EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Senior Pet Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
Review 1 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really works
By:taz
Date:December 1, 2013
 fromKingman Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:american eskimo
About 3 weeks into giving my dog this bladder support it kicked in and she has been on it for about 3 years and has no more accidents.
Review 2 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Senior Bladder Support Time Release
By:Chessie
Date:August 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever & Viszla
I have been buying this product for my 2 girls for over 1 year....It works and it is natural, we have had no side effects.
Review 3 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By:Norma
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromColumbus Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Really work for about a month, but she is about 12yrs old.She is on prion but it was working and not working so I tried this, was hopeing it would work but she is older. yes I would regamend it to others just try it.
Review 4 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Katie may
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromScottsville, Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:huskie mix
It works great, no more leaking and she 13 yrs old
Review 5 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more wetness!
By:stvnflt
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromSequim, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
This seems to work, though I'm using it in conjunction with a drops supplement. It's wonderful both for me and for my old dog Trixie not to have large wet spots on the floor alongside my bed in the morning.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:JoJo
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromWilton, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Water Spaniel
My 13 year old IWS as had a bladder control issue for a year due to age. I've always used Proin. Decided to try NaturVet Bladder Support. So far I've had no issues. I would reccommend this product.
Review 7 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
So far not helping
By:Not Helping yet
Date:July 26, 2012
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
I have an older, 12 yrs, female Husky that started leaking about a year ago. We have been on Proin 50mg but it was not helping so we stopped and tried this instead. Her weight was at the top of the one tab twice a day limit after trying that for a week or so and it not working we bumped up to 1 1/2 and now 2 tabs twice daily. We have seen minimal to no improvent. We have now added the Proin back in at 75MG twice daily and it is not seeming to help yet either so she may just be beyond help medication wise. She is happy being an outside dog so we will just wash her down every few days and spend quality outside time with her.
Review 8 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works for me
By:MO
Date:July 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
This has allowed me to cut my dog's Proin in half for months. When I switched to Contone she had leakage. When she went back on this she stopped leaking. Coincidence?
Review 9 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dog wouldn't eat
By:zepher
Date:February 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
Our dog would not eat these, even wrapped in multiple foods, she would spit them out. No matter the size of the pieces as I would chop them up as well. Total waste of money to me. I tried all three of these pill form products and she spit them all out. For me it was a total waste of
money.
Review 10 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more wet beds!
By:Freckles
Date:January 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian cattledog mixed with ?
This started working within a few days! We are thrilled. We have a male dog, approx 7 yrs old who started wetting his bed when he was in a deep sleep. He knew he did it because then he would have to go out. This has helped. We give it to him as a treat after his walk. He loves them!
Review 11 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sue
Date:January 19, 2012
 fromohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:daschunds
I have a fourteen year old female dog that was having a recent problem with holding her bladder. Within the first week of use this product she has had no mishaps!!
Review 12 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps with Incontinence
By:Anna
Date:December 12, 2011
 fromSan Francisco
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab; Chihuahua/Terrier; Domestic Shorthaired Cat
I have a 13 yo lab who became incontinent after we moved across the state. She's been on Senior Bladder Support for almost 3 months now. Her incontinence hasn't completely disappeared--she has an accident maybe once every 2 weeks; but it's a HUGE improvement compared to before, when she was not taking any bladder supplement (multiple accidents each and every day). She's never skipped or missed a dosage, and I saw results within a week. I only wish they made a larger bottle because each bottle contains 60 chewable tablets and my dog requires 3 (86 lbs.) everyday, so it only lasts for 20 days.
Review 13 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!!
By:Shirley
Date:October 5, 2011
Pet:Dog
Our dog is 15 years old, with a weakening bladder.
This product STOPS his leaks. We will not be without it.
Review 14 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps with expenses
By:Mutt Mom
Date:July 31, 2011
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutts
I bought this based on the previous reviewer's recommendation and have found the same thing to be true.
I have cut the Uricon dosage in half and use half a dose of this along with it. Less medication and less cost. She is not leaking on this regimen.
My 8 year old is fairly picky about pills in her food, but she'll eat this just fine.
Review 15 for Senior Bladder Support Time Release (60 Chews)
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Tracey
Date:October 6, 2009
I bought this for my 7 yr. old dog who has had a lingering bladder leaking problem. She had been on 1 proin tablet a day, and when I added this supplement, I've been able to reduce her proin to 1/2 a tablet daily. It's an inexpensive product with the same ingredients as the pricier products. I would definitely recommend it.