EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,504)
Dog Supplies(13,710)
Dog Toys(2,498)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Collars or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)
Review 1 for SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works
By:Older cat
Date:February 17, 2014
Pet:Cat
Seems to help with my cats anxiety. She is 16, and I think she gets confused about things which causes her to be anxious. She seems less so with this collar.
Review 2 for SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smells nice
By:aliecat70
Date:February 3, 2014
 fromATLANTA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
it has not stopped the inappropriate urination. I have had my pet vetted so I know it is behavioral. the product smells wonderful so will continue to use in the hope it is making my cat relax. it really does smell great!
Review 3 for SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does help!
By:fflrp
Date:December 13, 2013
 fromIdaho
Pet:Cat
I have several cats, one of whom is kind of a bully. In addition to using Feliway, he always wears this collar with a bell. There is definitely a difference in his behavior wearing this collar. The smell is somewhat strong at first (not bad, just very lavendar-y), but gets better quickly. I put a new one on about every 2 months.
Review 4 for SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really works!!!
By:TobiD
Date:November 1, 2013
 fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:tuxedo cat
This is a great product--it lasts for up to a month. The 3 pack is a good buy.
I did not believe that this would calm my cat--the vet recommended it when my cat was 6 mos. old, and I have been using it ever since.
Review 5 for SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fair to midlin
By:Sheila
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromWest Virginia
Pet:Cat
Product only works for about 2 weeks. Product is too expensive for the time it "works."
Review 6 for SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:Wendy J.
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromChicago
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have 3 cats who are all girls and sometimes they get"stupid". I have the collars on all three of them and things are a lot less crazy now!
Review 7 for SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calming products
By:Kim
Date:October 8, 2013
 fromWinnipeg, MB
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have used both the calming collars and diffuser in our house full of cats and it definitely helps calm the two cats that are not fond of each other.
Review 8 for SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kinda Works, Kinda Doesn't
By:Ccat
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromMinneapolis
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
Bought this collar for our aggressive to other cats, cat. The number of attacks has decreased a small amount, which is all I can ask for. Not a significant difference. It smells extremely strong-
Review 9 for SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charlie Brown is calmer!
By:Tracy
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:tiger
The Sentry collars seem to work the best for Charle Brown. The other brand did not work and yet it had more of the calming ingredients in it!
He has slowed way down chasing our kitty Natasha compared to when he wore the other collar.
Still chases her sometimes, BUT, the Sentry collar has helped that he does it much less.
Thanks!
Review 10 for SENTRY Calming Collar for Cats (3 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A helpful product....
By:bunny2
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromHenrio, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Orange and white male tabby and Corgi
My neighbor suggested these for my 8 year old wonderfully laid back, medium haired orange and white tabby after he went through the loss of his long time buddy, our 10 year old lab mix. He mourned Mickey and began marking. She suggested I try these collars along with the plug in diffusers. They definitely helped him adjust to the loss, and also to bringing home a new puppy several months later.