EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Scratch Lounge Classic

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scratch Lounge Classic
Review 1 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scratch Lounge Classic is a classic
By:lisa
Date:May 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:tuxedo
my kitty goes thru one about every 2 months - he absolutely loves it...i hope they keep this one with 4 sides - because he often sleeps in it and needs all 4 sides to do that! we play in it every single day....
Review 2 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this!
By:mamagrn
Date:May 3, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat is totally in love with his Scratch Lounge Classic. We find him sleeping, scratching and truly lounging in it every day. I highly recommend.
Review 3 for Scratch Lounge Classic
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My cat's throne
By:Zoe's friend
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromCA
Pet:Cat
Fun design with scratching sides that my cat enjoys! When he's not rigorously scratching, he'll sit and view the action from his throne.
Review 4 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love It
By:Ray-Milwaukee
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromGlendale, WI
Pet:Cat
We have had numerous cardboard scratch boxes but this is the very best. The cats even use it as a bed.
Review 5 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An Essential For Your Baby
By:LilahsMom
Date:February 28, 2015
 fromCleveland, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siberian Princess
It's just a box, right? A plain, ordinary, cardboard box, that's all. Unless you're a cat. Then it's your bed, a lounger, a play place, and a claw sharpener. Essentially, it's everything you could want all rolled into one. My kitty hasn't had a scratch lounge in 2 years, and since I've gotten her this new one, she's extremely happy. Winter here has been very cold and we put this in front of our electric "stove" and she is content. I would recommend this for anyone who wants to make their cat babies happy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!
By:Sparkles2015
Date:December 4, 2014
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Cat
Breed:Norwegian Forrest Cat
My precious cat Pearlie will not get out of this box! She is soooooo mega happy in it! Its the strangestt hing- she is so calmed by it and so happy! I am impressed because she usually does not take to new stuff like this! Its pretty cool! Makes me feel like a great cat mom!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats love it!!
By:Kaleanne
Date:May 21, 2014
 fromManteca, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:American crossbreeds
I was not sure if my cats would like this large scratcher. Well, they love it! They scratch in it, rest in it, and play in it. So now I have one of these scratchers for each of my 3 cats. The scratcher is so much stronger and neater than any other I have purchased. This is a keeper you won't be sorry if you purchase one, or two, or one for each of your kitties.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need more of these!
By:Cookielu1999
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short and long-haired cats
I have other cardboard cat scratchers in my home, but this one is the bees knees in my cats' eyes. I bought one to give it a try after seeing Jackson Galaxy recommend it to one of his clients on the TV show. All my cats just adore it and want to make it their own. They seem to like the private little space the side-walls form and enjoy simply occupying the scratcher more than clawing it! I will be purchasing more of these - one for each room of my home!
My cats are definately giving this one four-toes up!
Review 9 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Favorite
By:Denise R.
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My foster kitties love this lounge and use it all day every day! I especially like that the inside can be flipped to get twice the use and replacement scratching sections can be found in most pet stores.
Review 10 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super product
By:Moobus
Date:December 16, 2013
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Cat
One of our cats has always used a scratching pad. Her sister, however, ignored it. Both cats checked out the two Scratch Lounges as soon as I put them by the window and both cats are using them often. We recently remodeled and have new carpet. They loved to dig in the old carpet. Since the Dream Curl and Scratch Lounges arrived, they have used them instead of scratching the carpet, for which I'm very grateful. Instructions say to remove the outer box, but I left it in place and the slanted sides act as a pillow. Lots of sleeping and scratching in these lounges instead of using the carpet.
Review 11 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EVERY KITTY MUST HAVE ONE !
By:Sue & Dusty kitty
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromCANADA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH NM
every kitty must have a scratch lounge because every kitty, and I mean every kitty, will love it immediately !
my kitty was interested before I had it unwrapped, he uses it several times a day, every day !
other must have items for kitty are the kong zoom groom and the kong kickeroo
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved By All
By:SCCatLady
Date:July 13, 2013
 fromColumbia, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
I have three cats and all three love the scratch lounge. It is the perfect size for napping when not being used as a scratcher. We know how cats love boxes, so this serves as a cozy rest spot as well as a functional scratcher. My cats loved it so much that I now have two. I left one end closed on the second scratch lounge so the cats would have a more secure feel of a box. The other one has both ends open, perfect for draping the body. I may need to buy a third one - one per cat!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Scratch Lounge Classic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat loves this!
By:cam
Date:June 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have had several of these scratch loungers. I would not be without one. My cat loves them. He spends a lot of time on it, even sleeps on it. The service at entirely pets was great. This was my first order, but definitely not my last.
Review 14 for Scratch Lounge Classic
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat loves this
By:Satch's mom
Date:May 28, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat loves getting into boxes and scratching, so this has become a favorite lounging spot.
It's still new so no comment on how long it will last...