EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
Review 1 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fish oil
By:Digger
Date:November 28, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador
I have tried many fish oils for my dogs and the Sea Pet with Vit E is the best. I will never switch again.
Review 2 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price Ever
By:Chris
Date:August 18, 2012
 fromMetrowest, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Catahoula Mix
I add this fish oil to my dog's raw food diet as a supplement. Entirely Pets sells it as a much lower price than what I pay for it locally. It is a good product and since you only add about a tablespoon to each meal, it lasts a long time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Karen
Date:August 15, 2012
 fromMilwaukee
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever and two cats
I brought the first bottle I purchased to show the veterinarian and she was extremely impressed with the ingredients. She wrote down the information and plans on sharing this with other clients.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working well for Arthritic dog
By:nonya
Date:July 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
We added this supplement in addition to the glucosomine & chondroiton for our older GSD. This seems to help quite a bit with her movement. Additionally, her skin seems less sensitive to shampoo & flea meds.
Review 5 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Fish Oil
By:Labaholic
Date:March 6, 2012
 fromMilford, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Sea Pet was recommended to me after I complained about Salmon Oil. This oil is the best (and I've tried just about all of them). You can really tell it's doing the job when you have a black dog. I wish it came with a pump (thankfully, I had one that fit perfectly) as it does become a bit messy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By:Pat
Date:January 26, 2012
 fromFayetteville,N.Y.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese/Westhighland terrier
I purchased this product for the problem my dog has with allergies! She is part Westhighland , which is a problem for that breed. After much head scratching,me,I tried this product as I have read up on it. Since using it, the itching is rare and remarkably, our gorgeous white dog almost glows in the dark! Her coat is luminous! We are so happy and wish that we had tried it sooner.
Review 7 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best fish oil I've found
By:luvmydogs
Date:November 23, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
This is a really good fish oil - compared it to Grizzly Salmon Oil and another one and this was by far the best. It was recommended by a canine nutritionist for purity and quality. I notice a huge difference in coats with this. Much less shedding and great shine. I also was very pleased to see you changed to a better quality top for the product as the ones used before would break easily - much better!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shiny, coat - excellent body condition!
By:Elaine
Date:November 18, 2011
 fromDallas, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
I have been using this product for over 18 months now and my Doberman Pinscher's coat is incredible! You can practically see your reflection in her coat! She has solid bowel movements and her coat and muscle condition are outstanding. Naturally this is part of a well-balanced nutrtional program and exercise, but this product is also the only one recommended by the canine nutritionist who formulated my dog's custom diet. I highly recommend this product as THE fish oil supplement for your pet!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for softer fur!
By:Suz
Date:November 16, 2011
 fromKaty, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
We started trying the Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil with Vitamin E several months ago after getting tired of trying to force our greyhounds to take their fish oil pills. The Sea Pet in liquid form makes it so much easier -- we just add a teaspoon or so to their meals, and they gobble it right down. They love the taste -- they just hated taking it in pill form! Both dogs have the softest fur they've ever had, they shed less, and their skin doesn't get dry and flaky in the Winter now. One bottle lasted us about 9 months -- a great value!
Review 10 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST fish oil on the market - Check out SeaPet
By:DogFather
Date:November 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
All fish oils are not alike do your homework regarding quality and potency.This is the most important supplement to add to a commercial or homecooked diet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pets like this and it seems to be helping
By:Alice
Date:October 28, 2011
Pet:Dog
We bought this specifically for my older shepherd to use in combination with glucosamine & chondroitin for arthritis . But, all of my pets (dogs & cats) seem to like it added to their food.
So far I think it is helping with the arthritis and it helps with skin & coat as well.
I only wish I had enough room in my fridge to buy the gallon jug.
Review 12 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish Oil
By:CathyG
Date:October 18, 2011
 fromLewiston, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
We've been giving our terrier's fish oil for a few years now. This product is of good quality and in a size that is more economical. Very happy!
Review 13 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best yet for dogs coat
By:KJ
Date:October 9, 2011
 fromPasadena, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
This stuff is great. I have a Rat Terrier and they are known for shedding like crazy. This product has reduced shedding by about 70%. Her coat is really smooth and silky. MY dogs coat is so shiney now , used to be dull and dry. Also, she used to have a skin condition and get hives, but not since I have used this product. It may be my imagination but I also think she is much less suseptable to fleas. I would highly recommend this product. PLEASE KEEP MAKING IT!
Review 14 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Steve G
Date:July 7, 2010
 fromSan Jose, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Compare it with other products in the market, it beats them in terms of ingredients and price! My dog's coat shines like never before since I started adding this to his diet.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (32 fl. oz.)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1