EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Sogeval Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Douxo Seborrhea Micro-emulsion Spray - FOR DOGS & CATS (6.8 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Douxo Seborrhea Micro-emulsion Spray - FOR DOGS & CATS (6.8 fl oz)
Review 1 for Douxo Seborrhea Micro-emulsion Spray - FOR DOGS & CATS (6.8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Skin Care Product I've Found
By:Rosie
Date:November 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My Vet highly recommended the Douxo Sebrorhea Micro-emulsion Spray as an effective treatment for my Cocker Spaniel's dry and irritated skin. She was right !! Within a few daily treatments my pet's skin looked so much better -- and he feels so much better. Thank you !!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Douxo Seborrhea Micro-emulsion Spray - FOR DOGS & CATS (6.8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Audrey
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromQuébec, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset
I lové this product!
Finally my dog has a better fourr and odor!
Review 3 for Douxo Seborrhea Micro-emulsion Spray - FOR DOGS & CATS (6.8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfied
By:wendy
Date:January 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:hound
I only had been able to use this for a little over a week and it was working as it said it would, however my dog died and wasnt able to see full results. ( died of unrelated issue)
Review 4 for Douxo Seborrhea Micro-emulsion Spray - FOR DOGS & CATS (6.8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Coat Spray
By:Fearless
Date:November 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:labradoodle
Excellent spray for dogs with sebaceous edonitis. Softens coat and helps eliminate scaling.
Review 5 for Douxo Seborrhea Micro-emulsion Spray - FOR DOGS & CATS (6.8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to use
By:Joan
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromSy Thomas VI
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed island terrier
The dogs licked it off as soon as they could get at
it. It was a good spray bottle which is always a relief. Product seemed to work ok
Review 6 for Douxo Seborrhea Micro-emulsion Spray - FOR DOGS & CATS (6.8 fl oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Instructions
By:ceci
Date:August 18, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
The product is great, it really helps control seborrhea on my Westies.
But the instructions! It takes a magnifying glass to be able to read them!
As it is sold now, it is difficult to read the guidelines of this product.
Couldn't the manufacturer increase the size of the lettering or have the instructions printed on a pamphlet attached to the bottle?
All and all, good product, very poor packaging.
Review 7 for Douxo Seborrhea Micro-emulsion Spray - FOR DOGS & CATS (6.8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice Spray
By:Foster Mom
Date:July 30, 2012
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lhasa Apso
I am fostering a Lhasa Apso who came in extremely neglected. She has a smell that doesn't seem to improve except for right after her bath. She sheds small black dandruff-like flakes when I bathe her. I have used Douxo Seborrhea Micro-Emulsion Spray for between baths (using Douxo Seborrhea Shampoo) and she seems to be improving greatly.
Review 8 for Douxo Seborrhea Micro-emulsion Spray - FOR DOGS & CATS (6.8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Trish
Date:January 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
This product has dramatically reduced my Cairn Terrier's skin flaking and itching. I would recommend it to any pet owner whose dog is having similar symptoms.
Review 9 for Douxo Seborrhea Micro-emulsion Spray - FOR DOGS & CATS (6.8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for between baths
By:Kim
Date:November 10, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I use this spray for between baths. My dog has horrible skin and is constantly itchy and chewing. This controls the itch, chewing the smell. I highly recommend this product for use along with the shampoo!!