EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Seresto or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs

Aneffective,reliablealternativetomonthlyfleaandticktopicalsWithitssustainedreleasetechnology,Seresto&regdeliverstheperformanceyouexpectfromatopicaltreatmentinaneasy-to-usecollarfor8monthsofuninterruptedprotectionagainstfleasandticksSerestoforLargeDogsisauniquefleaandtickcollarthatprovidesupto8monthsofprotectionMadeofanovelblendofmaterials,itreleasesitsactiveingredientsinsmalldosesgivingyourdogasafeandcontrolledbarrierTheSerestocollarnotonlykillsexistingfleasandticksbutrepelsticksbeforetheybiteTh
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (232 reviews)
5 stars
177
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
21
207 out of 232(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
Review 1 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 3, 2016
 fromCovington Ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheperd
Used Seresto for a couple of years now. Great product. Best price from EntirelyPets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromStockton, CA
Pet:Dog
We've been using another type of flea & tick product for years and it has always worked, until this year.. (Central Calif.)
With a suggetsion to use Seresto from a local groomer, we ordered it.. After 2+ weeks here are the results...
Not the best, but the flea problem has tamed down about 65% more than the name brands..
Review 3 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea and tick collar
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
 fromRedmond, Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llasa Apso
I found that this collar kept my dogs comfortable for the whole 8 months as advertised. I am now using the collars for another 8 months. I could use a smaller collar if they came out with a medium size, Small was just too small and large just alittle too large.
Review 4 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Does not work on large dogs
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Our poor fur baby is still infested with fleas. this DOES NOT work. Would like my money back.
Doesn't deserve any stars.
Review 5 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Tick Collar
By:
Date:June 4, 2016
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound
Best collar to help eliminate tick infestation. Will never use any other because it's the best.
Review 6 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Two Thumbs Up!
By:
Date:June 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Curly-Coated Retrievers
Recently used these collars on my dogs during a retriever field excursion in Tennessee and no ticks or fleas on them all week. I left them on while they swam too! I found 2 ticks on me! Maybe I need a collar!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
By:
Date:June 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd mix
The flea and tick collar being good for 8 months is a real plus for the cost. Also, my dog hated the Frontline topical that I used previously. I think it must have stung when applied because he avoided me when I was coming toward him with it each month. He doesn't even notice he's wearing the Seresto collar.
Review 8 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a product that works !!!!!!!
By:
Date:July 15, 2016
 fromBaltimore, Md.
Pet:Cat
Breed:All American Generic
I saw a commercial for the Seresto flea collar made by Bayer. I trust that name brand. Within in a week's time a saw a difference. What a relief for all of us. It says it lasts 8 months!! That is amazing. My cats have had the collars for a month now. This product is what I have been hoping for. Thank you Bayer and a huge thank you to Entirely Pets for selling the collars at a great price. Again I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!
Review 9 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:
Date:July 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
These collars are the best product I've used for fleas & ticks. The last ones lasted almost 8 months, be sure to have a spare on hand when the time's up. I've told everyone about them.
Review 10 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is from6-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The small size is too small and will not stay on.
By:
Date:July 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:small beagles
I have five small beagles and the small size Seresto collar is too small and will not stay on.
Review 11 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO MORE FLEAS
By:
Date:May 23, 2016
 fromGloucester, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles
THIS IS THE BEST FLEA COLLAR AND FLEA TREATMENT I HAVE EVER USED ON MY DOGS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS FLEA COLLAR AVAILABLE FOR US.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:
Date:July 6, 2016
 fromMadisonville Tn
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Long & Short haired cats
Had a terrible flea problem. Cats were miserable. It took about two days to notice then another 3 before I didn't find anymore fleas.
Review 13 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:
Date:May 21, 2016
 fromCrossville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:GS/Mix
This is the second year that I have used the collar and it is working great, Any ticks I have found are dead. I will buy one each year it is worth the cost to keep my dog safe.
Review 14 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-pack seresto
By:
Date:July 3, 2016
 fromculpeper Virginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:long and short hair cats
Great product. It is so much easier to put on these collars then to put the drops on the back of the cats necks. The product does last the full 8 months. The price is much cheaper in the long run from buying the flea medicine that is put on the necks of the cats.
Review 15 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very disappointed!
By:
Date:May 18, 2016
 fromMidlands, South Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue
I have tried just about every product on the market for tick prevention and I am still picking ticks off my dogs - daily. These collars came highly recommended to me from my Vet. They work for about 2 months (still picking ticks off, but not as many), thereafter, full ticks, massive ticks!! These bloodsuckers have now transmitted a disease to my dogs!! I am at my wits end in finding a product that works. We live close to the woods and go on daily hikes.
Review 16 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Collars
By:
Date:May 17, 2016
 fromCatonsville, Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
Great Deal on collars and shipping was fast.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful flea collar
By:
Date:June 28, 2016
 fromWest Palm Beach, FL.
Pet:Cat
I love the fact that this flea collar lasts so long.
It is economical and works great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SERESTO FLEA COLLAR
By:
Date:May 11, 2016
 fromHIMROD,N.Y.
Pet:Dog
Breed:SHITZU & CHUACHUA
WOULDN'T USE ANY OTHER BRAND. EASIEST THING I'VE EVER USED. ALL YOU NEED TO DO TO MAKE IT BETTER IS TO SIGNAL US WHEN IT'S TIME FOR A NEW COLLAR
Response from EntirelyPets:By MarketingMay 11, 2016
Glad to hear Seresto is easy to use! To get a new collar when it's time, so you don't have to remember it you can sign up for our Autoship program and set the repeat time at 8 months.
Review 19 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love this product
By:
Date:June 21, 2016
 fromCorpus Christi
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple
We have a lot of flea and tick issues in Texas. I was reluctant regarding this collar but decided to try it. I first gave all my pets a capstar and then put the collars on. My flea issues are now under control and I don't have to worry about monthly drops. Thank you thank you.
Have my order on auto ship. Before I heard of you, I had purchased one collar May11th for a cat and it still is not here. Amazon sucks you rock.
Review 20 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:1/4 newfoundland and 3/4 golden retriever
I have a part newfoundland and part golden retreiver and before i purchases seresto it was very difficult to keep ticks off of his big coat. Weeks before i bought it i was finding ticks on him daily. I have had the product for over a month now and have not found one tick. We have even gone deeper into the woods and been on more walks recently and still nothing. worth every penny
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>