EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,107)
Dog Toys(3,163)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (16 fl. oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (16 fl. oz.)
Review 1 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My vet recommended
By:Bruiser's Mom
Date:March 28, 2014
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
My vet says this is good for joint health, we use it every day.
Review 2 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (16 fl. oz.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sea Pet Omega 3 Fish Oil 200
By:Sherri
Date:December 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
Excellent product! This is the best fish oil I've found for my dogs. I'm concerned about potential quality changes now that the company has been sold. I'm also disappointed that Entirely Pets no longer carries the 32 oz size which was much more convenient and cost effective for me (and the manufacturer does still offer it).
Packing/shipping was not acceptable. The first shipment was barely wrapped in bubble wrap and shipped in an envelope. The bottle was crushed and spilled all over everything else in the order. Entirely Pets promptly shipped a replacement which was also shipped barely wrapped in bubble wrap inside an envelope. That bottle was also crushed in shipping, though it did not break. Much more care should be taken when shipping liquids or fragile items.
Review 3 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (16 fl. oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E
By:charlie237
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromFuquay Varina NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Great product, Our dog was scratching and chewing her coat before we started to use this, and now she has stopped, I was buying this from our Vet. and it was over twice the price for the exact same thing, can't beat the price and shipping. Our dog was scratching and chewing her coat before we started to use this
Review 4 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (16 fl. oz.)
6 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sea Pet omega3 fish oil "200"
By:Akita mom
Date:March 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:AKITA
After hearing positive feedback from a good friend about this, I decided to try it for my dog.
My dog had been scratching herself because of dry skin and had a few spots where she had scratched herself raw. Poor baby!
Well, she has been on the omega3 for several weeks now and her coat and skin are really looking great. We love our dogs like family, so I would suggest everyone try it, so their dogs can benefit. Thank you, Mike A. for suggesting the Omega3 and thank you EntirelyPets! :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (16 fl. oz.)
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sea pet omega 3 fish oil
By:ollietruly
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:whippet
We show and breed whippets. This is such an excellent product. I will never go without it. All their coats are shiny soft and beautiful. It works great with sea pet super joint formula.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (16 fl. oz.)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent way to offer hq fish oil
By:Philo
Date:June 7, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Sea Pet's products are exceptionally pure and digestible and this product is unique for including the right amount of Vitamin E. Over time fish oil may deplete the body's available amount of Vitamin E so ideally you want to give a little extra. This product allows you to do that easily. Good stuff!
Review 7 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (16 fl. oz.)
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coat Saver
By:Bari
Date:April 21, 2012
 fromLA
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel (2)
I have cocker spaniels and this product keeps them shiney and less shedding.
Review 8 for Sea Pet Omega-3 Fish Oil "200" with Natural Vit E (16 fl. oz.)
6 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:sandy
Date:February 22, 2012
 fromhk
Pet:Dog
Breed:corgi
my dogs skin is better than before, the coats shinely and soft!