EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,494)
Dog Supplies(13,689)
Dog Toys(2,494)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Collars or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Sentry HC Good Behavior Pheromone Collar Dogs (upto 28" neck)

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sentry HC Good Behavior Pheromone Collar Dogs (upto 28" neck)
Review 1 for Sentry HC Good Behavior Pheromone Collar Dogs (upto 28" neck)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful stuff
By:BV
Date:February 21, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been using this product for over a year. It works great. I have a "psyco" dog that has required Vet prescribed meds to calm her for years. With the collar she is totally different in behavior and easily manageable. Also she is on only half dose of Vet med now.
Review 2 for Sentry HC Good Behavior Pheromone Collar Dogs (upto 28" neck)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sounded good
By:cmurphys
Date:January 31, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
Thought it might be worth a try on a great dane with a jack russell energy level. Did not seem to make any difference. We just add patience to exercise, discipline, and affection:)
Review 3 for Sentry HC Good Behavior Pheromone Collar Dogs (upto 28" neck)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
By:lswich
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromMidwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky mix
These calming collars work well for our dog. He has anxiety problems when we leave, and, even when he was crated, still was anxious. These really help to keep him from totally freaking out. He is just so much better now.
Review 4 for Sentry HC Good Behavior Pheromone Collar Dogs (upto 28" neck)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:flipsy
Date:November 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Nice smell. Not sure if it works as no changes seen in my dog, yet? Still jumpy and nervous at noises.
Review 5 for Sentry HC Good Behavior Pheromone Collar Dogs (upto 28" neck)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works Like a Charm!
By:John 3:16 Girl
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Corgi
This collar works amazingly well. (I've never written a review on any website before, but this collar demands it!) When I first bought it, I thought it might just be a gimmick, but we were so desperate to help our sweet, yet highly anxious, dog, it seemed worth a try. Low and behold! It totally calmed her-- no compulsive panting, shaking, hiding, etc. With the collar on, she it easy going and happy. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that, for us, it only lasts a max of 21 days-- not 30 as advertised, but it is still worth it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Sentry HC Good Behavior Pheromone Collar Dogs (upto 28" neck)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These collars really work
By:Eve
Date:October 28, 2012
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji mix
We've tried many remedies for canine anxiety. Most provide no improvement at all. These collars really do seem to make a difference. They also keep the dog and the house smelling good for a few weeks. They are covered in a white powder which makes a bit of a mess at first, but these collars are worth the clean-up.
Review 7 for Sentry HC Good Behavior Pheromone Collar Dogs (upto 28" neck)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sentry Pheromone Collar
By:Red
Date:April 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Introduced a new puppy to our 11 yr. old aussie. Seniors don't handle changes like this well sometimes, she certainly did not. Within 12 hours of putting this collar on, our girl was over her colitis and happy again!
Review 8 for Sentry HC Good Behavior Pheromone Collar Dogs (upto 28" neck)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calming collar
By:lisa
Date:October 27, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:just a house cat
The collar with the feliway difuser has helped my cat. I have ordered one for one of my dogs and I'm hoping it works also. Give them a few months of trying before you give up.