EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Seresto or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs

Aneffective,reliablealternativetomonthlyfleaandticktopicalsWithitssustainedreleasetechnology,Seresto&regdeliverstheperformanceyouexpectfromatopicaltreatmentinaneasy-to-usecollarfor8monthsofuninterruptedprotectionagainstfleasandticksSerestoforLargeDogsisauniquefleaandtickcollarthatprovidesupto8monthsofprotectionMadeofanovelblendofmaterials,itreleasesitsactiveingredientsinsmalldosesgivingyourdogasafeandcontrolledbarrierTheSerestocollarnotonlykillsexistingfleasandticksbutrepelsticksbeforetheybiteTh
Average Customer Rating:
4.401 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (187 reviews)
5 stars
141
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
18
166 out of 187(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
Review 1 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
By:
Date:April 21, 2016
 fromYoungstown, OH.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chocolate labs and house cats
So far this product really seems to be helping my dog with fleas.
Review 2 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
 fromMuncy, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Serasto for large dog is great. It sure beats putting those drops on my Golden Retriever.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not yet in use.
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
 fromVictoria, B.C. Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Walker Coonhound and Greyhound/Huskey
Not in use at this time. I apply flea and tick topicals the first of every month.
I do like the sealed container which ensures that the product remains at full strength until required.
Review 4 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seresto 8 month flea-collar for large dogs
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
 fromRochester NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle, Basset Hound Mix Named Peanut aka ShortRound
Super Fast Shipping at a great price. I time the collar so that its due to be changed around the 2nd week of November. We live in Rochester NY & it's usually below freezing by then so I leave the old one on as long as I can (if the weather stays col) Then I put the new one on around the 2nd week in March. So I get away with 1 per year. Unless we get a warm spell. Timing & Cold Weather put to good use. Finally
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:they are lab mix
This is our 3rd year of putting the Seresto Flea & Tick collars on our dogs and we are thoroughly pleased with the results --- NO fleas or ticks. We live relatively rural with a lot of wild animal traffic through our backyard (ranging from deer, opossum, coyote, fox, woodchucks, rabbits, red & gray squirrels & chipmunks - just to name a few). We have neighbors who have had problems with fleas and ticks on their dogs, but then again, they don't use the Seresto collars either. We are sold on them and have not been able to find them at a better price or with faster delivery than at entirelypets.com.
Review 6 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromTuscumbia, Al.
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
This product is the way to go for flea and tick prevention. My dog is a farm dog and stays both outdoors and indoors. I have used this system for the past 2 years and it works well. It is less expensive to use than other methods since it lasts for 8 months.
Review 7 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best
By:
Date:April 4, 2016
 fromAlma, ne
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie & Rotwellier
I used this last year on my dog for the first time. We travel between Nebraska, Kansas and Colorado, She lovers to run in fields, forest and anywhere I let her. She never got any ticks or fleas. The 8 months ease of using one collar is great,The price is reasonable. I will keep using this flea collar.
Review 8 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 24, 2016
 fromDowney, Calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed terrier
I put the Seresto flea color on my dog in June of 2015. It was on him for 10 months before I replaced it with a new one and I never saw a flea on him, and he is a white dog. Even with the top, topical flea treatment I sometimes would find one flea on him toward the end of the that the medicines duration. I have recommended the Seresto flea color the several of my friends and they all agree that it is a great procuct. Thank you; Danny
Review 9 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 22, 2016
 fromAltoona, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
It seems to be working great. No problems with fleas or ticks. Easy to put on. I would recommend it to my friends. I really like not having to worry about it every month.
Review 10 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Collar
By:
Date:March 21, 2016
 fromNicholson PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/Shepherd Mix
My vet recommended the Seresto collar last year when I adopted our Willy who is a black lab/shepherd mix weighing around 50 lbs. No problems with fleas or ticks and he has had the collar on for over a year.
Review 11 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing ever
By:
Date:March 14, 2016
 frommaryland
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mini to large
try it you will love it...I have done the every 2 weeks with the neck drops switching products as neither one is really working anymore...the collar is some much earier and really works!
Review 12 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Flea protector
By:
Date:April 26, 2016
 fromColumbus Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I have bought Seresto small Flea and tick collar for the last 2 yrs from Entirely pets, works very well, put it on and leave it for 8 months.I don't have to put the oily stuff down his back or fill him full of medicine. Great collar, Thanks Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best flea control we have ever used!
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
Pet:Dog
This is our second time to purchase the Seresto collars. We have used other types of flea control but this is the best ever. We paid a lot more for them the first time. We were told to go on line to find a better deal and we did. We will continue to purchase this great product from Entirely Pets!
Review 14 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best
By:
Date:April 22, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great flea & tick collar! Works great!! Ordered for my cat and dogs. Haven't seen a flea or tick yet!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great collar
By:
Date:April 22, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Love this collar. If you don't want fleas or ticks. Purchase this collar works great!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:April 14, 2016
 fromSalem, OR
Pet:Cat
We loved this the first 2 times. It was well worth the purchase price for 8 months of flea free! The third time did not work as well, but we had trouble fitting the collars correctly so they did not work well at all. I am willing to try again and make sure we get a proper fit. I was concerned that the problem may have been the fleas had become resistant to the collar, but was informed that it may have been the collar not fitting close enough to their skin. I am interested to hear if anyone else had this problem too.
Review 17 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
By:
Date:April 11, 2016
 fromPalmview, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:schnauzer mix and an orange tabby
This is my second collar and since using it my dog no longer gets any ticks. Definitely love this collar.
Review 18 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Collar
By:
Date:April 5, 2016
 fromDarlington, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
In my opinion this is the best flea/tick product there is.....I put the collars on my dogs in March/April and they are good until November. No more remembering every month and no more greasy hair at the application site.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea collar for cats
By:
Date:April 4, 2016
 fromLongwood, Fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:three Siamese and a Ragdoll
We have four cats that had built up résistance to Revolution so I tried Cherestin on vet recommendation. I found it greasy and expensive so we researched Seresto and found a good answer to flea issue as we live in Florida and have fleas year round. The cats are used to the collars now and so far not a flea to be found. I comb them daily and have been happy with the results. Seresto will save us $$$ over a year and we won't worry about an infestation again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lives up to the advertising
By:
Date:February 16, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog, Chihuahua, Bichon mix
I have used the Seresto collar for both large and small dogs for a couple of years and am totally pleased with the purchase. I used the, previously, most popular collar for a long time with limited results and coupled it with topical treatment. Even with all of that said, the Seresto collar has out performed any previous efforts to keep ticks and fleas off of my dogs. I can assure you that it gets well tested as we live in Florida. My Bernese has not chewed or gotten a hot spot since he started wearing the Seresto Colar.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>