Review 5 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a product that works !!!!!!!
By:
Date:July 15, 2016
 fromBaltimore, Md.
Pet:Cat
Breed:All American Generic
I saw a commercial for the Seresto flea collar made by Bayer. I trust that name brand. Within in a week's time a saw a difference. What a relief for all of us. It says it lasts 8 months!! That is amazing. My cats have had the collars for a month now. This product is what I have been hoping for. Thank you Bayer and a huge thank you to Entirely Pets for selling the collars at a great price. Again I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!
Review 6 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2nd Purchase
By:
Date:May 29, 2016
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
I will continue to use these until I see proof that they are not working. So far so good.
Review 7 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:
Date:July 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
These collars are the best product I've used for fleas & ticks. The last ones lasted almost 8 months, be sure to have a spare on hand when the time's up. I've told everyone about them.
Review 8 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is from6-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The small size is too small and will not stay on.
By:
Date:July 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:small beagles
I have five small beagles and the small size Seresto collar is too small and will not stay on.
Review 9 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only Answer for My Dog
By:
Date:May 22, 2016
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu Mix
Seresto collar was my last chance for flea and tick protection and it works great. No adverse reaction and so far no fleas or ticks!
Review 10 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:
Date:July 6, 2016
 fromMadisonville Tn
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Long & Short haired cats
Had a terrible flea problem. Cats were miserable. It took about two days to notice then another 3 before I didn't find anymore fleas.
Review 11 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-pack seresto
By:
Date:July 3, 2016
 fromculpeper Virginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:long and short hair cats
Great product. It is so much easier to put on these collars then to put the drops on the back of the cats necks. The product does last the full 8 months. The price is much cheaper in the long run from buying the flea medicine that is put on the necks of the cats.
Review 12 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 3, 2016
 fromCovington Ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheperd
Used Seresto for a couple of years now. Great product. Best price from EntirelyPets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful flea collar
By:
Date:June 28, 2016
 fromWest Palm Beach, FL.
Pet:Cat
I love the fact that this flea collar lasts so long.
It is economical and works great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love this product
By:
Date:June 21, 2016
 fromCorpus Christi
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple
We have a lot of flea and tick issues in Texas. I was reluctant regarding this collar but decided to try it. I first gave all my pets a capstar and then put the collars on. My flea issues are now under control and I don't have to worry about monthly drops. Thank you thank you.
Have my order on auto ship. Before I heard of you, I had purchased one collar May11th for a cat and it still is not here. Amazon sucks you rock.
Review 15 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small dogs
By:
Date:May 3, 2016
 fromSuffolk, VA
Pet:Dog
This is my second time purchasing this collar. I am completely satisfied. No mess.
Review 16 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromStockton, CA
Pet:Dog
We've been using another type of flea & tick product for years and it has always worked, until this year.. (Central Calif.)
With a suggetsion to use Seresto from a local groomer, we ordered it.. After 2+ weeks here are the results...
Not the best, but the flea problem has tamed down about 65% more than the name brands..
Review 17 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Prices
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have ordered 3 Seresto collars 1 for my dog and 2 for my cats. With Seresto you don't have to worry about fleas or ticks for 8 mths. I consider this to be your best buy and Entirely Pets have the best prices for these collars and other medications.
Review 18 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea and tick collar
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
 fromRedmond, Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llasa Apso
I found that this collar kept my dogs comfortable for the whole 8 months as advertised. I am now using the collars for another 8 months. I could use a smaller collar if they came out with a medium size, Small was just too small and large just alittle too large.
Review 19 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
 fromTennessee
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great product. It really works. I will buy again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seresto cat collar
By:
Date:June 11, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:longhair domestic
This product is an amazing find and it really works on my cat -- with no hassle whatever !!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>