EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Seresto or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats

Aneffective,reliablealternativetomonthlyfleaandticktopicalsWithitssustainedreleasetechnology,Seresto&regdeliverstheperformanceyouexpectfromatopicaltreatmentinaneasy-to-usecollarfor8monthsofuninterruptedprotectionagainstfleasandticksSerestoforSmallCatsisauniquefleaandtickcollarthatprovidesupto8monthsofprotectionMadeofanovelblendofmaterials,itreleasesitsactiveingredientsinsmalldosesgivingyourcatasafeandcontrolledbarrierTheSerestocollarnotonlykillsexistingfleasandticksbutrepelsticksbeforetheybiteTh
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (235 reviews)
5 stars
180
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
21
210 out of 235(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
Review 1 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
By:
Date:July 30, 2016
 fromConroe, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I bought two flea collars for my newly adopted cats, as my vet had recommended this product. I love this product. Despite putting a topical flea product on both cats' between the shoulder blades, I was still having a problem with fleas on their faces. Since using the collars, no more fleas anywhere. I will definitely but it again in the future.
Review 2 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a product that works !!!!!!!
By:
Date:July 15, 2016
 fromBaltimore, Md.
Pet:Cat
Breed:All American Generic
I saw a commercial for the Seresto flea collar made by Bayer. I trust that name brand. Within in a week's time a saw a difference. What a relief for all of us. It says it lasts 8 months!! That is amazing. My cats have had the collars for a month now. This product is what I have been hoping for. Thank you Bayer and a huge thank you to Entirely Pets for selling the collars at a great price. Again I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!
Review 3 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful flea collar
By:
Date:June 28, 2016
 fromWest Palm Beach, FL.
Pet:Cat
I love the fact that this flea collar lasts so long.
It is economical and works great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love this product
By:
Date:June 21, 2016
 fromCorpus Christi
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple
We have a lot of flea and tick issues in Texas. I was reluctant regarding this collar but decided to try it. I first gave all my pets a capstar and then put the collars on. My flea issues are now under control and I don't have to worry about monthly drops. Thank you thank you.
Have my order on auto ship. Before I heard of you, I had purchased one collar May11th for a cat and it still is not here. Amazon sucks you rock.
Review 5 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Prices
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have ordered 3 Seresto collars 1 for my dog and 2 for my cats. With Seresto you don't have to worry about fleas or ticks for 8 mths. I consider this to be your best buy and Entirely Pets have the best prices for these collars and other medications.
Review 6 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 26, 2016
 fromWake Forest, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I bought this product because one of my sons recommended to me. So far no problems.
Review 7 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seresto cat collar
By:
Date:June 11, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:longhair domestic
This product is an amazing find and it really works on my cat -- with no hassle whatever !!
Review 8 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked quickly
By:
Date:July 23, 2016
 fromWeston, OH
Pet:Cat
I had been using Frontline Plus, and even if with regular vacuuming, we just couldn't keep the fleas at bay. After I got these, all three cats were scratching less within hours, and by the next day, were flea free. I still occasionally spot on on them, but it never lasts long. The difference was like night and day. Still waiting to see if it lasts 8 months as claimed, but even if it only lasts half of that, it will totally be worth it.
Review 9 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:short haired tuxedo
Works awesome on my cat. No fleas. Our cat is a happy kitty now.
Review 10 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tick free cat!
By:
Date:June 3, 2016
 fromVermont
Pet:Cat
After multiple occasions of petting my indoor/outdoor cat and finding a tick (usually while in bed,) this product is well worth the money. This is the second year we have used the Seresto Flea & Tick collar for cats. No more ticks and no fleas!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:
Date:July 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
These collars are the best product I've used for fleas & ticks. The last ones lasted almost 8 months, be sure to have a spare on hand when the time's up. I've told everyone about them.
Review 12 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from6-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The small size is too small and will not stay on.
By:
Date:July 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:small beagles
I have five small beagles and the small size Seresto collar is too small and will not stay on.
Review 13 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:
Date:July 6, 2016
 fromMadisonville Tn
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Long & Short haired cats
Had a terrible flea problem. Cats were miserable. It took about two days to notice then another 3 before I didn't find anymore fleas.
Review 14 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-pack seresto
By:
Date:July 3, 2016
 fromculpeper Virginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:long and short hair cats
Great product. It is so much easier to put on these collars then to put the drops on the back of the cats necks. The product does last the full 8 months. The price is much cheaper in the long run from buying the flea medicine that is put on the necks of the cats.
Review 15 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 3, 2016
 fromCovington Ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheperd
Used Seresto for a couple of years now. Great product. Best price from EntirelyPets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great item
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long hair
I bought the Seresto collar for the first time last year for my cat, it works really great.
Review 17 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no fuss flea fighter
By:
Date:May 4, 2016
 fromsweetwater,Tn.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:maltipoo 12yrs old.,yorkiepoo 1yr.and 2 cats
Purchased one and it worked so well , I ordered another and then 2 others. I like Seresto flea and tick collars for my dogs and cats because you just put them on your furry friends and forget about the fleas for 8 months. No fuss no mess it is so easy.
Review 18 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromStockton, CA
Pet:Dog
We've been using another type of flea & tick product for years and it has always worked, until this year.. (Central Calif.)
With a suggetsion to use Seresto from a local groomer, we ordered it.. After 2+ weeks here are the results...
Not the best, but the flea problem has tamed down about 65% more than the name brands..
Review 19 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea and tick collar
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
 fromRedmond, Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llasa Apso
I found that this collar kept my dogs comfortable for the whole 8 months as advertised. I am now using the collars for another 8 months. I could use a smaller collar if they came out with a medium size, Small was just too small and large just alittle too large.
Review 20 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
 fromTennessee
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great product. It really works. I will buy again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>