EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Seresto or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs

Aneffective,reliablealternativetomonthlyfleaandticktopicalsWithitssustainedreleasetechnology,Seresto&regdeliverstheperformanceyouexpectfromatopicaltreatmentinaneasy-to-usecollarfor8monthsofuninterruptedprotectionagainstfleasandticksSerestoforLargeDogsisauniquefleaandtickcollarthatprovidesupto8monthsofprotectionMadeofanovelblendofmaterials,itreleasesitsactiveingredientsinsmalldosesgivingyourdogasafeandcontrolledbarrierTheSerestocollarnotonlykillsexistingfleasandticksbutrepelsticksbeforetheybiteTh
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (204 reviews)
5 stars
156
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
18
182 out of 204(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
Review 1 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO MORE FLEAS
By:
Date:May 23, 2016
 fromGloucester, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles
THIS IS THE BEST FLEA COLLAR AND FLEA TREATMENT I HAVE EVER USED ON MY DOGS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS FLEA COLLAR AVAILABLE FOR US.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:
Date:May 21, 2016
 fromCrossville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:GS/Mix
This is the second year that I have used the collar and it is working great, Any ticks I have found are dead. I will buy one each year it is worth the cost to keep my dog safe.
Review 3 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very disappointed!
By:
Date:May 18, 2016
 fromMidlands, South Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue
I have tried just about every product on the market for tick prevention and I am still picking ticks off my dogs - daily. These collars came highly recommended to me from my Vet. They work for about 2 months (still picking ticks off, but not as many), thereafter, full ticks, massive ticks!! These bloodsuckers have now transmitted a disease to my dogs!! I am at my wits end in finding a product that works. We live close to the woods and go on daily hikes.
Review 4 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Collars
By:
Date:May 17, 2016
 fromCatonsville, Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
Great Deal on collars and shipping was fast.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SERESTO FLEA COLLAR
By:
Date:May 11, 2016
 fromHIMROD,N.Y.
Pet:Dog
Breed:SHITZU & CHUACHUA
WOULDN'T USE ANY OTHER BRAND. EASIEST THING I'VE EVER USED. ALL YOU NEED TO DO TO MAKE IT BETTER IS TO SIGNAL US WHEN IT'S TIME FOR A NEW COLLAR
Response from EntirelyPets:By MarketingMay 11, 2016
Glad to hear Seresto is easy to use! To get a new collar when it's time, so you don't have to remember it you can sign up for our Autoship program and set the repeat time at 8 months.
Review 6 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:1/4 newfoundland and 3/4 golden retriever
I have a part newfoundland and part golden retreiver and before i purchases seresto it was very difficult to keep ticks off of his big coat. Weeks before i bought it i was finding ticks on him daily. I have had the product for over a month now and have not found one tick. We have even gone deeper into the woods and been on more walks recently and still nothing. worth every penny
Review 7 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for our dog
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
 fromUpstate NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie
Tried this product which was recommended by our vet after previously used spot-on stoppped working. It has been very effective and we have noticed no side effects.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far it's great
By:
Date:May 1, 2016
 fromQuilcene Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chin/Lhasa Apso
My dog has worn it for a few weeks now. No fleas!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job!
By:
Date:May 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
This is the 2nd year we've used the collar and it does exactly as described.
Review 10 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
By:
Date:April 21, 2016
 fromYoungstown, OH.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chocolate labs and house cats
So far this product really seems to be helping my dog with fleas.
Review 11 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
 fromMuncy, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Serasto for large dog is great. It sure beats putting those drops on my Golden Retriever.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not yet in use.
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
 fromVictoria, B.C. Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Walker Coonhound and Greyhound/Huskey
Not in use at this time. I apply flea and tick topicals the first of every month.
I do like the sealed container which ensures that the product remains at full strength until required.
Review 13 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seresto 8 month flea-collar for large dogs
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
 fromRochester NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle, Basset Hound Mix Named Peanut aka ShortRound
Super Fast Shipping at a great price. I time the collar so that its due to be changed around the 2nd week of November. We live in Rochester NY & it's usually below freezing by then so I leave the old one on as long as I can (if the weather stays col) Then I put the new one on around the 2nd week in March. So I get away with 1 per year. Unless we get a warm spell. Timing & Cold Weather put to good use. Finally
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:they are lab mix
This is our 3rd year of putting the Seresto Flea & Tick collars on our dogs and we are thoroughly pleased with the results --- NO fleas or ticks. We live relatively rural with a lot of wild animal traffic through our backyard (ranging from deer, opossum, coyote, fox, woodchucks, rabbits, red & gray squirrels & chipmunks - just to name a few). We have neighbors who have had problems with fleas and ticks on their dogs, but then again, they don't use the Seresto collars either. We are sold on them and have not been able to find them at a better price or with faster delivery than at entirelypets.com.
Review 15 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromTuscumbia, Al.
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
This product is the way to go for flea and tick prevention. My dog is a farm dog and stays both outdoors and indoors. I have used this system for the past 2 years and it works well. It is less expensive to use than other methods since it lasts for 8 months.
Review 16 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only Answer for My Dog
By:
Date:May 22, 2016
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu Mix
Seresto collar was my last chance for flea and tick protection and it works great. No adverse reaction and so far no fleas or ticks!
Review 17 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best
By:
Date:April 4, 2016
 fromAlma, ne
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie & Rotwellier
I used this last year on my dog for the first time. We travel between Nebraska, Kansas and Colorado, She lovers to run in fields, forest and anywhere I let her. She never got any ticks or fleas. The 8 months ease of using one collar is great,The price is reasonable. I will keep using this flea collar.
Review 18 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 24, 2016
 fromDowney, Calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed terrier
I put the Seresto flea color on my dog in June of 2015. It was on him for 10 months before I replaced it with a new one and I never saw a flea on him, and he is a white dog. Even with the top, topical flea treatment I sometimes would find one flea on him toward the end of the that the medicines duration. I have recommended the Seresto flea color the several of my friends and they all agree that it is a great procuct. Thank you; Danny
Review 19 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 22, 2016
 fromAltoona, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
It seems to be working great. No problems with fleas or ticks. Easy to put on. I would recommend it to my friends. I really like not having to worry about it every month.
Review 20 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great item
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long hair
I bought the Seresto collar for the first time last year for my cat, it works really great.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>