EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(78)
Azmira(23)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(17)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(965)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ceva Sante Animale Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
Review 1 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:redox
Date:July 22, 2014
 fromchicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:elkhound
my eleven year old dog is now spending more time with the family and seem to be herself again.
Review 2 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more getting lost in hallways
By:mcdoglover
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromColumbia, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
We introduced this product to our ten year old Great Pyrenees, Gamil, about eight months ago after we noticed that she was getting "stuck" in corners, and appeared lost in our home and yard. Gamil has a history of seizures and strokes, so in addition to having symptoms from older age, her brain has also suffered many traumas. This product has given Gamil an additional quality of life that she would not have had otherwise. We are very grateful to you for offering this to the community as it has given us more time with our girl!
Review 3 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Senlife XL
By:Skye17
Date:March 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Product seems to be doing well. Just wish I had realized the size of them before I ordered. Our dog has a narrow jaw. I'm giving the pills the proper way but lots of times she is having a hard time - so big! I have to give her the XL because she is 55 lbs but I think the pills were designed for dogs larger than her.
If I were to recommend, I would make sure to warn people of size
Review 4 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for older dogs!
By:Allie's Mom
Date:December 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/Lab Mix
My dog has been taking Senilife for six months now, and the results have been worth every penny. Not long after her 16th birthday, she became listless and barely aware of her surroundings. Within a few weeks she was showing more life, energy and interest in things again. It's an expensive product, but I'm happy with the results.
Review 5 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
woody's meds
By:woody
Date:November 9, 2013
 fromalexandria,virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
I have been giving woody senilife xl for about three years and have noticed that he does not have the symptoms of a 16 year old dog. will continue using it and highly recommend it.
Review 6 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Senilife
By:Ruth
Date:September 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black and Tan Coon Hound
The capsules are quite large so I hid them in peanut butter, but our dog quickly caught on. Now he licks the peanut butter off but eventually eats the capsule. If I squeeze the oil out he won't eat them at all. At first I saw an improvement. He had lots more energy. Now I really don't know. He is 13 and has cancer. I will keep trying. He may be better than if he didn't take them.
Review 7 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senilife XL
By:TGWatts
Date:July 12, 2013
 fromMineola, Texas
Pet:Dog
We have been giving this medication to our 14 year old Labrador retriever for about 15 months and it has certainly helped her calm down. I would recommend it for others.
Review 8 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Senilife XL
By:PB
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromRichmond, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This product was recommended by our vet as something that was personally used on her own dog. So far so good. You do have to give this a chance for about 3 months to decide it's effectiveness. The only issue is the product does not have the 'T'top for opening anymore so you will need a sharp instrument to access the product.
Review 9 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senilife
By:Freckles
Date:July 18, 2012
 fromOrmond Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:catahoula
Miss B was really slipping as she got older. She seemed to forget how to bark, play and enjoy life. Senilife has made her a "happy dog" again. It is wonderful to see.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Older Dog Problem
By:Dave
Date:March 31, 2012
 fromWarwick, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My dog Casey is 16 years old. She has a problem of barking for no reason in the early evening. This could go on for an hour or two. We do not let her bark continuously. I understand the reasons for the barking so I consulted my vet for a produce that would help. The vet recommended Senilife. Casey has used Senilife for about three weeks now and is gradually improving. At this rate of improvement I feel she will soon be at a much barking less tolerance.
Review 11 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful product
By:dgm
Date:November 16, 2011
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Our 12yr old lab has been through a lot in his life including brain surgery and he's still doing well - except he's getting old and having some senior moments. A few months ago he started barking - offten and for no good reason. He's been taking Senilife for three months and after about six weeks he was barking less. A natural product that can help with senior mental issues is wonderful.
Review 12 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome product
By:Newfie Mom
Date:November 9, 2011
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I have a 8 year old Newfoundland that has been Diagnosed with Cognative disfunctional syndrome (doggie alzheimer's) and started to go down hill fast. In less than a week of Senilife she has not gotten lost in the corners and has remembered why she went outside (potty)
The change in her ablity to function is wonderful.
I only wish i had know about this product sooner.
Review 13 for Ceva Sante Animale Senilife XL for Elderly Dogs (30 Caps)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purhase in years
By:chow lover
Date:January 29, 2010
 fromSeneca SC
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow chow
After using prescription meds my vet switched us over to Senilife XL as a trial. We had good experience with this medicine and have been using it now for about 3 months. The dog is happy again and so am I.