EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(38)
Azmira(19)
Catit(20)
Farnam(2)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(20)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(18)
Sea Pet(3)
Tetra(48)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(13)
Vetoquinol(910)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vet Solutions Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)
Review 1 for Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sebozole Shampoo
By:Monique
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromSt Hubert, Qc
Pet:Cat
Breed:various
Works very well against ringworm. Having a shelter we washed several cats & within a few days the ringworm spots had greatly dimished. Fur immediately started growing back.
Review 2 for Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What's good for Shitzsus
By:Syl
Date:September 18, 2013
 fromKihei, Hi
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shitzsu, Maltese, Calico cat
This product is great if your older dog starts having a yeasty odor and is constantly scratching and licking. One bath with this and my little baby was in seventh heaven!
Review 3 for Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:Maggie
Date:July 13, 2013
 fromSanta Rosa. CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American & English Bulldog
My dog has severe skin allergies and should be bathed frequently. I use this medicated shampoo and find that it works well to calm down her inflammation. I use a bath, hand mitten to break up the thick solution and evenly cover my dog's fur. She feels so soft and pretty afterwards.
Review 4 for Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)
7 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shampoo
By:GracieLou
Date:January 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji
This shampoo was recommended by my vet and I have been using it for 4 years on my basenji. She smells clean and has no skin issues when we use Sebozole. A bit pricey but the bottle lasts a long time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)
8 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:boobearsdad
Date:November 1, 2012
 fromGainesville,Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
I had been getting Sebozole from my vet ,but they stopped carrying it.I saw it on Entirely Pets and for less than my vets price so I ordered it and was very happy with the how fast it got to me.Thank you for being so prompt with shipping!
Review 6 for Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:Tiffany
Date:August 1, 2012
 fromNew Orleans, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
Love this Shampoo! Works great at reducing and keeping my dogs allergies away!!
Review 7 for Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)
12 of 19 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Con
Date:May 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Schnauzer
My miniature schnauzer Lexus had a problem with constant scratching. She keep waking us up at night from thumping the floor when she scratched. After taking her to several vets I finally found one that suggested Sebozole a medicated shampoo. After several baths she stopped her constant scratching, which was a great relief for both her and the rest of the family.
Review 8 for Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)
10 of 18 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
did not work for my westie
By:kell
Date:November 14, 2011
Pet:Dog
I have a westie with recurring yeast and and bacterial infection. The sebozole shampoo is very thick and sticky. Shampoo containing ketoconazole and chlorhexdine seem to work much better controlling the infections.
Review 9 for Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)
9 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:horsenround
Date:October 25, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed from local shelter
My vet recommended this product for my dog's fungal infection. Your price is about half of what my vet charged.
Review 10 for Vet Solutions Sebozole Medicated Shampoo (16 oz)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great shampoo
By:Furkid's mom
Date:June 5, 2011
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:and a dog
This shampoo lathers well and smells very good. It was easy shampoo to use on our very large thick furred dog and our short haired cat was extremely easy. We finally got rid of fleas with revolution for the cats and Trifexis for the dog and flea busters powder for the house.For over a year after tying every product on the market we have manged to get rid of this horrible infestation.The animal's skin has suffered in the mean time while trying to find a product that would work for them.This is why we got this shampoo. We have used many of the vet solutions products and have had good luck with them in the past. This shampoo also did the job well and I'm I am happy to say that both cat and dog have not been scratching. and their coat smells so good and is very soft and beautiful thanks to this shampoo. I plan on using it on 2 of our other thick furred cats and the other short haired cat. Thanks to entirely pets for supplying these wonderful products.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo