EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop NatureVet Senior Bladder Support or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)

NaturvetBladderSupportPlusCranberryTimeRelease(60Chews)isVeterinarianFormulatedforseniordogstohelpmaintainandsupportnormalbladderhealthandcontrolDirectionsAnimalWeightDailyAmountDogsupto50lbs1/2tablettwicedaily51-75lbs1tablettwicedaily76lbs&ampover1-1/2tabletstwicedailybyNaturVetAlsotryCONTONEforimprovedbladderhealthindogs
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 out of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
Review 1 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pleased
By:
Date:February 2, 2016
 fromRural Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black lab
We use this product with our 10 year old female lab who has slight bladder issues. We have found that using this consistently has cut down on her bladder leakage to the point that it's a rare occurrence anymore
Review 2 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working well
By:
Date:December 4, 2015
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
This really has made a difference for our 9 year old dog - no more leaks!
Review 3 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works
By:
Date:November 28, 2015
 fromBayamon, Puerto Rico
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed (Sato from Puerto Rico)
I have a female dog, Abby who is 16 years old and she had urine leakage and was always urinating small puddles everywhere. The vet explained that this was because she was fixed and her estrogen levels were low and therefore her bladder loses elasticity and she can't control her urine. These chews have really helped with her constantly urinating little puddles and her leaking.
Review 4 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great help in reducing leks
By:
Date:October 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
My miniature pincher was having leakeage from old age and this has helped reduce them to a minimun- I give her one tablet every afternoon and this is my second semester of using them. Will keep buying.
Review 5 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be working
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
My 15 year old Lucy had a few incidences of peeing in
her sleep. I spoke to my vet about it and he prescribed one of the common prescription meds. I ordered that, but read about the ingredients and decided to try an herbal solution first. She has had
not problems since.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EASED THE SYMPTONS
By:
Date:May 29, 2015
 fromNORFOLK, VIRGINIA
Pet:Dog
Breed:BORDER COLLIE (RESCUED)
ALTHOUGH THE PRODUCT DID NOT COMPLETELY CURE MY AGED BORDER COLLIE, IT CERTAINLY IMPROVED THE SYMPTONS AND IMPROVED AND SLOWED HER LEAKAGE, BOTTOM LINE, HER SYMPTONS HAS GREATLY IMPROVED WITH THIS PRODUCT AND SHE THINK SHE IS GETTING A TREAT.
Review 7 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps
By:
Date:July 13, 2015
 fromApple Valley, Ca
Pet:Dog
I have an older Aussie that was having a leak issue. This really helps. Was a bit strong for her and upset her tummy but I cut it down by a 1/4 a tablet and much better now.
I recommend this product and am so happy that there is a solution to this problem.
Review 8 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It actually works
By:
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
I have always been somewhat skeptical of product reviews, but I have to admit that this product worked for my 14 year old Germ Shep who is losing the use of her back legs. One vet told me that giving her this supplement was a waste of money. But I figured, what do I have to lose? It took a little while, however, by the second bottle, she actually stopped having major accidents. Has it completely eliminated her "leakage"? No, but it has improved by 90% and that to me was a huge success.
Review 9 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naturvet = Excellent Natural Bladder Support
By:
Date:April 24, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Our old girl has been taking the Naturvet tablets for about 6 months for her incontinence and it has been helping her a lot in combination with Proin (prescription med for incontinence). She benefits most from taking them together because the Proin alone is not enough for her incontinence. We wanted to try homeopathic remedies first so we tried the Naturvet alone at first but for her range of incontinence it wasn't enough to do it all natural so to give her a better quality of life we got her on Proin and continued giving her the Naturvet tablets. When we ran out of the Naturvet tablets we noticed that her incontinence increased once again so we caught on that she gets the most help by using them combined. Hope the info helps your loved one(s).
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SO SO
By:
Date:April 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Tablets worked but every bottle had some tabs in half and some in broken pieces
Review 11 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior Bladder Support
By:
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Longhair Dachshund
At first, this didn't seem to help my dog. However, after 3 weeks, I could see a definite improvement. I don't expect this to be a total cure for her incontinence, but it is far better than giving her possibly harmful prescription medications.
Review 12 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
I have used these bladder support chews for 2 years and have been pleased with the results. My dog "leaks" from time to time and this seems to help her control it most of the time. I had rather use this than some drug with a lot of side effects.
My order came quickly and the price was very fair. She eats them as if I was giving her a treat.
Review 13 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful
By:
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab
I was worried I was going to have to put my 12-year-old neutered male in diapers until I discovered this all natural product. Within days his problem was eliminated. Your excellent prices and prompt delivery has been a godsend. Thank you for carrying this product.
Review 14 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really works
By:
Date:December 1, 2013
 fromKingman Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:american eskimo
About 3 weeks into giving my dog this bladder support it kicked in and she has been on it for about 3 years and has no more accidents.
Review 15 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior Bladder support
By:
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie pure breed
We really like the product it works well and the vet said it has great ingredients.
Review 16 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Senior Bladder Support Time Release
By:
Date:August 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever & Viszla
I have been buying this product for my 2 girls for over 1 year....It works and it is natural, we have had no side effects.
Review 17 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Bladder Control
By:
Date:July 30, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler
I would rate this a 10 Star if possible. My fifteen yr. old Blue Heeler has been in diapers for over a month. I purchased the Senior Bladder Support and it works perfect. Bless her heart, no more diapers. I will continue to use this product, as long as she needs it. Thank you for a fantastic product, that makes her life so much better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!!
By:
Date:July 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
My 8 year old doberman used to leak all over the couches and her bedding until a friend recommened these for us. I was paying almost $15 a bottle at a local pet store, this 3 pack is a life saver! No more leaking!!!
Review 19 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
This review is from3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True support
By:
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
This stuff really works. My 12 year old dog started dribbling one day. I thought it was temporary, but it wasn't. I was looking for dippers and stumbled on this product. I tried it out and it works! It's been over a year and it still works!.My dog seems to like the flavor because he eats it with no fuss.
Review 20 for Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By:
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromColumbus Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Really work for about a month, but she is about 12yrs old.She is on prion but it was working and not working so I tried this, was hopeing it would work but she is older. yes I would regamend it to others just try it.
1 2 next>>