EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
Review 1 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works amazing!
By:Tricia
Date:July 16, 2015
 fromKentucky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collie
This product works great for our 14 yr old Border Collie. She started to show signs of
dementia. Would roam at nighttime, stare
at door and would not sleep thru the night.
After giving here Senilife within 5 days she
was sleeping thru the night and no more roaming. She wants to play again and is
so much more alert. We would pay anything
to give her the quality of life she so much deserves. Please give this product a try
and we hope it works for your dog as it did
ours!
Review 2 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy
By:Younggettingold
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mini Poodle and Summa (summa this & summa that)
Started our over 10-year-old mini poodle on this after a recommendation from our vet.
She was exhibiting signs of dementia (we've always excused her 'eccentric' behavior because she was a rescue/breeder from a puppy mill.
We're on our 2nd bottle and she seems to be more alert and happier. She also seems to be back to knowing where she is in our backyard instead of staring off into space.
Only gave it 4 stars since she's only been on it for a little over a month - time will tell!
Anything that makes our doggies happy makes us happy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Zak's Mom
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
Have used this for the past couple of years with my Westie. Recommended by his vet at 10 years of age, when he started exhibiting senile dementia ("sundowning", restlessness, etc.). Worked great until the past couple of months, and now that he's approaching 12 years of age, I'm seeing a few "confused" episodes, again. But, he's still much improved and way more comfortable than before Senililfe! This is a great product, albeit expensive. I've recommended it to many and will continue to do so!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
15-Year-Old JRT Acting Like a Kid
By:KerrieS
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromSaskatchewan
Pet:Dog
Breed:JRT
Within four days of starting my 15-year-old JRT on Senilife, she was acting like a puppy. It's so good to see. This product is really helping her.
Thank you.
From me and Jackie Barker
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aging
By:Sadie
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromAz
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow
Seems to help with her mental processing. Compared with another product this one superior..
Review 6 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for senior dogs
By:Debie
Date:July 26, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Darcy was starting to take "Space Walks"..you know walking .. stopping...staring off into space. The Senilife has greatly reduced these senior moments.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Mitch
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromWashington State
Pet:Dog
I want to keep my pet cognisant as long as possible. This seems to do the trick!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
senilife
By:sam
Date:February 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
I saw an immediate difference in my 13 year old dog after my vet prescribed this product. She is more alert and seems to feel better in general. Taken in conjuction with ocu-life and tri-cox chews for her eyesight and arthritis she acts much younger than her age now.
Review 9 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Optimistic!
By:CrystalVision
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromSan Jose, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Our 17 year old kitty began exhibiting signs of dementia - staring into space, needing reminding to come in out of the cold and eat. I figured trying this couldn't hurt. I've been giving her the contents of one capsule/day for 4 weeks now and I feel there's been improvement. She now comes in of her own accord and eats at mealtimes. She seems more aware, so I am reordering.
Review 10 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:judywatts55
Date:September 22, 2013
 fromLaguna Hills,CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My Beagle, at 13-1/2 years old, began showing signs of cognitive dysfunction. I started using Senilife and, while I still know he's an oldster, it has made a huge difference in his (and my) quality of life!
Review 11 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product that works for my senior
By:sylviak
Date:August 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
We have seen a great improvement with our 12 1/2 year old cairn terrier. We were noticing some minor signs of cognitive decline so after hearing about this product through a friend we decided to try it for two months. We definately saw an improvement after a week so we continued. I was late ordering a new supply after giving this product several months and we noticed a big difference in our dog after she was off of it for several weeks. Thankfully after screwing up my shipping address Entirely Pets was great and resent my item out without an extra shipping charge....A big Thank you. Now our girl is feeling spunky again.
Review 12 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Senilife
By:6dogs
Date:August 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parson Russell Terrier
Tried for 1 month and stopped. After 2 weeks ordered more what a difference in his behavior.
Review 13 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Joan
Date:June 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
The product was most helpful to Katie for over five years, I'm saddened to say that she died last week after 17 years of great love and friendship
Review 14 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for older dogs
By:Dog lover
Date:April 16, 2013
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell mix
Our terrier has been on Senilife for 2 yrs. It was the best choice for her. She is 16 1/2 yrs old and showing signs of aging-anxiety and confusion. . We had to try another product for a short time and it did not work. She never appears drugged and the anxiety is much, much less.
Review 15 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy to find this Product
By:SylviaK
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromLadysmith, BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
This product was recommended by an acquaintance so upon further research I decided to try this for our 12 year old dog. Although she did not show great cognitive decline there were small hints that showed that perhaps she would benefit from this product. Again happy to find this product here. She has been taking this supplement which has been easy to give to her on her food. We are in our fourth week. We did start seeing improvements in her mood after approximately 7 days. She is definately more active. She was becoming distant and she is now coming for her special moments on your lap again. Even though she loves her walks and was quite active we do see a bit more of a bounce to her step when we are out. We will be continueing with this product so I am happy that I did purchase two bottles at the onset. Again very happy to have been able to purchse this through entirely pets.
Review 16 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Supplement Ever Found
By:Cody's Mom
Date:January 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
My 13 yr. 7 mo. old Springer Spaniel Cody has been on this product for over 3 yrs. I saw an improvement almost right away when I started him on Senilife. His energy level improved dramatically. He is still so full of life and does not seem as old as he is. He still walks briskly ahead of me on our routine walks. I highly recommend this product. It has truly extended a very good quality of life for Cody into his senior years.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You MUST try this.
By:Total Pet Parent
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
If your pooch has been suffering from mental age decline, Try This! I thought my dog was just going crazy when she started having severe panic attacks for no reason. She also could not seem to stop herself from walking, almost 24/7. She was losing weight from all the walking and I was losing sleep. The panic attacks got worse, lasting longer and more often. After the vet explained it was age related dementia, I was so sad for her. After 3-4 days on this, there was a 95% improvement. She is on her 3rd bottle. I just started her on Science Diet b/d to help as I am concerned about it being progressive. So don't give up on your pet. Try this. The capsule is odd shaped, it is easier to cut the tip and pour the liquid contents over a favorite food--you know, a little can food. I get the regular size and make about 5-6 servings. They just need enough to convince them to take the medicine.
Review 18 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing product
By:Pebble
Date:March 26, 2012
 fromLongmont, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
Our dog is 18 years old with dementia and Senilife has truly been helpful. Our only dillema is we have been unable to obtain it as the product is on backorder.
Review 19 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awaiting for next order
By:Pia
Date:March 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier and poodle
I enjoyed very much this product.
Unfortunately, I ordered another batch of 2 boxes on February 26th and it is still written as "backordered". I am running out of the product and am very disappointed since I don't see it arriving in Israel in the coming days
Review 20 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife (30 Caps)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By:superula
Date:March 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
My 16 year old Peke was getting lost in our bedroom, forgetting where he was, etc. He would wake us up whining and grimacing. He is so healthy in every other aspect of his being that his senility was just so heartbreaking. My vet has us try Senilife and within a week the change was apparent and huge. My Peke is happy, healthy, alert and in control again. We are so happy. Now it is on backorder everywhere- we've been without it for two weeks and I notice he is slipping back again. PLEASE HURRY AND GET THIS BACK TO US!
1 2 next>>