EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
Review 1 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty supplements
By:zara
Date:August 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
tasty supplement that is enjoyed by dog.
does not feel like feeding medication
has seem to keep skin healthy and slowed down aging
Review 2 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Full Spectrum
By:gentlman4u
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Schnauzer
Vet said needed Spectrum and has no problems since started. Also great value
Review 3 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Nana
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:poodle
Excellent product. I have been using for over 3 yrs. I purchased for my yorkie with a skin condition, which is cleared up now. I also gave it
to my toy poodle and was suprised it cleared up
his inflamed gums. I was told by vet and specialist some dogs just have inflamed gums even with regular teeth cleaning. Select Antioxidant along with a good dog food cleared
up both conditions
Review 4 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Judy
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
I added Select Full Spectrum Antioxidant to my Sheltie's diet along with her vitamins and antibiotics, after she was diagnosed with terminal Bladder Cancer. I truly believe the Antioxidant played a strong roll in her hospice care. She lived 7 months longer than the specialist anticipated. Select Full Spectrum Antioxidant is now a preventive daily part of my new Sheltie's diet.
Review 5 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Vitamins
By:Kbob
Date:November 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
Select vitamins are the best vitamins I know of and the purchase and expiration date were excellent.
Review 6 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:milo
Date:August 18, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
The Select Antioxidant was recommended by a Vet when I lived in Texas for my cat with FIV. It was expensive, but it seemed to be a very good supplement for her. I was so happy to discover them at Entirely Pets at a much lower price. I live in TN now and have 3 cats with feline aids and I give the Select to all of them and now I can afford to since I order it online from Entirely Pets. It is also for dogs, it is a wonderful product!
Review 7 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:abbyshouse
Date:June 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh corgi, labrador retriever
I have a Welsh Corgi with lymphoma and my vet recommended these. All my dogs use them and they seem to love the taste as well!
Review 8 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best supplement on the market
By:Jan
Date:June 12, 2012
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I Have a small dog and this supplement has helped keep my 13 year old Pom healthy for years. Her blood work has always been excellent. They must taste great as my baby is always very eager to get her special treat
Review 9 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonder pill for an old stray
By:Tommy
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromDowney, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:boarder collie type
Tommy, a black boarder collie type dog, wandered into my yard a year ago and we couldn't find his owner so he is now part of the household. He was at least 12 years from what the vet said, had shaky back legs, cloudy eyes, hearing loss and ribs that you could count because he was so thin. A friend told me about SELECT and how it helped her 10 year old dog. I gave it a try and a year later Tommy still is thin, but his eyes are much brighter and not cloudy, the shaky legs are not so much as pre SELECT. He seems to hear better because he comes trotting in from the yard when he hears the cupboard door open when I am getting his treats, and he does a little "happy dance" in the yard every once in a while. He is still an old dog but acts younger than he did a year ago. I think the reason for this is the SELECT tablets and I plan to continue with them for the remainder of his life.
Review 10 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Di
Date:January 29, 2012
 fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 dogs: black lab, dachsund and jack russell (all rescue)
Have been using this product for years on all my dogs (3)
Review 11 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Kathy
Date:January 26, 2012
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow & American Eskimo
Select was recommended by our Dr. several years ago as Abby has severe hip and back dysplasia. It seemed to help at first but she was also on cosequin at the same time. Since then we have had to add several more medications, but I assume it is still helping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER
By:EMMIE
Date:October 27, 2011
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:FRENCH BULL DOG
MY DOGS LOVE THIS ANTIOXIDENT ! THEY THINK THERE GETTING A TREAT WHEN I GIVE THEM THERE DAILY TABLET!! SO IF THEY LIKE IT I LIKE IT AND ITS GOOD FOR THEM!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended
By:Jola
Date:December 2, 2009
After reading up on the care of my elderly cat, I bought this product because it contained all the vitamins and antioxidants he needs to prevent kidney failure. At his advanced age (22 years) he had been showing a severe decline in his health and massive weight loss. After only one month on Full Spectrum, he seems to have reversed the aging process. He's put on weight, has an increased energy level, and looks and acts like he did a few years back when he was younger. He can jump up and down on furniture and run up a flight of stairs again. This is a miracle mixture in my opinion. I waited to see the results before writing a review and I would highly recommend this product for every pet.
Review 14 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by my Vet
By:Kerry
Date:July 21, 2009
These tabs were recommended by my Vet. My dogs love them and they have not been sick since they have been on them which is almost 2 years. I take them to the dog park regularly.
Review 15 for SELECT Full Spectrum Antioxidant (60 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!
By:Deanna
Date:May 9, 2008
This product restored my 14 year old dog's hearing!