EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Seresto or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats

Aneffective,reliablealternativetomonthlyfleaandticktopicalsWithitssustainedreleasetechnology,Seresto&regdeliverstheperformanceyouexpectfromatopicaltreatmentinaneasy-to-usecollarfor8monthsofuninterruptedprotectionagainstfleasandticksSerestoforSmallCatsisauniquefleaandtickcollarthatprovidesupto8monthsofprotectionMadeofanovelblendofmaterials,itreleasesitsactiveingredientsinsmalldosesgivingyourcatasafeandcontrolledbarrierTheSerestocollarnotonlykillsexistingfleasandticksbutrepelsticksbeforetheybiteTh
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (206 reviews)
5 stars
156
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
18
184 out of 206(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
Review 1 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great item
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long hair
I bought the Seresto collar for the first time last year for my cat, it works really great.
Review 2 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no fuss flea fighter
By:
Date:May 4, 2016
 fromsweetwater,Tn.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:maltipoo 12yrs old.,yorkiepoo 1yr.and 2 cats
Purchased one and it worked so well , I ordered another and then 2 others. I like Seresto flea and tick collars for my dogs and cats because you just put them on your furry friends and forget about the fleas for 8 months. No fuss no mess it is so easy.
Review 3 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great collar
By:
Date:April 22, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Love this collar. If you don't want fleas or ticks. Purchase this collar works great!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2nd Purchase
By:
Date:May 29, 2016
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
I will continue to use these until I see proof that they are not working. So far so good.
Review 5 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO MORE FLEAS
By:
Date:May 23, 2016
 fromGloucester, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles
THIS IS THE BEST FLEA COLLAR AND FLEA TREATMENT I HAVE EVER USED ON MY DOGS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS FLEA COLLAR AVAILABLE FOR US.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only Answer for My Dog
By:
Date:May 22, 2016
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu Mix
Seresto collar was my last chance for flea and tick protection and it works great. No adverse reaction and so far no fleas or ticks!
Review 7 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:
Date:May 21, 2016
 fromCrossville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:GS/Mix
This is the second year that I have used the collar and it is working great, Any ticks I have found are dead. I will buy one each year it is worth the cost to keep my dog safe.
Review 8 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea collar for cats
By:
Date:April 4, 2016
 fromLongwood, Fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:three Siamese and a Ragdoll
We have four cats that had built up résistance to Revolution so I tried Cherestin on vet recommendation. I found it greasy and expensive so we researched Seresto and found a good answer to flea issue as we live in Florida and have fleas year round. The cats are used to the collars now and so far not a flea to be found. I comb them daily and have been happy with the results. Seresto will save us $$$ over a year and we won't worry about an infestation again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very disappointed!
By:
Date:May 18, 2016
 fromMidlands, South Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue
I have tried just about every product on the market for tick prevention and I am still picking ticks off my dogs - daily. These collars came highly recommended to me from my Vet. They work for about 2 months (still picking ticks off, but not as many), thereafter, full ticks, massive ticks!! These bloodsuckers have now transmitted a disease to my dogs!! I am at my wits end in finding a product that works. We live close to the woods and go on daily hikes.
Review 10 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Collars
By:
Date:May 17, 2016
 fromCatonsville, Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
Great Deal on collars and shipping was fast.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:March 29, 2016
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I never liked putting that drop of flea poison on my dogs monthly. This is so much better. Haven't seen a flea since I started using them and that's been two years.
Review 12 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SERESTO FLEA COLLAR
By:
Date:May 11, 2016
 fromHIMROD,N.Y.
Pet:Dog
Breed:SHITZU & CHUACHUA
WOULDN'T USE ANY OTHER BRAND. EASIEST THING I'VE EVER USED. ALL YOU NEED TO DO TO MAKE IT BETTER IS TO SIGNAL US WHEN IT'S TIME FOR A NEW COLLAR
Response from EntirelyPets:By MarketingMay 11, 2016
Glad to hear Seresto is easy to use! To get a new collar when it's time, so you don't have to remember it you can sign up for our Autoship program and set the repeat time at 8 months.
Review 13 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:1/4 newfoundland and 3/4 golden retriever
I have a part newfoundland and part golden retreiver and before i purchases seresto it was very difficult to keep ticks off of his big coat. Weeks before i bought it i was finding ticks on him daily. I have had the product for over a month now and have not found one tick. We have even gone deeper into the woods and been on more walks recently and still nothing. worth every penny
Review 14 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for our dog
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
 fromUpstate NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie
Tried this product which was recommended by our vet after previously used spot-on stoppped working. It has been very effective and we have noticed no side effects.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small dogs
By:
Date:May 3, 2016
 fromSuffolk, VA
Pet:Dog
This is my second time purchasing this collar. I am completely satisfied. No mess.
Review 16 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from6-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price anywhere - same product
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
 fromMissouri
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dogs, cats, fish, chickens, bird, rabbits, guinea pigs
I was able to buy 6 seresto collars for my cats for a great price. The product arrived quickly and exactly what I ordered, so I didn't have to overpay in a local Big Box pet store.
I used these Seresto Collars last year for my cats and they go out into the woods and we have a significant flea and tick problem in Missouri. These collars really work to keep the fleas and ticks off of them!
Review 17 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far it's great
By:
Date:May 1, 2016
 fromQuilcene Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chin/Lhasa Apso
My dog has worn it for a few weeks now. No fleas!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is fromSeresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job!
By:
Date:May 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
This is the 2nd year we've used the collar and it does exactly as described.
Review 19 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal
By:
Date:April 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 St. Bernards, 2 Great Danes, 1 Cocker Spaniel
I shopped around for the best deal on the Seresto 8 month flea and tick collars. I have 5 giant Breed dogs. They last 9 months, had great luck with them last year.
Entirely Pets had the best deal and they came within days.
very happy
Review 20 for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
This review is from6-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Deal for Flea/Tick Preventative
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromLittle Rock, AR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple
We are a small rescue and have a very limited budget. This package deal on 6 Seresto Collars is by far the best deal online. These collars provide 6 months of flea/tick preventative and are great for multiple dog households, rescues, etc.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>