EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(7)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(16)
PetEgo(1)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (140 reviews)
5 stars
111
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
125 out of 136(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Judy
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromBellevue, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water Dog and a Golden Retriever
Both dogs love these "fishy" treats. They don't make a mess and are easy to break up for training "morsels".
Review 2 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dogs Review and My Review
By:LabKid
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromChicago area
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever Mix, Rhodesian Ridgeback
Dogs: One thought they were delicious. She thinks everything is delicious. The other dog is a sort of picky eater -- discerning, let's say. He smelled and right away decided no way. Hasn't changed his mind over time.
Me: These stink big time! The also crumble when you pick them up, so a big mess. I only give my girl these when we are outside. Just trying to use them up. I won't be getting any more.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
By:luvmyrussells
Date:May 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parson Russell Terriers
My dogs love these! They can't get enough!
Review 4 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salmon Treats
By:dog lovers
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
It's the best salmon treats. All my dogs love it. It's good for training too.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's my dogs favorite treats/
By:dog lovers
Date:May 15, 2014
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
Excellent treats for dogs. My dogs love them. Thank you Entirelypets.com
Review 6 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
improved
By:Flatcoatfun
Date:May 12, 2014
 fromOrlando FL
Pet:Dog
I have ordered these twice. The first time they were very crumbly and only a few kept their shape. this time there were very few crumbs. Not sure of the difference, but much improved.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Snack Treat!
By:Critters
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Gr. Shep, Corgis, Crested and Terrier Mutt
My dogs can really eat these up fast, so I give them only as a special treat.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wild Salmon Treats
By:My3dogs
Date:February 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs look forward to these every morning before I head off to work. They only wish they could have more each time.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy!
By:minhee
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromSeoul, South Korea
Pet:Dog
Three of my dogs,
Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats love ~
Smell is good, eat well!
More than anything,
Salmon is effective in improving the quality of hair and skin!
I will supply to the continuously to my dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Labs LOVED these treats!
By:catlady
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
One of the dogs favorite treats. I love that they are made right here in the USA!
Review 11 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wild Alaskan Salmon treats
By:janetsue
Date:January 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
ALWAYS a favorite with mine and all dogs that receive as Christmas presents. My friend's German Shepherd, an admitted addict of these treats, started licking the outside of the unopened package. Only a GSD could somehow know what was in the package, because I certainly didn't smell anything through it! YUM on behalf of dogs everywhere!
Review 12 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent treats!!
By:Debi B
Date:February 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
my dog loves these and she actually has to chew them up. they last longer than other chewables!
Review 13 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picky eater liked it
By:Flatcoatfun
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromOrlando FL
Pet:Dog
I purchased these on sale so for the price they were good. My picky eating dog liked them.
They are a bit crumbly - so lots of little pieces and flakes at the bottom of the bag, but I just poured these over my dogs dinner and that got him to eat his food.
they are soft yet easy to break into smaller pieces. Not overly fishy smelling to me. but the dogs loved them.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever
By:cam
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromMagnolia, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 3 dogs went wild over these treats. I'll definitely be getting more!
Review 15 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was a flop
By:GingerF
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromPortland Oregon
Pet:Dog
My dog stuck his nose up and walked away. I'm sure the product will work well for others but it was too smelly for us.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of Gingers favorites
By:HayKay
Date:January 12, 2014
 fromWashington State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cattle dog.
My girl gets so excited when I pick up the bag of these.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tasty product
By:smokbrie
Date:January 12, 2014
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese mountain dog and collie
Although my dogs loved this product, I was unhappy about the amount of crumbs in the package. Ended up using the crumbs to put on top of their food. Price value for the amount of full pieces was not good.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treat with benefits!
By:Happy finds
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromWaltham, MA
Pet:Dog
My boy has always had some dry, flaky skin. Not itchy, thank goodness. I've always added omega oil packets to his food. These treats add a bit more to his diet, and he loves them.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs are FOOLS for these!
By:AZBAM
Date:September 29, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Bull Terrier
These are real stinky, but my dogs love them. They are low calorie, 100% natural, MADE IN THE U.S.A. and very good for your dogs! Getting them on sale was a bonus, too.
Review 20 for 3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great treats
By:Paul
Date:September 5, 2013
 fromStow, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Majpr loves these treats he begs everytime he comes in from doing his duty
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>