EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(38)
Azmira(19)
Catit(20)
Farnam(2)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(20)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(18)
Sea Pet(3)
Tetra(48)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(13)
Vetoquinol(910)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Green Pet Organics or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (135 reviews)
5 stars
109
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
121 out of 131(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salmon Treats
By:dog lovers
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
It's the best salmon treats. All my dogs love it. It's good for training too.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Snack Treat!
By:Critters
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Gr. Shep, Corgis, Crested and Terrier Mutt
My dogs can really eat these up fast, so I give them only as a special treat.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wild Salmon Treats
By:My3dogs
Date:February 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs look forward to these every morning before I head off to work. They only wish they could have more each time.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy!
By:minhee
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromSeoul, South Korea
Pet:Dog
Three of my dogs,
Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats love ~
Smell is good, eat well!
More than anything,
Salmon is effective in improving the quality of hair and skin!
I will supply to the continuously to my dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Labs LOVED these treats!
By:catlady
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
One of the dogs favorite treats. I love that they are made right here in the USA!
Review 6 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wild Alaskan Salmon treats
By:janetsue
Date:January 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
ALWAYS a favorite with mine and all dogs that receive as Christmas presents. My friend's German Shepherd, an admitted addict of these treats, started licking the outside of the unopened package. Only a GSD could somehow know what was in the package, because I certainly didn't smell anything through it! YUM on behalf of dogs everywhere!
Review 7 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent treats!!
By:Debi B
Date:February 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
my dog loves these and she actually has to chew them up. they last longer than other chewables!
Review 8 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picky eater liked it
By:Flatcoatfun
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromOrlando FL
Pet:Dog
I purchased these on sale so for the price they were good. My picky eating dog liked them.
They are a bit crumbly - so lots of little pieces and flakes at the bottom of the bag, but I just poured these over my dogs dinner and that got him to eat his food.
they are soft yet easy to break into smaller pieces. Not overly fishy smelling to me. but the dogs loved them.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever
By:cam
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromMagnolia, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 3 dogs went wild over these treats. I'll definitely be getting more!
Review 10 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was a flop
By:GingerF
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromPortland Oregon
Pet:Dog
My dog stuck his nose up and walked away. I'm sure the product will work well for others but it was too smelly for us.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of Gingers favorites
By:HayKay
Date:January 12, 2014
 fromWashington State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cattle dog.
My girl gets so excited when I pick up the bag of these.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tasty product
By:smokbrie
Date:January 12, 2014
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese mountain dog and collie
Although my dogs loved this product, I was unhappy about the amount of crumbs in the package. Ended up using the crumbs to put on top of their food. Price value for the amount of full pieces was not good.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treat with benefits!
By:Happy finds
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromWaltham, MA
Pet:Dog
My boy has always had some dry, flaky skin. Not itchy, thank goodness. I've always added omega oil packets to his food. These treats add a bit more to his diet, and he loves them.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs are FOOLS for these!
By:AZBAM
Date:September 29, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Bull Terrier
These are real stinky, but my dogs love them. They are low calorie, 100% natural, MADE IN THE U.S.A. and very good for your dogs! Getting them on sale was a bonus, too.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great treats
By:Paul
Date:September 5, 2013
 fromStow, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Majpr loves these treats he begs everytime he comes in from doing his duty
Review 16 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy treats
By:Happy finds
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromWaltham, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My boy loves treats and I love that these are healthy treats.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Paps really like Salmon!
By:wjwgrafix
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromWinter Garden, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
I didn't realize that our Papillons would enjoy Salmon so much. I like that it's healthy for them and also good for their hair!
Review 18 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wild salmon treats
By:beardiemum
Date:July 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:beardie
great smelling to the dogs for nose work. Doesn't crumble or leave stains in pockets for conformation shows. Doesn't need refrigeration.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy
By:MLaz
Date:July 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
I train service dogs and use this at work. It is a very high value treat so I save it for the difficult tasks. They love it! It is easy to break apart to give smaller pieces
Review 20 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healty treats they love
By:gg
Date:July 16, 2013
 fromPeoria, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Dachshunds
My doxies can heardly wait till snack time and their favorite treat. Makes pill time easier.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>