EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Seresto or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats

Aneffective,reliablealternativetomonthlyfleaandticktopicalsWithitssustainedreleasetechnology,Seresto&regdeliverstheperformanceyouexpectfromatopicaltreatmentinaneasy-to-usecollarfor8monthsofuninterruptedprotectionagainstfleasandticksSerestoforSmallCatsisauniquefleaandtickcollarthatprovidesupto8monthsofprotectionMadeofanovelblendofmaterials,itreleasesitsactiveingredientsinsmalldosesgivingyourcatasafeandcontrolledbarrierTheSerestocollarnotonlykillsexistingfleasandticksbutrepelsticksbeforetheybiteTh
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (226 reviews)
5 stars
172
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
20
202 out of 226(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
Review 1 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful flea collar
By:
Date:June 28, 2016
 fromWest Palm Beach, FL.
Pet:Cat
I love the fact that this flea collar lasts so long.
It is economical and works great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love this product
By:
Date:June 21, 2016
 fromCorpus Christi
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple
We have a lot of flea and tick issues in Texas. I was reluctant regarding this collar but decided to try it. I first gave all my pets a capstar and then put the collars on. My flea issues are now under control and I don't have to worry about monthly drops. Thank you thank you.
Have my order on auto ship. Before I heard of you, I had purchased one collar May11th for a cat and it still is not here. Amazon sucks you rock.
Review 3 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Prices
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have ordered 3 Seresto collars 1 for my dog and 2 for my cats. With Seresto you don't have to worry about fleas or ticks for 8 mths. I consider this to be your best buy and Entirely Pets have the best prices for these collars and other medications.
Review 4 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seresto cat collar
By:
Date:June 11, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:longhair domestic
This product is an amazing find and it really works on my cat -- with no hassle whatever !!
Review 5 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:short haired tuxedo
Works awesome on my cat. No fleas. Our cat is a happy kitty now.
Review 6 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tick free cat!
By:
Date:June 3, 2016
 fromVermont
Pet:Cat
After multiple occasions of petting my indoor/outdoor cat and finding a tick (usually while in bed,) this product is well worth the money. This is the second year we have used the Seresto Flea & Tick collar for cats. No more ticks and no fleas!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great item
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long hair
I bought the Seresto collar for the first time last year for my cat, it works really great.
Review 8 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no fuss flea fighter
By:
Date:May 4, 2016
 fromsweetwater,Tn.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:maltipoo 12yrs old.,yorkiepoo 1yr.and 2 cats
Purchased one and it worked so well , I ordered another and then 2 others. I like Seresto flea and tick collars for my dogs and cats because you just put them on your furry friends and forget about the fleas for 8 months. No fuss no mess it is so easy.
Review 9 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromStockton, CA
Pet:Dog
We've been using another type of flea & tick product for years and it has always worked, until this year.. (Central Calif.)
With a suggetsion to use Seresto from a local groomer, we ordered it.. After 2+ weeks here are the results...
Not the best, but the flea problem has tamed down about 65% more than the name brands..
Review 10 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea and tick collar
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
 fromRedmond, Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llasa Apso
I found that this collar kept my dogs comfortable for the whole 8 months as advertised. I am now using the collars for another 8 months. I could use a smaller collar if they came out with a medium size, Small was just too small and large just alittle too large.
Review 11 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
 fromTennessee
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great product. It really works. I will buy again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:
Date:June 8, 2016
 fromQueens, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed Breed dog and 4 cats and 1 rabbit
We had a flea explosion last year and nothing worked. We finally called in the exterminator. We put the Seresto collar on the dog in Sept. after we had the fleas under control. It seemed to work well for her. This spring All 5 animals are wearing the Seresto collars and so far we haven't seen any fleas. 2 are indoor/outdoor animals 1 cat, 1 dog and so far things are looking good. Lets see what happens in July and August when the real summer kicks in but I am hopeful this is going to be a good year!
Review 13 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Does not work on large dogs
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Our poor fur baby is still infested with fleas. this DOES NOT work. Would like my money back.
Doesn't deserve any stars.
Review 14 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
does not control fleas
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:pekinese
Bought the collar for my pekinese and it DOES NOT control the fleas. I would like my money back.
Review 15 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from6-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective flea control
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
 fromSan Antonio Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard, Dobermans
This is my second batch of Soresto collars. I bought the first set of 5 after my topical flea control just stopped working. I Had a full blown flea infestation and these collars started working on day one. Fleas slowed down dramatically on first day and were dead by day 2. Just remember the medicine is spread by oil on fur so give them a good wash before putting on collar and limit baths after that.
Review 16 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
Pet:Dog
Great product, service and delivery! I would order again.
Review 17 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Tick Collar
By:
Date:June 4, 2016
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound
Best collar to help eliminate tick infestation. Will never use any other because it's the best.
Review 18 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
By:
Date:June 2, 2016
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dauschund
Love this product. I've been using these collars for four years now. No longer have to worry about ticks crawling on me during the night as they die pretty quick once on my pets. Best tick solution I've ever used. Strongly recommend.
Review 19 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:June 1, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Zuchons, Teddybear puppies
Collars fit perfectly and I am thinking the dogs love this more than the liquid flea protection.
Glad I found this seller. Best prices on the net. They also offer discounts as you fill your cart.
Review 20 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Two Thumbs Up!
By:
Date:June 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Curly-Coated Retrievers
Recently used these collars on my dogs during a retriever field excursion in Tennessee and no ticks or fleas on them all week. I left them on while they swam too! I found 2 ticks on me! Maybe I need a collar!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>