EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NaturVet S.O.D. & Boswellia Tablets (500 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NaturVet S.O.D. & Boswellia Tablets (500 Tabs)
Review 1 for NaturVet S.O.D. & Boswellia Tablets (500 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Up and running
By:MAB
Date:April 27, 2015
 fromRogers, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welch terrier and Westie
I have two terriers that are getting up in years. Both were having a hard time getting around. I put them on the Naturvet Boswellia. Now they are running and playing like young dogs. Has improved they quality of life so much.
Review 2 for NaturVet S.O.D. & Boswellia Tablets (500 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eases the pain
By:Pet Parent
Date:February 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
I really think this product helps my Yellow Lab with the pain in her bad hips. She's 12 now and having difficulty getting up and down but I do notice a difference when she's missed a couple days of the S.O.D. & Boswellia tablets. These tablets were recommended by a friend and she swore by them for her older mix.
Review 3 for NaturVet S.O.D. & Boswellia Tablets (500 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Donna
Date:June 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
It does what you would expect but give it about 3 weeks. My dog can get on the coach again something he hasn't done in awhile.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for NaturVet S.O.D. & Boswellia Tablets (500 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S.O.D & Boswellia
By:Ray
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromWashington State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
We have been using this product for several years now and it really helps our dog Murphy. He is over 14 years old now and is still hanging in there. It helps him with his hind legs. Aso our other dog Cocoa (which by the way, both are Australian Shepherds) takes them as he has the beginning of arthritis.
Review 5 for NaturVet S.O.D. & Boswellia Tablets (500 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good homeopathic inflamation reducer
By:Eddy
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromOlathe, Kansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
This was recommended to us by a homeopathic Veterinarian and we have been giving it to our Lab of 4.5 years old after she has had 2 knee surgeries called the TPA at age 1.5 year and the other knee at 2.5 years and a 3rd knee arthroscopic surgery at age 4. She has done very well and we believe that this product has helped tremendously.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for NaturVet S.O.D. & Boswellia Tablets (500 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help for a Senior Hound
By:basset mom
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromN. Las Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hounds
Our Basset Hound was 10 years old when he started having trouble getting up in the morning, we started him on the NaturVet S.O.D. & Boswella, in a few days he was having no problems getting up in the morning or after naps during the day - he will be 12 in February of 2013 and shows no signs of stiffness or discomfort. We use the directions (number of pills per weight) on the back of the container.
Review 7 for NaturVet S.O.D. & Boswellia Tablets (500 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Pain Treatment
By:Basset Mom
Date:April 3, 2012
 fromNorth Las Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassets Hounds (2)
Hank, our 11 year old blind Basset, has used this product twice a day for several years. When we started he could hardly get up, he now walks with us to the dog park every morning and has done wonderfully on these pills. I would recommend these to any dog who suffers from aging joint pain.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for NaturVet S.O.D. & Boswellia Tablets (500 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Much improved
By:mickiep
Date:March 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our 11 year old German Shepherd was really having some hip problems in spite of being on Glucosamine and prescription meds and a friend told us about Boswellia he had used for his dog. We started our girl on the meds and withing a couple of weeks she was moving so much better. Obviously she still has problems, but we are so pleased with her progress since starting her on this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo